100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 months ago
Eric F. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Sevice Matters Most"
I highly recommend Adam's AutoWerks for your auto and truck service and repair needs.
Adam Reighard, owner and operator of AutoWerks, has proven to provide the essentials that I have searched. He and his staff of qualified technicians have exceeded my expectations!
- honesty in assessment of service, repair, parts, and billing
- accurate diagnosis to repair the system component at fault
- highly competent to trace faults in modern vehicle controls, i.e. ECM and BCM
- effective communication
- high quality of workmanship that includes perfect reassembly of all fasteners and components
- No mark up of part prices, outstanding!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:56 PM
Fedcbae15419a07a063870bd2ff404b7?s=28
Adam R. at Adam's AutoWerks responded on 07/18/2017

Thanks Eric, we love when our customers are happy with our service! Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle!

Fedcbae15419a07a063870bd2ff404b7?s=28
Adam R. at Adam's AutoWerks responded on 07/26/2017

Don't forget to share us with your friends ;-)

Fabian M. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fabian said this business made everything super simple. He also said he would like for them to keep up the great job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fedcbae15419a07a063870bd2ff404b7?s=28
Adam R. at Adam's AutoWerks responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Fabian for the review! Makes us happy that you are happy with our services, that is our goal!

Elizabeth H. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said they were very understanding. They did a great job and she is very happy with the results.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Fedcbae15419a07a063870bd2ff404b7?s=28
Adam R. at Adam's AutoWerks responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Elizabeth!   Glad we could help you!

Rebecca F. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional! "
Highly recommend!
Vehicle: BMW 535i
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/13/2017 04:00 AM
Fedcbae15419a07a063870bd2ff404b7?s=28
Adam R. at Adam's AutoWerks responded on 07/19/2017

Thank you Rebecca! We are here for you  anytime!

Displaying all 4 Review