Am - Pm Automotive Repair


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

632 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago
Kyle A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said it was good, quick service. They have always been honest with him.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Clark S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clark said the service from this business was good. They contacted him to discuss pricing before doing work on the vehicle.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Adrienne C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Adrienne said the business was nice, friendly and informative.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dona R. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dona said the service was good, she trusts the employees and would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tammi H. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammi said they were efficient, polite and helpful.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve D. on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said this business was fast, and they had a reasonable price.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JANELLE C. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"educational / helpful / safe"
good communication / reasons why to do what / successful work
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:25 PM
ERIN K. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Visit - Very Accommodating & Thorough"
Late day appointment made and no problem for the AM PM team to accommodate us and still do a thorough check of vehicle and complete the requested work before closing time.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 08:15 PM
Jody J. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jody said this business was very convenient.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janice R. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janice said they gave her a loaner vehicle and only charged her $20 for them to check the noise on the vehicle. They kept in contact with her and asked her all sorts of questions. This showed her they were being very diligent with the work. They pointed out a couple of other things that needed to be done and they even took her back and showed her the parts. As a woman, she stated, this made her feel comfortable and they were not intimidating. They were very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ELMER E. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest businessman"
I'm confident that Greg always gives me an honest opinion regarding needed repairs on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 06:37 AM
DAVID L. on 06/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Timely repair of car"
I had brake repair, the support person was not sure they could fix the car in 10 hours. They new customer support person.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017 04:48 AM
Greg M. at Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you so much David for taking my call this morning. your imput is so important to me as a freind and guest! I will talk to the team here to better serve you and others here to make sure this will not happen again.
Thank you Greg

Glenn S. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Glenn said this business has always been good to him.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim B. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GREG M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They let me know what was neded and what i need to do to keep my car on the road for a long time. "
love working with these guys , they help keep my many cars on the road all with over 150,000 miles
Vehicle: Pontiac Bonneville
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 05:24 AM
Jerome S. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jerome said this business has a great group of people that are easy to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam I. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wilma R. on 06/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wilma said this business had very good people. They were very honest.
Vehicle: Volvo 850
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROGER G. on 06/11/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"3 hour oil change"
Made appointment for 11:30 oil change when we got there were told it should be ready by 3pm. So what is the point of making an appointment. The only reason I would recommend this place to a friend is based on past service which has been great. Only this service was poor.
Vehicle: Volvo S40
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/11/2017 11:14 AM
Greg M. at Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 06/13/2017

We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us, our intention is to give all our customers service that is convenient for them, when a young man came to drop the vehicle off for service we were told that there was not any particular frame of time where he wanted it done, so in this instance we had a technician finishing another customers services and when he was done he was to service your vehicle. We are sorry for the inconvenience and for any misunderstanding.

Peggy G. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peggy said the business was very honest. They had a sense of urgency to complete her repair. Their staff was very nice.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 632 in total