Action Hyundai of Flemington


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

501 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Permelia M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"90000 mile ✅⬆️"
Politeness, efficiency and honesty.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:49 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. It was also nice to read your comments. If you get the opportunity, I would like to hear what we could have done better. We are always looking to improve, and would like to know what we could have done to earn a 5 STAR review instead of a 4 Star review. Please contact me at your convenience. Thank You again.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Valeria P. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE "
staff was great and professional! 10/10 would recommend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 06:43 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. It is our pleasure to be your Dealer for the servicing of your vehicle. We look forward to seeing you for your next maintenance. Thank you also for the 10/10 recommendation.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
John H. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flawless, from start to finish"
Everything works, from the reception by the personable valet to the check-out cashier. Senior Advisor John knows his stuff; he's efficient, straightforward and reliable. The waiting areas are comfortable, well-appointed and generally very pleasant. I have absolutely no complaints about the service experience at Action.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 01:09 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review with Sure Critic. We are very pleased that you took the time to send in the survey and wrote such great comments. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Raina W. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge and transparancy"
Taylor and Christine are excellent. They really know what they're doing. So much better then my regular/local Hyundai dealer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:21 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. Taylor and I are very glad to have helped you and were able to make your experience a positive one. I look forward to being here for you on your next visit to Action Hyundai.

Sheryl S. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Love how well you guys treat your customers. My husband paid way more for his truck from another manufacturer and doesn't get 1/2 the royal treatment I receive. Love you guys! Keep up the great work!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:06 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for such a glowing review. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. It was my pleasure to take care of you and I am glad I helped to make your experience such a good one. I look forward to seing you on your next service visit.

Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata maintenance"
Thanks for the ride to and from applebees while my car was being serevived
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:16 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. It is our pleasure to be able to provide a shuttle for you while your vehicle is being serviced. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled service. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sonata service review"
Always courteous, professional and fast service. Unlike other ripoff brands and dealers, I feel confident in Action Hyundai. And believe me, I am a complete and total cynic when it comes to car dealerships...are you listening James Toyota? I checked "Anonymous" only because I am Christine's husband, Jim.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 08:19 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/18/2017

We always like when we get feedback and it doesn't get any better than "curteous, professional and fast service" in this business. So glad I was able to help you with your visit and look forward to helping you and your wife in the fiuture. Thank you for returning the survey.

Ed W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very nice staff"
My experience was wonderful
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:19 AM
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Everything was great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:52 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and look forward to seeing you when you need us again. Thank you again..

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Camille M. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence always!"
Always makes me feel like a luxury car owner. Love this dealer!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:17 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments and for sending in the 5 STAR review to Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Rajeev P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and facility"
Great customer service and facility
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:41 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appreciate the positive feedback.  I look forward to helping you with your future services.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff is great"
the staff makes everything easy
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:43 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We are very happy to know that we did a great job for you, and we will continue to do so. We look forward to seing you for your next vehicle servicing.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Price was exactly what they quoted."
John was veey nice and explained exactly what was needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:34 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/09/2017

Thank you very much for sending you 5 STAR review into Sure Critic. We look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Martha W. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was very good"
See previous comments.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:54 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. We would also like to thank you for sharing some of the details of your experience and letting us know we are doing a good job. We look forward to seeing you whenever you need your vehicle to be serviced.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"all staff"
yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:20 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you very much for sending your 5 STAR review into Sure Critic. We appreciate your comments also. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Timely and effective
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 12:23 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review with Sure Critic. We are very happy that you service visit was timely, and we look forward to seeing you for your next visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
David G. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a great experience"
I had a great experience. I recommend Action Hyundai to everybody
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/02/2017 11:57 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time to send it in, we also want to thank you for your very nice comments. We look forward to seeing you for your next servicing.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
GREAT SERVICE
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:10 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, we really appreciate it. I am glad to hear I was able to help make your service visit a great one and look forward to helping you on your next visit.

Thomas R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very organized and great waiting area"
very organized and fixed right the 1st time
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:18 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you very much for the 5 STAR revew with Sure Critic. we are very pleased that you were happy with the service we performed. Thank you also for your very nice comments, we appreciate it.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Great service. Wish it came at a less expensive price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/31/2017 01:32 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you very much for sending in your 5 STAR REVIEW with Sure Critic. We appreciate you taking the time and look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 501 in total