98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Sheri G. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
They even found a blown fuse I forgot to mention and I was very pleased to hear it was replaced. It was nice to see their attention to detail for even the small things when they were not even mentioned to repair.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:21 AM
Dale K. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
5
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:17 AM
BUDDY P. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and competence "
Fine job of finding the problem and out of date parts.
Vehicle: INFINITI QX4
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:56 PM
Brady W. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Turnaround!"
I had my daughter meet me at Ace as she returned to Plano from college. We needed the car fixed and ready to go on Saturday so she could return to A&M on Sunday. Ace was great and had us ready to go around noon on Saturday. Great service!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:50 PM
John G. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"T-Bird Service"
I have a 1964 Thunderbird that the guys at ACE take care of. It has been modified quite a bit and they keep it up to date and always make suggestions for improving the driveability. I highly recommend ACE Car Care as the place to take your car issues.
Vehicle: Ford Thunderbird
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 08:52 AM
Jim M. on 08/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Over priced "
I've been taking vehicles there for years I think lately there prices are really going up got a quote from them one part was $140 others parts not much at all changed out wind shield wiper motor recharged Ac they said would be $80 went to pick it up it was $880 said I was getting a break I'm about done with them
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 08:50 AM
Julia H. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service"
I went to get my a/c serviced but they were up front in telling me it didn't need coolant as it was full and was another issue. Very honest and reliable shop that I will continue to visit for my car needs.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 10:33 AM
Mike B. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I go"
Great place, quality work at an affordable price
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 08:46 PM
Burt H. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Thorough inspection"
I brought a car in for a pre-sales inspection. Kevin jumped right on it. When I went to pick it up Kevin gave me an extremely thorough and thoughtful report on the car. I could tell that he was extremely knowledgeable about what to look for in a used car, and I felt very much enlightened when we were done. I left feeling that I knew exactly what needed done with the car and will feel comfortable letting my son drive it.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:23 AM
Tony M. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are the best!"
Would not take my vehicle any place else!
Vehicle: Ford
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 09:02 PM
Brody D. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brody & Cheryl "
The best ,A number 1.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 07:43 PM
Bennett C. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"These guys know classics like nobody else!"
John and his crew worked to fix all the issues I had with my 1970 El Camino SS and fixed some things that other shops couldn't do
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 03:30 PM
Brady W. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"College Car Peace of Mind"
ACE always does a great job of checking out the cars my daughters drive. It's a nice peace of mind knowing that they'll be safe and the cars have been checked by professionals.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 04:12 PM
Richard (ELVIS JR.) W. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service & fair pricing"
Like the title says. And for long time in Plano too.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 03:45 PM
ALICIA B. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust worthy "
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 07:10 AM
Brady W. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Fair"
Work was done on time and on budget as expected. All questions were welcomed and answered. Good folks that do good work!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017 08:31 PM
Julia H. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Flush Service"
I went in to get my brakes flushed. Service was quick and I was even able to use their online coupon which saved me money. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 05/20/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 04:10 AM
Robert F. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Great as always
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:00 AM
John R. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You have always taken great care of our vehicles, relatively new or old. Your expertise & professionalism are much appreciated. "
Brought in a new, for me, Tundra Crew Max. Needed checking over preparatory to a trip, and an oil change. I never worry when one of our vehicles is in your care. Things get addressed very well. You've been doing work on our vehicles for more than 25 years. Great job!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 10:01 PM
Sheri G. on 06/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people who care about getting the job done right."
AAA+++
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/03/2017
Review Created: 06/04/2017 12:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 197 in total