Apple Valley Honda


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

1675 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
DENNIS T. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Civic service"
Always a good experience. Comfortable waiting area surrounded by good looking new cars.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 08:09 PM
DONNA R. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Almost always the dealerhip has been everything I expected of it."
We had the first oil change in my 2017 Civic. It was prompt and done in a clean manner. Just one thing. I thought maybe the tech should have reset the normal display on the instr. panel. We had to drive a week before we had the opportunity to come and get help to reset it. We did not know how.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:24 PM
TOM H. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Scheduled with their online portal and everything was setbwhen I arrived Saturday morning. Told me it would be 45 minutes, but they were done in 35.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 03:22 PM
JOSHUA B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Transaction"
Very Friendly and no pressure. Excepted our offer and made the transaction quick and painless
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:25 PM
KAREN B. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car buying experience! "
Good people, very efficient.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 02:25 PM
HEITH B. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and fast"
Great service and very fast
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 04:33 PM
ANN G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 out of 5"
Great service. Quick and efficient
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:54 PM
MAGDA C. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting area is great, fast service "
Customer service excellent
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:07 PM
SUZANNE G. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire issue!!"
I had low tire pressure and they diagnosed the problem (a screw in the tire!) quickly and then repaired it super fast too! So great to work with!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:56 AM
MARY L. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional people. Excell;ent service"
Enjoyed the purchase of our vehicle. Top performing staff and willingness to make us happy.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 06:36 AM
STEVEN Y. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer/long time accord owner."
very professional, completely trust service cmployees to do a professional job.
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD SDN
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 05:59 AM
STEPHEN J. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Apple Valley Honda - Maintenance"
Clean and professional mechanics that operate in a clean and well appointed service bays. Customer service and waiting areas are clean and well appointed. The service was completed fast and overall safety/maintenance review of the vehicle upon completion was thorough and did not hold back on existing wear and tear and a upcoming maintenance.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 12:16 PM
BRIAN T. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal touch from the Service Dept."
I enjoy pulling up, being greeted by the service tech, and then getting it done quickly. No Hassel.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Hatchback
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:10 PM
MEGAN L. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall Positive Experience "
My sales experience was great...no pressure and very attentive to what I asking for in the vehicle I wanted. He found the perfect car for me...it wasn't even what I was initially looking for...but I LOVE my car and couldn't be happier. However, I'm still a little apprehensive of the internal financing process and wish I had come in preapproved for my own loan. I had to follow up with finance to find out who my loan was going to be through...and now it's been two weeks since I purchased the car and I STILL haven't heard from my lender. I'm also frustrated I don't know what my loan rate rate is going to be, I have a stellar credit rating and should have received the best rate possible. Overall I'm satisfied with my experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle (or new to them at least).
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:38 PM
ANDREW I. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Support"
Good support that met my needs
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 02:05 PM
HEATHER B. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I love Apple Valley Honda - for purchasing AND for service. Their service department is cheaper and more friendly several others in town. They're great!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 07:59 AM
TIFFANY H. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great Service"
They got my car in right away and got me out quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:07 PM
ANGELA O. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy service"
Thanks for inspecting my brakes and having me on my way as quick as possible!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:19 PM
BEVERLY P. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and personal service. "
Every one I met went out of their way to reassure me, explain the process and answer all my questions. I'm a senior, a single woman and first time car buyer. Marlene made a point of leaving her office and introduce herself. I would recommend Apple Valley Honda to any woman looking for sales staff she can trust.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 02:11 PM
ALLEN A. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"very professional"
staff friendly, and know their job
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 07:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1675 in total