95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Harold L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest"
great job good people help the independent business shops
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:31 PM
DAREK W. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Guest Service"
My sales associate gave generously of his time to install my new battery.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 01:03 PM
Salvatore C. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service to our car"
Sal and I have always received the best of care when taking our car to Advantage Auto. We would never even consider going any place else. Kind and responsible folks.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 06:19 AM
Thom R. on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Told me vehicle was not repairable"
I brought my van to Advantage on a recommendation of a friend. It had a noise in the rear differential. They checked it out and told me that they recommended I not repair it. I specifically asked if the ring and pinion could be replaced and stop the noise. I was told "It probably would not stop it". They said all these Chevy vans had noise and I just needed to live with it. Charged me $170. I took it somewhere else and they repaired it and I don't have the rear end noise. Total waste of time and money.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 11:23 AM
Juanita C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mystery solved"
This vehicle kept randomly dying. Tim solved the mystery and I am happy to report no further issues.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:18 PM
Lee L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite, effecient"
Nice people, quick service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 03:21 AM
Bradley C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommend!"
Fantastic service and price!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 08:09 PM
Angela M. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:07 AM
Colette O. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
This was a return visit to Advantage, which says a lot! Tim provided great communication, price was reasonable and a pleasure to work with.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:30 AM
John N. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The upbeat attitude of Advantage Auto staff."
Tom's knowledge and trustworthiness. Always does a great job. Never had a complaint or problem with his work. Already had recommended him to a fellow church member.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 03:35 PM
Carrie H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diagnostic Diligence "
I had a problem within headlights that was very difficult to diagnose and Tim worked his wonders and found the issue . I have no doubt the dealership would have milked me dry. I trusted Tim would find the issue and repair and the cost was reasonable. This is the most honest business you will find and I highly recommend it.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 03:04 PM
Hans G. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advantage went above and beyond "
Very informative, honest and quality work that went above and beyond
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:53 PM
Jim W. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthyness"
Do you need someone you can count on? Are you faced with the decision as what to do with your problem vehicle. The place to go is Advantage Auto to have all your questions and repairs taken care of promptly and correctly.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 05:14 PM
Angela A. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable"
they were good and honest. When asked to look at brakes, they were honest and said still had 50% wear and did not need to be replaced. They did a check of the car and made suggestions but were not pushy and saying it had to be done. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 05:25 AM
Colette O. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"best auto repair in the area"
Excellent service, knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and a pleasure to do business with.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/25/2017 07:36 AM
Mary G. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I had a wonderful experience with Advantage Auto! Professional, quick, affordable, and very friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Service Date: 06/12/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 09:18 AM
Layman D. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent care for my car. Tim is a very professional mechanic. You can trust his word."
Excellent job on replacing my CV boots and breaks. He is the go to person for your car care.
Vehicle: Mazda 5
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 01:40 PM
Carrie H. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always have excellent experience at Advantaage Auto. They provide excellent diagnostic assessment and repairs are done as promised. "
I love this place. I have always known work done was work needed. They have never tried to sell me anything unnecessary . This is an honest and upstanding mechanic and the work is excellent and timely. I have recommended to many friends who have all he same quality experiences I have had for over ten years now.would not ever go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300
Service Date: 05/17/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 10:36 AM
1225fcd797a0b569d07c5d465d5164fb?s=28
Tim R., Owner at Advantage Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Carrie! Thats very kind of you. It always makes me happy to hear these things. I am very blessed to have had you coming here for the past 10+ years.

Jeff S. on 04/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust what they say, great work "
It's hard to find a mechanic that you can trust and not worry about being taken advantage of. Tim stands behind his work and we have recommended him to family and friends.
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Review Created: 04/29/2017 05:03 AM
Displaying all 19 Review