Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

687 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago
Bill K. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service over the years"
For years Amwell Auto has been servicing our cars and keeps them running very well. Everyone appears to understand our problems when they arise, and quickly fits us into their schedule. Always gives a good explanation of what went wrong and how it was repaired.
Thank you.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016 11:03 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/11/2016

Bill, I am glad our service has proven it self for you time and time again. We appreciate your patience and trust allowing us to deal with the difficult diagnostic challenge your car threw at us. Have a awesome day. 

www.amwellautomotive.com

John L. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
John said the business did fine work but the prices are high. He needs more repair work to be done but if he cannot find lower prices, he will use this business again.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 05/11/2016

John, I appreciate the long term relationship we have shared keeping your car in tip top shape. I am sorry we seem a little more expensive than you would like. Together we can keep your Santa Fe dependable and race ready.

Katherine M. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Kevin is an honest, experienced professional, and so knowledgeable. He and his team seem able to diagnose and resolve most anything.
Reliably great service. I highly recommend Amwell Automotive! Thanks, Kevin!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016 05:18 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Katherine, Wow I am flattered thank you so much. We are always up for the challenge. Enjoy the beautiful weather

Mila M. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mila said she has received good service from Kevin and Pat for many years.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/27/2016

Mila, its been our pleasure, looking forward to the continued relationship. 

Christine P. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christine said this business is always good, honest and they communicate clearly.
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Christine, We focus on the basic values of a good honest business. Thank you for letting us know we are hitting our goal.

Bill L. on 04/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Dawn. She said the business is good because they get vehicles in and out quickly. Their responses are extremely fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Land Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2016
Review Created: 04/23/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you Dawn, The timing worked out just right to get Bill off on time for his trip. We appreciate all of the years your family has trusted us to service your vehicles. Have an awesome spring

John C. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff is very nice and they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Yaris
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Thank you John glad we could help. have a great day

Peggy W. on 04/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Peggy said the whole family uses the business. The employees drop her off when they have to keep her vehicle overnight. They pick her up when the vehicle is ready.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/26/2016

Peggy, Are goal is to make your life easier, So glad to hear we can help. Thank You

Jody S. on 04/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jody said this business is easy to work, she trusts them, and they're flexible with their schedule.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2016
Review Created: 04/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/19/2016

Jody, Thank you for being such a great customer for so many years, enjoy the beautiful spring weather

Sue S. on 04/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said she has always been satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2016
Review Created: 04/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/18/2016

Sue, Thank you for the opportunity to keep your Miata cruising, enjoy the beautiful spring weather. 

George W. on 04/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said the service was great.
Vehicle: Volvo XC70
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2016
Review Created: 04/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

Thanks George It's so great to hear, we work hard to provide the quality service all of our clients deserve

Kim F. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you so much!"
You ALL were polite and courteous and helped me out in an "emergency" situation while traveling. If I move back to the area I know where I will have my vehicle serviced!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/16/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 05:17 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

Kim, I am glad we could keep you on the road and able to get home safely, Our doors will be always be open for you.

Stephen H. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great job on my jeep"
just a quick word to say i recommend Amwell Auto ... easy to work with, detailed... and their prices very fair. My jeep ran great to VT and back... will attend to the other recommended fixes shortly. thank you!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 04/01/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 06:45 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/05/2016

Stephen, I am glad we could give you piece of mind and help prepare for your Vermont trip, looking forward to our continued relationship. Have a wonderful day, Kevin
www.amwellautomotive.com

Patrick F. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Patrick said this business did good, but he had to take his vehicle back because the bolts on his wheels were not tightened and it was shaking while he was driving it home.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

Patrick, Sorry for the inconvenience, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to get your Explorer back on the road, Happy driving

George T. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable people and great service!!!!!!!!!!"
Great people and great work!!!!!!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Service Date: 03/28/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 07:00 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

George, great clients like you allow us to make it look easy!!!!

Dana S. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ for Amwell Automotive"
The people at Amwell Automotive are always friendly. They provide great repairs at a reasonable prices. I recommend them to my friends.
Vehicle: Mercury Mountaineer
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016 04:02 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

Dana, so kind I am glad we have been able to keep you rolling for so many years. Have a great day Kevin

Art G. on 03/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Art said he has been dealing with this business forever and they have never done him wrong.
Vehicle: Honda S2000
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/25/2016
Review Created: 03/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 04/14/2016

Art, thank you for so many great years looking forward to continuing the long relationship

Michael S. on 03/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he was satisfied with this business.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2016
Review Created: 03/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe W. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular service"
efficientand honest
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 03:15 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 03/22/2016

Joe, thank you for the kind words I am glad we can keep old reliable running for you and provide the same level of service year after year. Have an awesome day, Kevin

Marlene D. on 03/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough, friendly and responsive!"
I first dealt with Diane in the front office and she could not have been more polite, professional and friendly! Then I dealt with Pat, responsible for my car's repairs, and although I was not happy with the state of my car problems (not Pat's fault!), I was very happy with his professionalism, expertise and friendly demeanor. I am also impressed with the Multipoint Inspection Report!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/18/2016
Review Created: 03/21/2016 09:30 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 687 in total