Andrews Auto Service


Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

68 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Mike F. on 10/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said the business provided quality work and they were also very respectful.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/08/2015
Review Created: 10/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roza K. on 07/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roza said this business provides the best service. They are always on time. She thinks they have good customer service and she is still happy with them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lennard J. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lennard said they re very good people at this facility and he really appreciates them talking to him about the issues he is having with his vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Meech H. on 07/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Meech said this business provided good service for a really reasonable price.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/25/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROSEMARY S. on 07/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rosemary RN"
Discounts,friendly,quick service. They will provide a ride to work. Convenient.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 08:31 AM
LATISHA P. on 07/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service and honesty "
They are very honest there to me they fixed my car recently and gave me the honest opinion and answer on what they could do to temporarily fix the problem and to completely fix the problem and to me that was great because many places will take ur money and go and only half fix the problem. they get the job done in a timely matter took it that same day and it wasn't a long job so they were able to fit me in and get me out and I like that as well because I'm one that can't afford to have my car sitting in shops all day. So I give them 5 stars please keep up the great work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 07/14/2015
Review Created: 07/15/2015 01:55 PM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 07/15/2015

First we Thank You so much for your continued business second we strive to take care of the customer first then handle the repair or service thanks again.

ALICIA M. on 07/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a satisfied customer "
I always have a good experience when I go to Andrew Auto for my vehicle repair. Staff is courteous, prices reasonable and work is quality.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 07/08/2015
Review Created: 07/08/2015 07:43 PM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 07/14/2015

We thank you so much for your business we strive to keep our customers complete with great customer service and quality repair thank again..

SAVANNAH H. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There work.."
I like Andrew's Auto Service I just wish he wouldn't charge so much Lol... But he tries to work with you!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015 07:49 PM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 07/06/2015

we strive to give you the best possible service and price possible and as far as our prices we have the best prices in town Miss Hansboro!! LOL

John B. on 06/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said they did a beautiful job and he is really proud. He will definitely call them when he gets back into town for another job.
Vehicle: Saturn SL1
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 07/06/2015

Thank You so much for the business we look forward to servicing your vehicle again..

ED M. on 06/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Right diagnosis. Good customer service. "
Good work.car rides much better.Andrew don't forget about the tire. Thanks.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/29/2015 08:37 PM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/30/2015

We Thank You so much for the business and look forward to servicing your vehicle  again and we didn't forget about the tire. LOL

STEPHEN H. on 06/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On Time at a Fair Price"
I brought my vehicle in for emergency service. It was repaired quickly and the charge was very fair. Owner kept me informed after diagnosis and when it was done.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/22/2015
Review Created: 06/23/2015 08:36 PM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/30/2015

We Thank You so much for the business! Honesty is what we stand by and will always treat our customers fair Thanks again!!

STEPHEN R. on 06/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Andrew's Auto Service"
Reasonably priced/excellent service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:57 AM
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/30/2015

It's always a pleasure to service your vehicles we Thank you for the business and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

SAM M. on 06/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional and ethical, great place"
Most professional, great attitude, and accommodating
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/22/2015 08:36 AM
Jim M. on 06/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said that everything was professional and good.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/11/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/15/2015

We take great pride in making sure every customer is highly satisfied with our service!! Thank You for the business !!

Jack J. on 05/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jack said this business is always good to him, they are efficient and do good work.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

We strive to do the best work possible on every vehicle that we maintain quality service and workmanship is out top priority.

Betty M. on 05/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Betty said this business is professional, and they finished in a timely manner. She is planning on being a returning customer.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

Here at Andrews Auto Service our customers come first! Quality service is what we will provide every time regardless of the repair or service .. Thank you for being a customer!!

Eric T. on 05/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Bob. He said this business is friendly and knowledgeable. He would like to thank the business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! 

Kyle L. on 05/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kyle said he did not have any problems with the service provided by this business because they did a good job.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

Thank you for being such a great customer! Quality workmanship and service is what we provide every time once again Thank You!!

Johnell T. on 05/26/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Johnell said the boss was not at the business and he had to wait.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/21/2015
Review Created: 05/26/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

We do appologize for any inconvenience that we may have caused you we will definately do a much better job of meeting you standards on you next service..

Delmar S. on 05/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Delmar said the business is wonderful.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDREW M. at Andrews Auto Service responded on 06/04/2015

Great customer Service is our Top Priority we Thank You for being such a loyal customer!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 68 in total