Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

687 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago
robert b. on 03/31/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alternator"
Professional staff, quality work, owners stand behind their mission statement
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/31/2017 07:51 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 03/31/2017

Thank You so much Robert, Our business is based on the true core values that we list in our mission statement. It is always refreshing to know they are appreciated. 
Have a great day, Kevin

Robert L. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quality service"
very happy with repair
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 10:08 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 02/15/2017

No problem , that’s what we are here for
Have a great day

Jim S. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service"
Very thorough- they look ahead to prevent future problems before they happen
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 04:17 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Jim, We know how important your family vehicles are, Thank you for the long term trust you have placed in us, have a great day



www.amwellautomotive.com

Marie J. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marie said she was satisfied with their work. She was pleased with what they did.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Marie, glad we could help 

www.amwellautomotive.com

Tom D. on 01/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front headlight Bulb replacement "
Friendly fast service
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ8
Service Date: 01/19/2017
Review Created: 01/23/2017 03:54 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Tom, Thank you for trusting us, glad we could take care of your headlamp problem quickly, Have a great day 

Jill S. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
This was the easiest experience I've had in a long time at a mechanic! I was a first time customer and I dropped my car off for an oil change and a headlight and a windshield wiper… They were ready for me when I got there… Done in time for me to pick my car up When I needed it. They did a thorough computerized analysis… Which was texted me and called to review with me. I will use them over and over again I wish they could do Pennsylvania inspections :-)
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 05:56 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Jill, Thank you so much for the review, Such a great reminder of why we work so hard to perfect the customer experience. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family.

www.amwellautomotive.com

John B. on 01/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
We have a 1995 Chevy Lumina Amwell Auto has been helping us keep running. Sadly, our time is running out, but Amwell has been awesome helping us keep 'her' on the road. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017 05:15 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Pam and John, We are so blessed to have such great clients, Thank you for the privilege of keeping your fleet rolling, have a great weekend

Kevin E. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said they did a good job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Kevin, Glad we were are able to get your truck ready for the road trip,  enjoy you vacation

Woody H. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Elena. She said the service at this business is very good and she would recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

We are so glad you found us, Looking forward to seeing you again in the future, Thank Again

Mr./Ms. W. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Trusted and Reliable "
The most thorough and quality automotive repair shop around! The detail in every inspection report is remarkable and makes the process of your repair transparent. The Amwell Auto crew is the best!
Vehicle: Ford F450 Super Duty
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 06:29 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Thank you so much for the awesome review, We love nothing more than to  keep you your fleet functional. Glad we could help!! Have a great day 

Rita C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!!"
My Mazda3 is "of an age" where she'll need extra affection/attention. My first appt with the pro's at Amwell Automotive was very reassuring. Although my appt was only for a basic oil change and checkup, they also provided a list of servicing items that will need to be addressed in the near future in order to keep my car healthy. Approximate costs were noted for each of those recommended service items. No hard sell here, just friendly knowledgeable service ...and free shuttle service if you need a ride back home. ;o)
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:36 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Rita, There is nothing better than a great review from a first time visitor, welcome to the Amwell family. Looking forward to a long relationship helping to keep your "mature" Mazda road ready. Have a great weekend

Cody B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, work was completed in the time frame quoted"
Work performed came in under the price quoted
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:32 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Cody, Customer satisfaction is our main goal, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, have a great day

Dennis M. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the service is always good.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Dennis, we are so blessed that you have let us service the family cars for so many years, thanks again Kevin

Art G. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alway the best service"
I would recommend them to anyone - honest, friendly and qualified
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:26 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Wow, thank you Art for such kind words, so glad we can take care of your needs, have a great day Kevin

Mark V. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New to the area. Glad I found such a solid auto shop."
Amwell Automotice is a quality shop that provides top notch services at reasonable rates. The staff is very knowledgeable and they are willing to help you with all of your needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 11:26 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/29/2016

Mark, We are so happy you found us, we love to prove our ability and give the level of customer service you deserve. Have a great New Year 

Nina P. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics, Pat and Kevin, are very knowledgable, friendly, and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
I've been going to Amwell Auto for years and completely trust this team of mechanics.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 03:14 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Thank You Nina,
We are so blessed to have clients like you. You make our job so easy!!
Merry Christmas

Chuck K. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said the business did everything he wanted them to do. They gave him a ride to work, after he dropped off his vehicle. They understood the problem much better than any other business.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Chuck, clear communications is a major part of why we can preform at the level we do. Thank you for making that easy.
Have a great Holiday Season

E.J S. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
E.J said they always provide good service and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks EJ, Thank you for allowing us to maintain your truck for so long. 
Keep Truckin,

www.amwellautomotive.com

Bart P. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bart said this business answered all his questions and they took care of his needs.
Vehicle: Land Rover Freelander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Bart, Thank you for the nice review and the trust placed in us.
Have a great day

www.amwellautomotive.com

Nina M. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the best!"
Great work, honest, fast and reliable, superb customer service and followup. I recommend Amwell Automotive to all my friends! Thank you so much for your work!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 06:12 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Nina, A referral is the best compliment you could give, thank you

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 655 in total