Advanced Automotive, Inc


Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5Overall Rating 4.99/5rating 4.99

83 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 minutes ago
Mike Q. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advanced is the best ever"
I first started using Advanced when I brought my lawn more there for a repair and I happened to notice that they work on vehicles to in the meantime I have a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and I've been desperately looking for somebody to rebuild my trans, Tony mentioned that they work on transmissions is well and that they do the work right there on site we gave me a fair estimate and then after I seen what a wonderful job they did on my lawnmower and I decided to let them rebuild my transmission when I picked up my vehicle Tony had all the parts laid out and showed me everything that went wrong with my transmission explained every detail I've never been so pleased with the mechanic in all my years
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:43 AM
Rose N. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above & Beyond"
Tony always goes above and beyond with my auto repairs. Love that my car runs like a charm!!! When we depend on these autos more and more everyday, it is so nice to know someone cares. Thank you again Tony
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 07:53 AM
Robert V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Scion xB
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George W. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're technical knowledge and capability combines with fair prices."
They solved, at a reasonable cost, an on-going issue that I was pouring money into (with no resolution) with one of the big chain stores. I only wish I went to them first.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 08:44 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/14/2017

Glad it all worked out. Look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

Dennis F. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said he always can count on them. They are very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennie H. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service"
Thanks again Tony for the amazing service that you provide. I would not trust anybody else to work on my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:18 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/07/2017

:)

Nancy C. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all-around!"
Tony is thorough and friendly. He has a lot of knowledge.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:29 AM
DAN B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Advanced Automotive "
I used to hunt around for a mechanic who was upfront and honest because at times I have felt that I was being gauged or encouraged to take care of car issues that may not be issues at all. Tony has always been upfront, honest with all 4 of my vehicle assessments and things that need my immediate attention and things that can wait. It's great to find an honest mechanic finally!!! I also take my lawn equipment to him and he takes the same approach even with my lawn equipment.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 09:35 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 08/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words. Glad we meet all of your expectations

Larry T. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said he has been with this business for over 20 years. The experience was good and he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Amy T. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said they were easy to do business with. They are very helpful and polite. They were helpful getting her to and from work. They were prompt at getting back to her and they explained what was wrong with her vehicle. They didn't do anything without her permission.
Vehicle: Chrysler Concorde
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan L. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Being honest and willing to research to do the best job possible, and the right way to do it."
Found a new place to go were you feel that your not going to be taken from, already recommended it to others
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 03:02 PM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/18/2017

Thank you for the great review. Let us know when we can be of future service.

Darleen M. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Darleen said this business is honest, up front and good. They also work with their customers and she has been with them for a long time. She has never had a problem with them.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/24/2017

Glad we continue to meet your needs and expectations.

Maureen S. on 07/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service "
I have used Tony at Advanced Automotive for 10 years now and my car comes out looking brand new. Thank you for Super Work and Service.
Service Date: 07/09/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 05:49 PM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you for the great reveiw!

Doug R. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Older car no worries"
We had our 2004 Jeep Wrangler brakes and water pump repaired. Great price and great service from Advanced Automative again!
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 06:13 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/07/2017

:)

Doug R. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and helpful"
We had our Honda Pilot radiator replaced. We appreciate the great work and helpful recommendations! This is the place we will get all of our auto repairs completed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 06:19 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you for the great review. Let us know when we can be of further service.

Peter R. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty - Fair - Fast"
It is so hard to find an auto repair place that is so honest - fair pricing and fast. When Tony says his team will get the work done it's done. Oh and no last minute surprises at the payment counter! I bring all my vehicles here plus my tractor - lawn mover and snow blower.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 08:05 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you for the great review. 

DAN B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony is great. He has always been straight up about repairs that are needed and things that can wait."
Awesome place. The only place I'll take my 4 vehicles that need servicing.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 03:23 PM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 06/30/2017

Thank you for the kind words. 

Barb H. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional "
Tony explained exactly what was going on with my car and showed me while the car was hoisted up in detail what the problem was. The other workers were kind and friendly and again, very professional.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:08 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words.  Let us know how we can be of assistance in the future.

John A. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best around"
I continue to drive the extra distance for the expertise, education and quality service of advanced automotive. Tony is the man and always shoots you straight. Definitely the best around and will continue to make appointments here indefinitely!
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:05 AM
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for the great review.  Glad we are exceeding your expectations!

Ken S. on 05/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said he has been visiting this business for a long time. The service was done promptly and at a fair price. It was done on schedule and it was a pleasure to do business with them.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shar & Tony D. at Advanced Automotive, Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the positive review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 83 in total