100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago
GEORGE G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Leaking BMW"
They were great, my car runs great!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:10 AM
TRESSA M. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Wow! Most impressed with ABC Auto Care! They took such excellent care of me and my car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tiburon
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:05 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Tressa!! It was such a pleasure meeting you, we look forward to continue to take care of you and your car in the future!

Lee Lizarraga
CONSTANCE G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clear explanation of the problem and solution"
I am pleased with the explanation of the heater problem and what to expect considering I drive an older car.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:29 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for a great review! We are always glad to hear that we are being as thorough in our explanations as possible. 

Lee Lizarraga
ANGELO and KIM Z. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service on the Chevy Impala"
Friendly personnel and, really, everyone knows your name and car. We appreciate the loaner cars when needed. They just really seem to care and take the time to talk about services that may be needed in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:13 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words!! We are always happy to help, and try to make the experience as easy and accommodating as possible. 

Lee Lizarraga
JOANIE M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"UNBELIEVALBE!"
This experience was reminiscent of the 1960's when one could depend on honesty and good service. As an older woman, I was leery of taking my vehicle to an auto shop especially in this case as I didn't know what was wrong with it. I essentially gave Hugo and the crew carte blanche to do anything they needed in order to fix the "metal-on-metal" noise coming from the back end. They kept the car four days, driving it around to recreate the noise, checked every inch of the "rear end," adjusted the brakes but could not detect any problem. They could have sold me a new differential, new brakes, axle, etc, but they didn't. They charged me only $68.00. I will be taking all my vehicles to them for service in the future. Thank you for your honesty.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:33 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/13/2017

Joanie, thank you so much for such a wonderful review!! On behalf of the team, it was so nice to meet you, and we are thrilled that you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Lee Lizarraga
IVAN and BRANDI G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Mechanics Ever!"
I have been taking my vehicles to ABC for years now. I refer family and friends. Last week I heard a noise from my wifes van the day before we where to take a trip and drop off our oldest at college...ABC got the van in the next morning and checked it out so we had confidence going up the mountain.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:35 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Ivan, thank you for the kind words! We are honored to help you get your family on their way to such an exciting time...college!!

Lee Lizarraga
ROBERT J. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
everyone I came in contact with were very helpful everyone seem to be know all about how to fix my car
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 12:32 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for such a positive review, we work very hard to give everyone that comes into our shop a great experience!

Lee Lizarraga
KYLE K. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well Done"
It was easy to schedule an appointment and the service was done within the promised time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 07:40 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Kyle, thank you for the great review, we are happy that the work was able to be completed when you needed it!

Lee Lizarraga
STEVEN F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place services are great efficient. They get me in andled the issue at hand on short notice 👍"
Highly recommend ABC
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:18 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and the great review!

Lee Lizarraga
HERB and RUTH F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people to work with"
2002 cady: under recommendations: while the vehicle was there I should have been called to have the
work done
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 11:20 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and agree, an extra call should have been made to cover the additional work. We will take what you have said and work to be more vigilent. 

Lee Lizarraga
JILL M. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very kind and helpful staff"
All staff are super knowledgeable, reliable and quick
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:52 AM
ROB R. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all good"
just love the family feel down there, i'll be back sooner than ya think!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 08:48 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for such a great review, we appreciate it and will be happy to help you and your vehicle whenever needed!

Lee Lizarraga
GLENN and MARGE N. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality service,honesty,repairs done timely"
Top service, good at diagnostics, not pushy on up selling unless really required,Fast,reliable,friendly !!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 07:49 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for such a great review!!!

Lee Lizarraga
Thomas C. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Thomas's wife. She said the business did a good job and the customer service is great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim Z. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kim said this business was very friendly. They also got things done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so pleased to know it was a good experience for you 

Lee Lizarraga
Jorge A. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Art. He said this business treated him very well and they were very warm and welcoming. They found out the problem and they didn't charge him anything to look at it.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for the positive review and kind words, it is highly appreciated!

Lee Lizarraga
JENNIFER P. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful "
Everyone there is so helpful. I am so thankful for their hard work and service. I recommend this place to everyone!
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 11:15 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you Jennifer, we are always happy to help!!

Lee Lizarraga
KIMERLY S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding personalized service"
If you want a great place to get your vehicle serviced or repaired, visit ABC Auto Care.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 09:19 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

What a great review!!! Thank you, we really appreciate it

Lee Lizarraga
BOB M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Accomodating"
ABC Auto Care really does care. There are some days when they are extremely busy but they still will do there best to accommodate each person as they understand their predicament. That is noble and explains why they are so popular.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:50 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Bob, it is so nice to get such a positive review from a long time friend and client of this shop. Thank you!!!

Lee Lizarraga
PETER B. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New customer"
As a first time customer, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of professionalism of the staff. I was provided with a competitive price to repair my daughters air conditioner, the work was completed on time, with no additional costs. ABC is now our new auto care professionals.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 07:56 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 09/12/2017

Peter, thank you for your kind words. We are a family business and want to treat all of our customers in kind. Thank you for placing your trust in us!

Lee Lizarraga
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 39 in total