100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
STEVEN R. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best"
Very professional and up to date with the most recent technology.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 02:31 PM
RAFAEL C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Auto Shop Ever"
This place is the best auto shop I ever been to. Customer service is over the top! Very helpful and informative. I am definitely going to keep coming back for future services and repairs.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 07:55 PM
MITCH S. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great looking shop. "
Although I only had a diagnostic, I will be returning when I need work done.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 10:17 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/15/2017

Hello Mitch,

Thank you for your comments, they are greatly appreciated.

Sincerely,

ABC Auto Care

JOSEPH and DEBBIE W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
The staff is always friendly and they know their business. I feel like I am visiting friends when I stop in for service. I wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else for service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:36 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Joe and Debbie,

We love seeing you here,

Sincerely,

Lee Lizarraga
STEVE W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We love ABC!"
ABC is wonderful! They are honest and work hard to get your car back to you as soon as possible. We highly recommend them!
Vehicle: INFINITI FX35
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 07:35 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you Steve,

We appreciate your kind words,

Sincerely,

Lee Lizarraga
LEE and MARY H. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wed Aug. 2, 2017"
Good Service, Friendly Reception
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:42 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/15/2017

From one Lee to another,

Thank you!

Lee Lizarraga
LARRY O. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good review"
Car dealership misdiagnosed my a/c problem. ABC fixed it for far less.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:02 AM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you, 
We realy appreciate your comments.

Sincerely,

Lee Lizarraga, Owner
SEAN D. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wish I found them sooner"
without a doubt the most honest and professional auto shop I've ever been to, and I've been to all the usual suspects from Ventura to Ojai. My sleazeball detection is pretty well developed and most mechanics are off the charts but Hugo and the entire staff that I encountered at ABC were extremely helpful and honest, almost to a fault. No upsell, same day service, good vibes all around. ABC will forever be my go to, which is such a relief to finally have found that elusive confidence in a mechanic. Go there now
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:19 PM
E234a5747513406c7080a2ff30b24232?s=28
Lee L., Owner at ABC Auto Care responded on 08/15/2017

Hello Sean,

A great big thanks for your time and kind words. 
from the bottom of our hearts, a great big thanks!

Sincerely,

Lee Lizarraga and ABC Auto Care
JOSH V. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service, but high prices "
The staff is friendly and helpful. The service is prompt and knowledgeable. The only issue is that their estimate for my service wasn't even in the ballpark of what it should have been. I was able to go elsewhere and get my clutch replaced with much better than OEM for half of the price that was offered to me by ABC. If you can stomach the prices, I am sure you will will be well taken care of.
Vehicle: Scion FR-S
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:22 PM
GREGG P. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and fair"
I felt the brakes on my 2003 Hyundai Sonata needed to be adjusted or replaced. After a thorough inspection, ABC assured me that everything was fine and no action was required. Also, no charge for their inspection.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:49 PM
IVAN and BRANDI G. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treated honestly and well at ABC!"
I have been taking my vehicles to ABC for a few years now and plan to continue. i have referenced friends and family to them as they have always been honest and forthwright.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 09:12 AM
Displaying all 11 Review