100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
d g. on 09/16/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tops"
this shop is top notch. complete diagnostic of new vehicle, explained options, work done on time, always courteous.
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 04:16 AM
P F. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
My vehicle is older and as I learned through their expertise - had many many issues. I liked that they review the entire vehicle which led me to make a decision to retire the car. In the past, I would bring to a shop and the current problem at the time would be repaired, but I was bringing back often for another issue. Knowing about all the problems made a difference and in the end saves money for me. Also, service and review of the vehicle was very timely and the team is very communicative at all times.
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:42 PM
Sheila D. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved by the Allman crew!"
So glad I found Kevin and his crew. Got my car on the road in no time; and I still have money in my pocket!
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:15 PM
Mike M. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication coupled with skilled craftsmanship "
Kevin and his crew impressed me on every aspect of doing business with them. Their ability to communicate impressed me first, with text message updates that kept me from wondering if they had a chance to look at my car and then with a link i was able to see photos of just what the issues were and a easy to understand overview of how and why any repairs/maintenance should be done. i knew my wife was going to like this, everything was easy to understand for a non mechanical person, and could be referenced later if and confusion/misunderstanding occurred. Once the work was completed i followed up with Kevin and was further impressed with his expertise and knowledge. i have returned to Allmans on two more occasions working on my work truck, my wife's Audi and my sons older SUV. highly satisfied on all occasions
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:36 PM
Sally L. on 05/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always 5 star personal, professional service!"
Kevin and staff continue to support our varying family vehicles' needs-with honest assessment about what work is truly necessary and how to best service aging cars. We trust Kevin's judgment and make repair/replacement decisions accordingly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/24/2017 10:27 AM
Nelson M. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Completed a routine oil change. No issues at all with the service. Always do a great job of looking over the car for potential issues.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/14/2017 07:21 AM
Cindy B. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"see below"
liked how professional you were (contacted us, took us at the time scheduled, told us what to expect, etc. BUT we really don't like e-mails and we've gotten so many - TOO many since the service was complete. So all was good except that.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/11/2017 04:46 PM
Steve W. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick fix "
Good timing and done before est time less money than expected
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 05/04/2017 11:22 AM
Dan M. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Go-to for Service"
You're not going to find a more honest and hassle-free shop. I love how easy it is to book an appointment. The pricing is fair and the vehicle inspection report they send to your phone lets you know what your car might need next.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/28/2017 03:13 PM
Cliff P. on 04/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire repair "
Kevin and crew always accommodating and fast service. You also get updates and pictures of the damage and repair.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/27/2017 09:49 AM
Stephen C. on 04/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mechanic who cares for your car"
i take all my cars there for service 3,my brother takes his there also
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/25/2017 03:26 PM
Debra B. on 04/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"👍🏻👍🏻"
Excellent service as usual!!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/24/2017 05:12 PM
Wayne C. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, Fast Service, Reasonable Prices, Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff"
Was a pleasure doing business with Allman's Automotive. Will use them for all my auto needs.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/20/2017 02:06 PM
Beth V. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100,000 mile tune-up"
Kevin & Michael were able to do my vehicles 100,000 mile check-up in just a few hours.

I am text messaged when my car is checked-in and when the maintenance is completed. I also receive an email with a link that tells me what has been done to the car.

Allman's Automotive has friendly employees that have a sense of humor and know what they are doing when it comes to taking care of my vehicle.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town and Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/20/2017 06:00 AM
Jeff M. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Kevin did a very thorough job inspecting and diagnosing the issues with my car. Great work, great people !
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/13/2017 05:22 AM
Hal W. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90,000 mile Suburu service"
I get convenient scheduling and honest feedback what is needed now and what can wait. Not like the Suburu dealer who tries to upcharge you and tries to add services not even recommended by Suburu.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/08/2017 02:55 PM
Louis R. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 excellent job "
It someplace you can relax for a while while you wait
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/05/2017 01:19 PM
Charles F. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Swith winter tires for summers. "
Well done, as usual, but my tire pressure sensor just came on.
Vehicle: Volkswagen GTI
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/04/2017 07:44 AM
Kevin A., Owner at Allman's Automotive responded on 04/04/2017

Hi Charles,

Thank you for using us as always. At your convenience please come back to the shop, so we can check your tire pressure monitoring system for proper functionality. During the swap the system may have gotten confused and may need a reset.

Thank you

- Kevin

Jonathon G. on 04/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always happy with Allman's"
Rear brake job on a 2014 Subaru Impreza. Got a very detailed report with pictures via email. Another nice thing: if it ain't broke, they don't fix it. They sent me pictures of my front brakes showing that they didn't need service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 04/01/2017 06:39 AM
Cherie G. on 03/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Kevin and his crew are so responsive and took my car in same day when I had a problem. Not only they were able to fix the problem but it didn't require any special parts or more work. They are truly amazing in the quality and care they give you as a person as well as your car!!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:44 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 225 in total