Affordable Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

88 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
JEFFERY S. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Experienced staff-friendly-knowledgeable "
Great location-easy to schedule appt.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:15 AM
JOHN P. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another perfect visit!"
Even in an emergency, these guys are fast!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:13 PM
MARIA J. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 stars"
Always great service, Dan and Todd are knowledgeable and friendly as well !
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:39 PM
KRISTINE C. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Getting your car fixed is always very challenging and unexpected. Affordable Auto is honest and up front ahead of time. They provide good service and advice.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:49 AM
MIKE O. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front end alignment"
This place has always been on the up and up...great follow thru and follow up...kept us informed with all needs
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 05:27 AM
GENE G. on 06/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The ONLY place to take your car or truck!!!"
They're knowledgeable and trustworthy! They not only are the BEST at taking care of your vehicles they care about the customer!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/05/2017 08:36 AM
SHEILA C. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy people who don't take advantage of my lack of know how about cars!"
Excellent !
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 02:06 PM
KRISTINE C. on 05/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Customer service, honest feedback"
I appreciated the honesty from the mechanics as far as my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 05/16/2017
Review Created: 05/19/2017 11:20 AM
JOHN P. on 05/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always do a great job. Excellent."
They always treat my family and me as very close friends. Very nice people.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/05/2017 09:37 AM
LEANNE T. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The folks at Affordable Auto provide customer service like no other. Todd has the heart of a teacher. He always wants to make sure I understand what is wrong with my car and what they have done to fix it, and they stand by their work. For example: I had my car in for an oil change two weeks ago. They also changed the blower filter. A few days after, I noticed a strange sound coming from the fan/blower with the heat/AC. I brought it back and they gladly, quickly, apologetically removed a tiny leaf that was lodged in there, explaining that normally, they check for leaves and clean them out. This one snuck past them, but they fixed it on the spot, no problem! Thanks, Affordable Auto for consistently taking good care of our cars!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 11:52 AM
JANICE R. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"So far so good!"
I was a little concerned Saturday afternoon when I noticed a wet spot under the passenger side of the vehicle after moving the car. We wondered if it was leaking oil... On checking this morning in my garage parking area...there was no drip. So I think it was air conditioning water on Saturday. All good so far today. Otherwise the ride is great and no complaints from Roger. Thank you for your service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 08:38 AM
JIM C. on 04/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsiveness"
Our wheel bearings were screaming. We only have one car so we were desperate to get the work done. They were able to do both wheels in one day. The same day we called them.What a relief....plus they drove us home after dropping off the car, and picked us up when the work was done
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/15/2017 06:23 AM
DAVID E. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit"
I am very pleased with results and service Could not have been better.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 05:09 AM
JOHN P. on 03/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous Service"
Great service, just like always!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 03/15/2017 06:17 PM
PAUL F. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people and timely performance."
positive
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 06:47 AM
Gene G. on 02/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST TEAM IN THE TWIN CITIES!!"
Honest, trustworthy and they know what they are doing!!! We have taken our vehicles to Affordable for years and would NOT go anywhere else!!! Thank you!!!
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 08:38 AM
FRED H. on 02/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace an alternator on a 2006 Honda Pilot"
Friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to my timely needs, yet meticulous to assure quality of their work. Definitely will use their service next time when needed.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 02/01/2017 04:14 AM
JODY B. on 01/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Affordable Team is honest, trustworthy and Affordable!"
I always take my 10-yr old Highlander to Affordable. They are Toyota Certified, do excellent work and guarantee it. I just got my oil changed this time and the tires were rotated for free. If you have to leave your vehicle and give them notice, they are able to arrange a loaner. Great guys and Miranda.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/24/2017
Review Created: 01/28/2017 04:44 PM
RICHARD A J. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Major Work Happens !"
Dan has a great crew of experienced mechanics!! ..and, he has been straight forward to us about work needed on our car ever since I switched to Affordable this past year!! What needs work gets worked on!! ..NO MORE!!!
Another quality of Dan and his crew is they do prioritize work that needs the most or immediate attention!!!
In other words, Dan takes a personal interest in his customers and knows the value of great business ethics!! ..thanks, Dan!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017 02:21 PM
SHEILA C. on 01/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Maintenence"
I love this place...they take good care of me...I appreciate their honesty because I know nothing about cars! I do recommend them to other States!
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/16/2017
Review Created: 01/18/2017 08:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 88 in total