95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Charles S. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Charles said the business was pretty thorough and professional.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKT
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF V. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dependable service"
They diagnose the correct problem, give you a fair honest price, and guarantee the work
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:33 PM
JEVON B. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"More Than I Planned To Spend"
Over priced for services, but staff very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:28 PM
BILL M. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
You will receive fast and friendly service at this station. Their prices are very reasonable.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:28 AM
STEPHANIE D. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Regular 60k mile maintenance visit"
Exxon notified me upfront of all charges and work required on my car. Interior car was kept neat afterwards. But noticed 2 long scratches on exterior driver side front of car. Otherwise satisfied good experience. Also notified when car was ready for pickup. Charges were reasonable, except for labor. Labor charges were quite a bit higher than another car care place. But this was located right next to my gym. So I could workout while car is being worked done instead of waiting. Overall only took about 90 min.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:03 AM
GINA B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, honest service!"
Needed my AC repaired and pulled up at the station last minute but Pete fit me in and got me up and running "cool and comfortable" in no time. Really appreciate the accommodation of not having an appointment and being able to be fit in. Highly recommend this place for all vehicle services.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:57 AM
Steve G. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JAMES V. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I brought my wife's car in for a state inspection and, in additional to what's required by the state, they checked other aspects of the vehicle. In doing so, the technician/inspector discovered that the oil drain valve was only finger-tight from our last oil change (Jiffy Lube). Thanks to his thorough inspection, her car will not be leaking oil and we will not use Jiffy Lube again. He also found the air filter was filthy and replaced it
Vehicle: INFINITI JX35
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:43 AM
Adrian C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrian said the service was quick. The staff is very professional and they are very informative.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kevin H. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said this business worked perfectly with his schedule. It was the most painless major vehicle repair process he has had. The tow truck driver was able to drop off his vehicle without him having to be there. He was able to authorize the work getting done and to pick up his vehicle after hours.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry I. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Larry said this business took awhile to get his vehicle scheduled for the alignment.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Terry T. on 08/12/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
Great service and very nice counter staff!
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:43 AM
Marcus E. on 08/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Superbly Managed"
I literally felt sorry for the manager. He was on point and took the time to go over every last item he was trying to sell me and I appreciated his time and patience. Very, very professional when it comes to customer service skills. Mechanics were clowns though so I didn't get the repairs done. A lot of horse play and the manager couldn't find them to show me something because they were smoking a lot. The waiting room is dated and dingy like a 1950's gas station and they even had magazines.
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:34 AM
Mazetta B. on 08/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service and good price"
The guy at the counter was very friendly and nice. He took the time to walk me through the whole repair and give me a good price too. I will bring all my cars here because of how he did treat me and didn't act like I was a number or just money. This my new favorite place.
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:21 AM
Sally S. on 08/10/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Compassion and great service"
Very impressed by the manager Mike who showed a wonderful caring heart in my time of need. I know I was being watched over by breaking down on his lot. He was friendly and caring to my kids and I and even put cartoons on and gave them water while fixing my problem. Do yourself a favor and spend your money with this wonderful business!
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 05:15 AM
Robert B. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave N. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said Pete is a friend of his. He has been visiting them since 1995. It is the only place he takes his vehicles.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Chevy Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris S. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said staff is really helpful, informative, and good to work with.
Vehicle: Suzuki
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBIN T. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"truman"
I had a very pleasant experience here. They were very quick calling me back as to what was wrong with my car and the price was reasonable. There was something else wrong with my car and I found a cheaper price by $100 but they researched prices in the area and were very polite in telling me they couldn't do it at the price I found. I would definitely would recommend this place to a friend.
Vehicle: Pontiac Firebird
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 04:18 PM
STEVE L. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection "
Wonderful! Done in a timely manner! Friendly service as always!
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/01/2017 08:37 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 270 in total