100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Mark S. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was stranded when my van broke down, you were ready and willing to help!"
I am a AAA member, when I got a row truck arranged, they recommended your shop. I called, spoke to a very friendly, helpful woman, and even though it was pretty busy, she said they could at least take a look at it. I was impressed with the way everything was handled. I would definitely recommend your shop to my family and friends. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 01:14 PM
Howard G. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Prompt fast service will bring vehicle for inspection in September
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:47 AM
Christie P. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the joys of a flat tire."
... I trust steve and his crew @ alper implicitly. as soon as I realized my tire couldn't be fixed, I hussled to the shop where they replaced *two* tires....with an additional two to be done my next oil change. : ) thanks bunches to the employees for keeping me safe and taking such good car of me and my car!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 08:19 AM
Stanley K. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"State and emmissions inspection 2000 ford explorer"
Got to Alper's at 8 am and as usual the job was done in a timely manner and Steve NEVER sells you something you don't need. Good honest shop.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:24 PM
Abdullah S. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Support and communication"
This experience was awesome. Great referral , good support, saved me at least $300.00 or more. Timely , no hassle repair
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:30 AM
Kurt M. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent! "
Always happy with Alpers!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:34 PM
Joe H. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exhaust rescue"
Emergency repair & replacing of muffler saved me
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 09:26 AM
Madeline S. on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient, friendly, reasonable"
Alper automative runs an on-time appointment schedule with a friendly, responsive staff at a reasonable cost. That works for me!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 07:36 AM
Joe K. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO HELP OUT!"
GOT OUR 2015 PATRIOT INSPECTED WITH NO PROBLEM. I MENTIONED THAT I HAD AN ISSUE WITH MY 1997 CHEROKEE A FEW DAYS AGO, AND TOLD STEVE ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED. HE ASKED ME TO POP THE HOOD OPEN AND PULLED A HOSE TO THE CARB, AND SPRAYED SOME STUFF THAT CLEANED OUT THE CARB AND I HAVE NOT HAD A PROBLEM SINCE. NO CHARGE. AND THIS WAS AFTER 5:30 IN THE AFTERNOON. STEVE IS GREAT! USE THIS MAN FOR ANY AUTOMOTIVE PROBLEM YOU MAY HAVE, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 01:45 PM
Steven P. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and easy service. Felt welcomed and happy with the service provided.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:35 AM
Giuditta C. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection "
Yet another great visit with no surprises
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:57 AM
Jeffrey W. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Steve has an expert mechanics and excellent staff. I come from Burlington, New Jersey because I know my car will be fixed correctly the first time. He has reasonable prices.and the latest equipment and tools as well as.great mechanics. It's like going to the dealer without the dealer's prices.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 10:41 AM
Barbara L. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient and conscientious service"
The team diagnoses the problem; explains the proposed solution and associated costs; does the necessary maintenance or repairs (while you can wait in comfortable setting); and gets you on your way.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 06:17 PM
Jarod S. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Customer Service"
Very pleasant and positive interactions with Alper Automotive. Would definitely recommend!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 10:52 AM
Joe K. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ANOTHER GREAT JOB!"
HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY POWER LOCKS. STEVE AND HIS CREW FOUND THE PROBLEM AND HAD IT FIXED IN RECORD TIME. AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT TOO. THIS CREW IS FIRST RATE, AND I USE THEM FOR ALL OF MY AUTO NEEDS.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 05:21 PM
Kevin A. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they are awesome"
they did a quick review of my car and gad out in about an hour.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 08:18 AM
Eileen M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a pleasure"
Finding time for car maintenance sucks. This place is so awesome it makes it suck a little less!😊
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 11:14 AM
Mark R. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first experience"
Alper lived up to the recommendation I had received. Efficient and trustworthy! Will definitely return.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 03:33 AM
Garland V. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FAMILY"
I HAVE NEVER FELT SO WELCOMED IN A CAR REPAIR PLACE. WHEN YOU THINK OF CAR REPAIR YOU EQUATE IT WITH GOING TO THE DENTIST..NO ONE WANTS THAT....BUT AT ALPER..STEVE IS JUST THE CAPTAIN KANGAROOEST OF THEM ALL.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 05:36 AM
Steve N. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service and quality"
As soon as I walk in they knew me and knew my vehicle. Got started on my Mustang right away and was finished in no time at all.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 05:09 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 440 in total