100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
XAVIER B. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Work"
Thanks, again, for the continual great service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 10:13 AM
CREO B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They treat you right here."
I've been here a couple of times now and they are always very attentive, knowledgable & informative. Art and his crew are amazing and I'm glad that I have found a mechanic whom I trust.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 05:24 AM
SCOTT R. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Knowledgable, Friendly Service"
Art and the guys at All American are great. Very professional and they know Fords inside and out. Give them a try.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 11:40 AM
ROSS C. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Friendly Service"
Art was very friendly and understood my issue. He recommended solutions that were affordable and didn't try and pressure me into any service that I did not want.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:45 PM
CAROLINE A. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional "
Customer satisfaction guaranteed
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 11:30 PM
THOMAS M. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super business"
A professional job with excellent customer service!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 04:16 PM
ARAM M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly knowledgeable and honest owner!"
There isn't enough I can say about All American Auto. This is a business that's one of my go-to's. I will never trust my cars with anyone other than Art because he is tells you exactly what the issues are in a way you can understand without having to know much about cars. He is also very honest and will even recommend that you wait on services that you "thought" you needed right away. Other shops would just do what you ask even though you may not really need the fix so that they can make their buck. Highly recommend giving All American Auto your business and trust.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 05:07 PM
MICHAEL R. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I took a recently acquired 2000 Chevy Impala to All American Auto and they performed a maintenance check on the vehicle including a power steering and brake fluid flush. In addition, they worked with their local contact to get new tires on the car without me having to go to the tire facility. Art got the vehicle back to me even though it was on a Saturday. I would highly recommend All American Auto. They'll go the extra mile to provide excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 07:59 AM
CHARLES D. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Confidence"
We feel confident driving our 2006 Ford Focus after Art and his crew have checked it and done maintenance on it. Art has taken care of it since it was new. A bonus feature is that we can click on the link and get the record of the work that's been done. Thanks, Art and team!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 10:22 AM
BRIAN J. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and trustworthy service"
Art and team are great at providing reasonable prices with informed recommendations that give you peace of mind.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:09 PM
CREO B. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable and caring"
Loved my whole experience, from initial phone call with Art's wife, to meeting Art and Arturo. I felt like they were all honest and genuinely sincere with the answers to my questions regarding my truck. I made an appointment and they were on time with how long they said it would take. Definitely will be a returning costumer.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:38 AM
CHARLES D. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All American Auto is top-notch!"
Art has been taking care of our 2006 Focus since we bought it new. It still runs great and we just had maintenance done (fluids changed, serpentine belt replaced, oil changed, tire rotation and new wiper blades (in case we ever have rain again in L.A.!). Art and the guys who work there are friendly and knowledgeable.
They also service our 2001 Ford Ranger.
Thank you, Art and staff!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 05:49 PM
ROBERT L. on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All American Auto"
As always the work was done promptly, courteously, and at a reasonable cost. I'm very pleased with this company.

Robert Lyon
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017 03:02 PM
Art N. at All American Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Mr. Lyon.  I truly appreciate your business and support.

Art Norijanian
All American Auto
(818) 736-5911
Christopher O. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christopher said the service provided by this business could have been better if they had given a heads up about the length of time it would take when the appointment was made.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Art N. at All American Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Hi Chris, thank you for the feedback.  We value your time, we work very hard on providing an estimated but accurate completion time on initial services, it's the recommended/added repairs that unfortunately at times change completion times.  I sincerely apologize if this caused any inconvenience.  We are constantly trying to improve our work in progress and your feedback helps tremendously.  Thank you!

Art Norijanian
All American Auto
(818) 736-5911
XAVIER B. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One of the Best Mechanic Shops I Have Ever Been Too"
They always do an awesome job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017 10:27 PM
Art N. at All American Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Xavier.

Art Norijanian
All American Auto
(818) 736-5911
DONNA R. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Art is very honest and upfront."
This place is great!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 02:58 PM
Art N. at All American Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Thanks for your trust and support Donna.  I appreciate your business.

Art Norijanian
All American Auto
(818) 736-5911
MICHAEL S. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We know we can trust All American Auto"
Art has always approached everything as if it was his car and went above and beyond in order to get the parts so that a breakdown didn't impact our travel plans! Thanks again Art it is much appreciated.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 05:53 AM
Art N. at All American Auto responded on 06/05/2017

Anytime Michael, just glad I could help.

Art Norijanian
All American Auto
(818) 736-5911
KRYSTINA T. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service/ Help"
When I called All American Auto I was in desperate need for my car to be looked at and Art was the most understanding person. He really took the time to help me understand the issues and what he needed to do. I felt completely safe and guided through the entire car process. I cannot thank him enough for helping me out and the results are 100%! I am very lucky I found this car place!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 08:29 PM
KEVIN B. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and reliable "
Art and his crew are great!
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 09:26 PM
JOSEPH G. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine Overhaul"
These guys are amazing. I had been having an issue with my engine burning too much oil in short periods of time. All American Autobody took charge and got my engine replaced under warranty and fixed within a decent amount of time. I am so happy to have my car back now.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 09:35 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 67 in total