ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
JIM B. on 10/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good friendly service"
nice people and good service at reasonable prices
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/01/2014
Review Created: 10/02/2014 06:29 AM
PAM S. on 09/29/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You give quote and stick to it"
Once again, A & A has exceeded in customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/29/2014 09:52 AM
DON R. on 09/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
No unnecessary waiting time, fast service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 04:53 PM
MELISSA O. on 09/26/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Total bunk. "
I went in for alignment, and was told that was not possible because my tires have been used on top of a whole load of other things. Everything they said was not true. I will never go back. If you are looking for a shop to lie to you in order to make a buck, pick this place!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:30 PM
Albert G. at A & A Auto Services responded on 09/29/2014

Vehicle came in for a wheel alignment. Before preforming wheel alignment we do an alignment check to make sure suspension and steering are good. Upon inspection tech found loose lower ball joints, also uneven tie wear from driving with loose ball joint. If we wanted to make a buck off her we would have never did a check and just aligned the vehicle and sent her on her way. 

BOB W. on 09/19/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast and respectful service."
These guys do a great job. Diagnosis is always quick, and the repair work is usually done the same day. They provide a loaner vehicle to use while they are working on my vehicle and their prices are reasonable. My vehicle is always fixed right the first time and they advise me of things that will need repair in the future so that I can plan my maintenance. When I drop my car off I have piece of mind that they are not going to rip me off.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 05:16 AM
ANGELA D. on 09/17/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Informative and Friendly"
Title review says it all. This place is affordable, easy to schedule with and always take their time explaining things.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/17/2014 01:10 PM
JULIE T. on 08/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly, professional staff"
I can always get right in for service and the staff is always pleasant and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 08/21/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 09:34 PM
GARY L. on 08/22/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always great service thsx so much"
everyone friendly and parts and service are
always here
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/20/2014
Review Created: 08/22/2014 08:52 AM
JULIE A. on 08/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great!!"
A & A is the only place we take our cars for service. Chris knows us by name, knows our vehicles, and is always forthright with what we need. We feel confident that the team at A & A is giving us the best service and prices.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 08/13/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 03:16 AM
CHUCK F. on 08/04/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fast"
friendly and fast
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/22/2014
Review Created: 08/04/2014 06:52 AM
KRIS N. on 08/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Friendly service and they helped educate me on coupon offerings. It's always nice to save money when you can and that will keep me loyal to them.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 07/30/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 07:26 PM
COLE Y. on 07/28/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everything is great"
the staff is very knowledgeable about the cars me and my fiance have brought in. they never quote anything that doesn't need to be done and they are very fair in their prices
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 07/21/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 08:48 AM
DAVID E. on 07/26/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job."
Thanks for the high mileage suggestion for the oul/filter change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 11:51 AM
PETER L. on 07/05/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer need is what you care, quick help is extremely appreciated "
On my home from work, I got a deflated tire and it was 6pm, the technician and front desk staff really were very helpful to get my order in and repaired the tire in just 30 minute. This is a good experience for me and I really appreciated their help. Definitely recommend this location for everybody.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/26/2014
Review Created: 07/05/2014 05:34 AM
DANA W. on 07/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super fast and friendly!!"
Made a appointment and got in right away and they were done really quickly. While I was waiting the staff was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/23/2014
Review Created: 07/03/2014 08:25 PM
LORETTA W. on 06/25/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Price"
They often offer great coupon deals to loyal customers. I like their online scheduling.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/24/2014
Review Created: 06/25/2014 03:38 AM
AMANDEEP S. on 06/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
People are courteous and perform good service
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 06/13/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014 06:18 AM
Bryce K. on 06/21/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryce said this business did what he asked them to do. They did the work in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 06/21/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Trudy B. on 06/20/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Trudy said she felt like they were trying to push her to buy certain items. Other than that, they did a good job.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 06/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark B. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business did a really good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 511 in total