All About Autos & North Hills Body Shop


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

13 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Sandi B. on 05/08/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"All about RUDENESS"
RUDE RUDE RUDE!! I live right down the street and EVERY SINGLE time I went in there for something the main fat guy at the counter has been RUUUUUDE. All 3 times its like he didn't want my services. Never going back to this dump again. I looved it when Paul (I think that was his name. Whoever was at the counter before the fat guy) was there he was real friendly and honest and down to earth. FIX YOUR ATTITUDE COUNTER MAN! And then on top of that they are freaking expensive. For people who live in this area try Kinneys Auto its just down the road from this one. They are friendly prices are decent and the service is Excellent! Dont waste your money at this DUMP
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/08/2015 06:31 AM
JEFF M. on 10/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - Great Repair - Great Experience "
As a former A.S.E. Certified Automotive Technician, I am extremely picky when I opt to send my vehicle out for service. Highly recommend this honest, experienced, and fairly priced service center. They have earned my trust, and I will be back.
Service Date: 10/26/2011
Review Created: 10/29/2011 01:26 PM
KENON J. on 10/15/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Time"
Quick, fast and very reasonable pricing. Great guys and wonderful service. I won't go any where else for service on my car.
Service Date: 10/14/2011
Review Created: 10/15/2011 09:05 PM
CHARLES S. on 09/24/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service.Glad to see that Mike and all of you have your own Shop!
Keep up the " Good Service".
I tell all my friends to give you a try.I would not recomend other shops because I don't trust them!!!!!!
Charles Smith
Service Date: 09/12/2011
Review Created: 09/24/2011 11:00 AM
PAT C. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 Service"
Service was great as always.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Service Date: 08/15/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:26 AM
HAROLD H. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic service"
excellent staff quality service
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:27 AM
JUDY T. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"If You Need Service"
Everyone at All About Autos is very courteous and helpful. The waiting room is always clean and pleasant.
Service Date: 08/17/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 05:06 AM
CHUCK D. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"willie"
willie is very good
Service Date: 08/05/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 03:49 PM
JEFF J. on 08/26/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Efficient Service Repair"
Good Job!
Service Date: 08/13/2011
Review Created: 08/26/2011 06:17 AM
FLO L. on 07/29/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
The folks at All About Autos do an outstanding job. I'm grateful to have them to service my 10 year old car. They are dependable, honest, and courteous.
Service Date: 07/20/2011
Review Created: 07/29/2011 03:53 AM
GARY B. on 07/10/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Annual Review"
I brought my car in for it/s annual check up.The guys added the new sticker for the annual review.But did not add the tag sticker to the window laying by the gear shift.
Service Date: 07/08/2011
Review Created: 07/10/2011 05:38 AM
NANCY M. on 07/09/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
excellent, as always.
Service Date: 07/08/2011
Review Created: 07/09/2011 08:05 PM
PAM K. on 07/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repaired anti-freeze leak"
Ron Baron is my service advisor and got me in right away when I called. After assessing the problem, he told me how long and how much it would be to repair it. I'm very happy with the service and the people at All About Autos. So glad they kept the service business going!
Service Date: 07/05/2011
Review Created: 07/07/2011 10:07 AM
Displaying all 13 Review