Allen Turner Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1432 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5Overall Rating 4.542858/5rating 4.542858
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Arthur H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The worker"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 02:02 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your input.

Carol O. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service on vehicle"
Very professional and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 01:32 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the compliments you have given us. We strive on customer service and seeing this assures us that we're doing our job correctly.

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good job"
Over the past 5 years I have bought 2 Elantras from Allen Turner Hyundai ... from sales to service ... I have received excellent care.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 11:54 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for your reviews. We are so pleased to see that we're taking care of you in our sales and service department. We couldn't make it without you.Thanks for being part of the family.

Cheryl G. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer"
Friendly staff who do a great job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:53 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your review. We strive on customer service, so seeing these kind words assure us that we're doing our job.

Larry P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:51 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for your review on our customer service. We strive on our customer service, so we love seeing this.

Carol L. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The smiling faces and cheerful attitudes of the staff and the clean waiting room are very inviting and pleasant to be around. The people make it pleasant. They all seem to love their jobs and that makes it enjoyable to be around."
This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Allen Turner and I've always been pleased with the staff and the service given to all of their customers that I have observed. I have near had a bad experience while using this facility.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 06:55 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/16/2017

Thank you so much for your review.Thank you for all of your kind words regarding our staff. We work as a family and try to treat our customers with the most respect as we can.

Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service "
Recall work done quickly but, a week an a half for appointment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:04 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your review.We are glad that we could get you in and out in a fast manner.

VONNIE R. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hometown hyundai"
Friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:50 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your loyalty.

Ken K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Pleased With Service & Service Dept."
Always friendly,prompt,excellent service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 06:05 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see such kind words coming from our customers about our service.

Larry B. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE MANAGER IS A NON-PEOPLE PERSON--"
TOO BAD, TWO LADY CUSTOMER SERVICE REPS ARE OUTSTANDING, TWO MALE CRS REPS GAVE INCORRECT INFO RE MY MAINTENANCE CONTRACT
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 10:18 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you got to work with Jami. She treats everyone as if they're family.

Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Fast and good.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:10 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your review. We hope to continue to keep you satisfied,

JESSICA U. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! "
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Customer service is great! And service is mostly speedy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 12:11 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to continue to keep you satisfied.

Barbara M. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service... you guys are awesome. "
I showed up without an appointment for an oil change Hopi g to get in as I live put of town but was in Pensacola on other business. The service manager was very professional and treated me kindly. He took my request without hesitation and before I knew it, I was finished and on my way home. My thanks to the service department crew. You guys are super.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:51 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your review.We are so pleased that you got to experience the way we treat our customer. We wouldn't be here with out any of you and we value all of you.

Nancy B. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Because "
Easy to use
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 04:24 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate your loyalty.

Timothy L. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service."
No problem after expecting the worst.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:59 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that we could please you. We hope to keep you satisfied.

Joseph F. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always outstanding service"
Jami and her team were awesome in getting me in and out in record time for three different issues. Having another appointment a little later, this was VERY helpful--slightly over an hour for a recall, sensor malfunction, and light bulb.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 02:29 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for your review. Jami is such a sweetheart. She treats every customer as if they're family members and no one is a stranger in her eyes.

KERRI H. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS friendly and very accommodating!"
They should model ALL Hyundai Dealerships after Allen Turner Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 07:14 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you so much for your review. Your kind words really touch us because we strive on customer service and from the looks of it we're doing great.

Dana D. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jami is the best!"
She gets in and out of service fast! Can't wait for the new service area at the new place!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:39 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your review about Jami. She goes over and beyond for her customers and she's a thrill to work with.We can not wait for you to be with us at the new location.

Barry B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"It is a pleasure"
It is always a pleasure to visit Allen Turner Hyundai - whether shopping for a new vehicle or service. The whole team is very helpful and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:49 AM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words towards all of our departments.

Bruce S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Campaign "
Great service and completed very quickly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/29/2017 01:21 PM
Amber M. at Allen Turner Hyundai responded on 08/29/2017

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you're satisfied with our service and we hope to keep you satisfied.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1432 in total