98% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Linda E. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY AND KNOWABLE SERVICE"
VERY CARING WITH MY VEHICLE
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 02:37 PM
Dave B. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said the repairs were done quickly.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Venisha W. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Venisha said this business was located near her.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mitayel P. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mitayel said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Buick Verano
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Mr. P.,  We sincerely appreciate your business and hope your having a great summer.

Kathy K. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre=Road Trip Check"
Took our Ford there for a check, as we'll going on a long road trip and didn't want to deal with problems like broken belts or hoses, or brake issues while we were in unfamiliar surroundings. All Night Auto gave the car a thorough check, reported our vehicle as "healthy" and we got the car back faster than we thought. Love these guys!
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017 07:14 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Ms. K.,  We appreciate your business and are glad that you were pleased with our service.  We hope your trip was great.

Chris L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again"
Of the many vehicle service shops, including dealerships, I have ever been to All Night Auto by far is the most honest, professional, reliable group of professionals. I personally will never second guess their integrity and workmanship. I know when I take any of my vehicles their I will get back a properly repair Truck and car. Many times over they continue to earn my trust, which is never questioned, and my family will continue to be happy patrons.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017 07:25 AM
John G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business was excellent at getting him in and getting his vehicle done. The guys were great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Mr. G.,  Thanks for coming to All Night Auto for service.  We look forward to seeing your vehicle in the future.  Thanks Again

Charles H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Charles said his alignment wasn't completely straight.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Colleen G. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, trustworthy, open late"
I would highly recommend all night auto. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I trust what they say as well as the work that they perform.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 06:02 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/21/2017

Ms. G.,  Thanks so much for your trust and business.   We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to servcing your vehicle in the future.  Thanks again. 

All Night Auto

Ed B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New ride!"
I had all four of my strut/spring assemblies replaced. The car is a brand new car in ride quality! Work was done great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 05:17 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/15/2017

Mr. B.,  Thanks so much for coming to All Night Auto for service.  We are happy that you are pleased with our work.  We sincerely appreciate the business and look forward to seeing you and your vehicle in the future.

Dennis J. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the business did everything they said they would do and they finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Mr. J.  Thanks for coming to All Night Auto.  We hope to see you in the future.

Roxanne P. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roxanne said it was quick and easy. The service was good and she hasn't had any problems with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/27/2017

Ms. P.,  Thanks so much for coming to All Night Auto for service.  We sincerely appreciate your business.  Have a great summer.

Marchelle B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marchelle said they were very good.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/22/2017

Ms. B., Thanks so much for bringing your vehicle in for service to All Night Auto.  We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future.

All Night Auto

Gerry W. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, fast work"
Friendly people, fast work
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala Limited
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 01:28 PM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/10/2017

Ms. Wiatr, Thanks so much for your continued loyalty.  We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Jim P. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work was completed in a professional workmanship manner and price remained as quoted by the preliminary inspections. Workmanship is completely satisfactory."
Same as review Title
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 05:38 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 07/05/2017

Mr. P.,  Thank you for coming to All Night Auto for service on your vehicle.   We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing your vehicle in the future.

Andre G. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andre said they were quick, they did what they said and gave him a good price.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 06/28/2017

Mr. G.,  Thank you for coming to All Night Auto for service.  We sincerely appreciate your business.  Thanks Again,  All Night Auto

Frank B. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Frank said this business was honest and did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 06/21/2017

Mr. B.,  Thanks for bringing your vehicle to All Night Auto for service.  We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Matt K. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Under promised, over delivered!!!!"
Scheduled a night drop appointment for transmission fluid service to be completed on the following day. Dropped the car off at 6:00pm and was pleasantly surprised when I received a phone call at 8:30pm that the vehicle was all set and could be picked up anytime.

Great job surpassing my expectations!
Vehicle: Cadillac STS
Service Date: 05/18/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017 08:49 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 06/13/2017

Mr. K.,  Thanks for coming to All Night Auto for service.  We are extremely pleased that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Steve F. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keeping me on the road"
All Night Auto services all of my vehicles and has been for years. They are thorough and communicate the issues concerning my vehicles well. They also have very convenient hours.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 02:26 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 06/13/2017

Mr. F.,  Thanks so much for your continued loyalty.  We appreciate your business more than you know.   Thanks Again!

Walter H. on 06/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
They do great work timely and for a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/08/2017 07:39 AM
Ed, Chris, Dan and Curt .. at All Night Auto responded on 06/09/2017

Mr. H.,  We sincerely appreciate you coming to All Night Auto for service.  If you should have any questions or concerns please give us a call.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 206 in total