Action Hyundai of Flemington


Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5Overall Rating 4.49/5rating 4.49

472 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5789474/5Overall Rating 4.5789474/5Overall Rating 4.5789474/5Overall Rating 4.5789474/5rating 4.5789474
Original
Overall Rating 1.73684/5rating 1.73684rating 1.73684rating 1.73684rating 1.73684
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Robert K. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive And Quality Service"
I bought my Sonata at this dealership 5 and a half years ago and I have serviced it there the entire time. Today my car still rides like a new car and the quality of service, I believe, is a major reason for that. Highly recommend.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 11:20 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review with Sure Critic. We also want to thank you for your comments. They are very appreciated. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient to where I live. "
Would recommend to others
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:21 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review with Sure Critic and your very nice comments. We are very happy that your would recommend us. We look forward to seeing you for your next service. Thanks.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Kelli K. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:57 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/15/2017

Thank you very much for completing the survey with Sure Critic. Your comment was "Great Service". Thank you. If you have an opportunity please let us know what we could have done better. We are always trying to improve on our scores, and we would like to earn a 5 STAR rating from you in the future. Again, thank you.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean & Friendly Employee's"
Very helpful employee's - eager to get everything completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 01:05 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I was glad to have helped you with your service visit and look forward to helping you on your future visits.

Linda W. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
I have always gotten the Best service !
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 05:27 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review on Sure Critic, we appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. I am very glad to hear you are satisfied wth your service here at Action. I look forward to helping you at your next visit.

Paul N. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Totally satisfied"
My service experience was superlative
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 04:10 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR rview with Sure Critic. We are very happy that you enjoyed your service visit with us, we look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 08/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Just average. "
In this day & age, you need to be better than average. Nice remodeled showroom & building with NO personality on the part of the front end people. They are just punched in & counting the minutes until they punch out.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:36 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/03/2017

Thank you for sharing your experiences with us. We pride ourselves on delivering excellent customer service and receiving a score of 3 on a survey is not somthing  we take lightly. From your comments referring to the "front end" personnel, I believe you have some knowledge or experience with the operations of a car dealership. I would like to speak with you when you have the opportunity.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Jeffrey H. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 01:14 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for the 5 STAR review. I am glad your experience was a good one. See you on your next service visit.

John T. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Class operation"
Professional courteous and competent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 06:29 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your great feedback and for the 5 STAR review. I am glad to see your experience was a pleasant one. I look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

ADAM B. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Quick and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/24/2017 11:37 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review. We thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and look forward to seeing you for your future services.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean quiet and professional"
Enjoyed my first service. I was in and out in 20 minutes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 04:18 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you for your comments and the 5 SSTAR rating you gave us on the Sure Critic Review. We look forward to seeing you for your next service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone was courteous & knowledgeable. Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:36 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review and such kind words. I am glad I was able to help make your experience here a positive one. I look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Stanley K. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Impeccable, would definitely return for more
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:44 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/21/2017

Thank you for sending your review into Sure Critic. We are very pleased that you were able to give us a 5 STAR review. We also appreciate your great comments. we look forward to seeing you for your next scheduled service.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Walter K. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Over priced"
Nice staff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 07:51 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I am sorry we were not able to meet your expectations and assure you we will make every effort in the future to exceed them. Looking forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 07/17/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service"
Very friendly, kept in contact to keep me updated on the car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:24 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good customer service "
The work on the car was good. Cost of labor is expensive.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:24 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you so much for sending in your review. We are here to provide excellent customer service, and we want to be sure that we are. We will be giving you a call to follow up on your visit.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Judy S. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
I brought my car in for service and had to take a loaner. I stupidly forgot my license at home. They volunteered to drive me home (30 min) in order to get my license and then drove me back. Very impressed!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 02:14 PM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/15/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 STAR review with SURE CRITIC. We also want to thank you for youir comments. We are here to assist you whenever we can, and we look forward to seeing you for your next schedulked maintenance.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
FRANK C. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal service. Good attitude of personnel"
No complaints.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 11:11 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you very much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We will be sure that we do not have any miscommunication in the future. We want to earn that 5 STAR review in the future. Thank you again.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Joseph P. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People! Great Service! Fast!"
The people and service at Action Hyundai are great! It's a great experience! I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:30 AM
Charles C., Service Manager at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you so much for sending your review into Sure Critic. We appreciate the great comments and the 5 star review. Again, thank you very much.

Charlie Chirichello
Service Manager
Action Hyundai
Flemington,
New Jersey 08822
908 788 4227
cchirichello@actionautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxx"
xxx
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:28 PM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 STAR review. I am very happy to know I was able to help make your service experience a good one. See you on your next visit.

Kunal D. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Friendly Knowledgeable Efficient.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:40 AM
Christine K. at Action Hyundai of Flemington responded on 07/14/2017

Thank you for your great comments and the 5 STAR review. I am very glad to know your experience was a positive one and look forward to helping you with your future car care needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 472 in total