ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
KEN M. on 10/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"See my review."
Service well done. On work history is a great plus.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 10/06/2015
Review Created: 10/08/2015 06:06 PM
BECKY S. on 09/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic "
Exceptional service. Very friendly and honest. I would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/14/2015
Review Created: 09/22/2015 08:49 AM
Larry K. on 09/22/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"To expensive"
I recently had a 2000 F250 in for an alignment. You can only adjust the toe but they charged me over $90. There is a Good Year closer to my house and they charge $75. I will not use A&A for any maint.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/22/2015 08:00 AM
PAM S. on 09/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've been bringing my cars to A&A for years. "
They are trustworthy, friendly and accurate.
WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/21/2015 08:21 AM
JAMES W. on 09/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Great Service"
Always gives the most fair price with the best service and in a timely matter
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 09/19/2015
Review Created: 09/21/2015 04:44 AM
ANTHONY S. on 08/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff is very nice and friendly"
Great place to get your vehicle serviced at they tell you what's exactly wrong with your vehicle without trying to up sale you like most places Don is great very detailed when explaining what's wrong with your vehicle!!!!!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/13/2015 07:02 AM
CINDY L. on 07/31/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"restored my trust in mechanics"
I had alot of work done on my vehicle and within 30 minutes of picking up my car it acted up again. I brought it back and the addtional work was fixed at no cost to me which was about $400 plus towing. Albert was very nice and showed me my old parts and explained why all the work was neccessary and that they weren't trying to rip me off. I appreciated that he took the time to expain everything to me and was sincere and I feel trustworthy.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 07:14 AM
DONNA W. on 06/10/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional!"
They take good care of my car!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015 05:28 PM
RYAN L. on 05/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always honest and show integrity"
AA always is honest about what needs to be done on my car. Definitely not looking to sell me on the next fix. Great place!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 08:11 PM
RALPH G. on 05/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil CHANGE"
You do what's needed and don't do what's not needed
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015 07:08 AM
MIKE G. on 04/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Impressed with being able to walk in off the street an get my vehicle fixed right away. That is very helpful when your vehicle breaks down a long way from home on the highway. You can't get that kind of service anywhere else that I know of.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/26/2015 02:40 PM
ANN W. on 04/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Up Front Honesty"
My son as passenger and driver of my car suggested an alignment because of vibration and noise when reaching highway speed. A test drive and examination determined no need of an alignment. They tweaked the balance of one tire. The cause of the symptoms was a lower ball joint that was prematurely failing (based on the age and mileage of the vehicle). The manager suggested I see if my car was still under warranty as this would be a warranty issue. He gave me his card if my dealership service department wanted to speak to him.
I was charged only for the hoist fee and test drive. I have taken my vehicles to this establishment for many years and have always been impressed with their knowledge, pricing, timeliness, fairness, and honesty. They will continue to get my business and recommendation.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 04/18/2015
Review Created: 04/19/2015 10:08 AM
DAVID E. on 04/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Great as always. ... Also picked up new wiper blades. ..
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 04/11/2015
Review Created: 04/12/2015 08:02 AM
LINDA B. on 03/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job! Thank you"
Great job guys!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/18/2015 08:13 AM
LAURA B. on 02/11/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy oil change"
I went in for an oil change, they were on time and fast. They didn't try to say I had a bunch of other things that needed fixing either= which is what most places try to do to make extra money.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 08:12 AM
al a. on 02/05/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"oil change"
i got the $13.95 oil change and asked what else would be added to the bill. I never got
a reply until I got the $18.95 bill which was confusing.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015 08:28 AM
JOY W. on 02/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding staff!"
these guys are efficient and fun!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/04/2015 08:20 PM
COLE Y. on 02/02/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"bushings"
Had to have my bushings done on my 08 cobalt. Don the manager was very helpful in providing my info on what extra needed to be done while it was in the shop before they went ahead and did any work as well as told me a price of what the extra work would cost. You don't get that at a lot of places now days and I love A&A for that. They also even with the extra work still got my car done in the time that I needed it back by the day of service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 02/02/2015 01:05 PM
MICHELE R. on 02/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great"
Very honest and only replace items that actually need to be replaced. They wont try to replace items that are fine, or not faulty, which is way better than other shops.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Alero
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/01/2015 07:33 AM
JAMES W. on 01/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Great Service"
A&A have serviced our vehicles for over 9 years and they are always honest and upfront about the cost and conditions of their service. They always give us the fairest price with the highest quality work!! And always honest and friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/25/2015 05:10 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 504 in total