Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

687 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
Howard Y. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joan. She said the business is trustworthy and they do the job.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you Joan, Honesty and integrity is the core of our business, have a great Christmas

Jessica C. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business is very good at everything they do.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks Jess, We really appreciate your kind words. Merry Christmas

www.amwellautomotive.com

Jim S. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"can handle emergencies when the unexpected happens"
very thorough- inspected flat and determined could not be plugged - makes you feel safe the car is properly fixed
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 05:37 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Jim, Thank you safety is our number one concern, Have a great Christmas

Barry F. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barry Fetterolf"
Excellent, friendly, fast, etc.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 03:43 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Its so refreshing to hear the words from the other side of the counter, Our team works very hard to continue providing the caliper of care we expect.

Trudy C. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trudy said a friend recommended the business to her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Trudy, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle needs, have a great weekend

Larry S. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive-Professional-Great Work"
You receive professional answers promptly and the work is done within the targeted time frame.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:07 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Larry, I am glad we could "straighten" out your Mercedes, Thank you for the trust you have placed with us. Have a great day

Pat P. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service , friendly and helpful."
They always call if there is a question about what is needed to be services. Very good at staying on top of what is needed to keep the vehicle running and safe.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 09:40 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Pat, Thank you, it is our goal to keep your fleet running. We appreciate all of your and Springs hard work with the K9 search and rescue. Have a Merry Christmas

Bob C. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Availability, personality."
Very much appreciate how willingly you arranged your existing work to accommodate my short notice timeframe.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 09:59 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Bob, I am glad we could help get the van ready for you road trip.
Have a great Holiday Season 

Mindy T. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always easy and pleasant"
That's it. Thanks.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 02:30 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mindy, The same thing can be said for all of our awesome clients like yourself. Have a great Holiday Season.

Carmela G. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmela said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Thank You Carmela, we appreciate the kind words. Have a awesome day

Mike G. on 11/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality, honesty, friendly "
Hard to find an honest mechanic who does quality work with friendly service and who backs up their work!
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 11/22/2016
Review Created: 11/24/2016 01:41 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mike, We really appreciate the kind words, Doing it the right way is the only way!! Have an awesome weekend.

Douglas C. on 11/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service as usual!!!"
I work in VA now and its difficult for my wife to have the car serviced and be w/o a vehicle. Doug at AA is always so pleasant to get a ride from and the service for my wife to get dropped off at the car rental was just what she needed to relieve a little stress from the everyday taxi service of the kids and their activities! Thanx again Doug and Kevin for running an excellent local business!!
Vehicle: Kia Soul
Service Date: 11/18/2016
Review Created: 11/21/2016 10:33 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/21/2016

Doug, I am glad we were able to help keep your family rolling, have a great Thanksgiving.

George W. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said everything with the business is fine and he is pleased with their service.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Thank you George, We are so pleased you have allowed us to service your families cars for so long. Have a great Thanksgiving

Mark T. on 11/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Kevin and Diane were awesome. Kevin did an outstanding job evaluating my 2003 Mini and Diane was very efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/10/2016 07:06 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/18/2016

Mark, We love showing off to our new clients the awesome Amwell Automotive experience. Looking forward to a long relationship. Have a great Thanksgiving.

Gerry M. on 11/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
Unlike the politicians, and the news media Amwell Automotive always tells me the truth. It's so refreshing !
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/04/2016 04:02 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/04/2016

Amen!! - Thank you so much Gerry, you read my mind. It is always a pleasure. Enjoy the Holidays.

Jim S. on 11/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they plan ahead for all your future needs so you can budget what and when to get everything done"
great
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra Touring
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/01/2016 01:41 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jim, We have been working on your cars for what seems like forever. Thank you for the lifetime of trust you have placed with us. Enjoy the fall weather

Robert L. on 10/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks, again."
As always, you are professional, responsive and thorough.
I'm most appreciative.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/31/2016 08:24 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Robert, Thank you so much for the kind words, they mean a lot to us. Have a great week

John B. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You've go our back!"
Thank you for taking such good care of our aging vehicle! It is so nice to have a place we can go that we trust completely!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 10/26/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016 06:25 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/28/2016

We are in it together for the long haul!! Glad we can help keep you classic running. Have a great day

Lian S. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lian said the business provides good service, they are friendly, and they do a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Thanks Lian, I am happy we were able to address the issues with your vehicles. Enjoy the fall

Jen F. on 10/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jen said they are very helpful, very efficient and they schedule promptly. They deliver when they say they will and they give her information on the service they performed.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2016
Review Created: 10/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/02/2016

Jen Thank you for the trust you have placed in us to take care of your vehicles. Happy Halloween

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 687 in total