ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Mark B. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the business did a really good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/29/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abdi A M. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abdi said everything at this business was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rita R. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Rita said she was able to get in there fast but she did not like how the service advisor was intimidating. She suggested that they become a little friendlier and have better communication with her.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike B. on 06/16/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mike said this business did very well and were accommodating. The estimated time they gave him to finish was longer than he anticipated.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2014
Review Created: 06/16/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob H. on 06/14/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rob said this business does a good job.
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/14/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike S. on 06/11/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the service he received was very good. He said the staff was friendly and knowledgable. He mentioned they were timely with the repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/05/2014
Review Created: 06/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew J. on 06/10/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said they were fast, and got it done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2014
Review Created: 06/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KATHY J. on 06/06/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Satisfaction"
Just in for an oil change but was advised of possible problems to take a look at. Appreciated the information for future consideration. THANKS!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/04/2014
Review Created: 06/06/2014 07:42 AM
JOHN D. on 06/03/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
The entire staff really knows their stuff and they take their time to bring me in the garage and actually show me what needs to be repaired on the vehicle. Chris went out of his way to pick me up at my nearby home so I could get my car back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/03/2014 09:08 AM
MICHELLE J. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You!!"
I totally trust the guys here!! Our entire family of 3 cars trusts A & A!! Chris is terrific and goes the extra mile to help us out with our cars. I feel confident when I take our cars in, we are getting the best service at a fair price.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 05/13/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 09:11 PM
DONNA W. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place to go!!"
Thanks for a great job in a short amount of time!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 05/30/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 08:02 PM
DAVID B. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Low tire pressure"
They get the work done in a shirt time and it's done right
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/23/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 11:45 AM
LEE S. on 06/02/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good value"
I have purchased 3 sets of Goodyear tires from this business and have been very satisfied with all of them. They get the tires put on and have my vehicles ready to go in a reasonable ammount of time. They have a nice waiting area if you have to wait and are near other shopping as well. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/02/2014 04:35 AM
JANINE H. on 06/01/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They keep my vehicle working and don't talk down to me as a woman."
i go there for all of my upkeep and repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 05/31/2014
Review Created: 06/01/2014 12:53 PM
ROBERT Q. on 05/30/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chris and the crew. Top Rate"
Absolutely just the best-straightforward no bull. THANKYOU!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 05/28/2014
Review Created: 05/30/2014 06:43 PM
DON R. on 05/28/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service"
Along with a routine oil change, certain other mechanical deficiencies were identified.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Intrigue
Service Date: 05/24/2014
Review Created: 05/28/2014 08:35 PM
COLLEEN M. on 05/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent and Easy"
I have been coming here for about the last year and everything always goes smoothly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/21/2014
Review Created: 05/23/2014 07:38 AM
BEN T. on 05/21/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Normally good service, but this time..."
I came in at 12:00 knowing I needed an oil change, and most likely new brake pads and rotors. Soon enough, they confirmed this to be true, and assured I would be done by 2:00. At 2:00, I ask how much longer it is going to take, since I need to pick my kids up from school at 2:40. I was then informed that the wrong pads had come in, that it would take longer than 2:40, and there were no loaner cars available. After some back and forth on the phone with the boss, they lent me the owners pickup to pick up my kids, and I appreciated that. However, halfway back I realized there was almost no gas in it, and I stalled once or twice before finally pulling into a gas station - through no fault of A&A, happened to have ALL their gas pumps not working at that time. I called A&A explaining the situation, but they told me they could nothing - not even run a gas can to me (I was 1.7 miles away at the time). Meanwhile, my 6-year-old girl is crying because she doesn't know what we are going to do, but I calm her down. I and my two girls proceed to walk to the nearest gas station (there was no reviving the truck), borrow a gas can, and put enough in to start it. When I get back, they apologize and take off the oil change, but no discount off the rest of my $400 bill. Keep in mind, I also have to factor in the almost $7 of gas that I paid for to get the truck back.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/19/2014
Review Created: 05/21/2014 08:45 AM
Jerrod S. on 05/20/2014
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jerrod said the business thought they repaired something on his vehicle but had not, so he had to come back to get it fixed again and to get another additional service. They had good customer service, but he said he wishes they would have fixed the first issue during the original visit.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/01/2014
Review Created: 05/20/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ro C. on 05/15/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ro said this business is personable. They get vehicles in and out in a timely manner with no pressure.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Review Created: 05/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 492 in total