ASOB Inc


Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

10 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Richard H. on 10/21/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I found this on groupon and although it was a bit of a ride I would definately go there again. My truck never looked so good and they got out stains in the rug other detailing places hadn't. The people were very knowlagable and friendly
Service Date: 10/19/2011
Review Created: 10/21/2011 02:07 PM
Barbara T. on 09/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Detailing Service"
Outstanding! In Quality of work, professionalism in treatment, and a friendly atmosphere from all employees.
Thank you all for your Outstanding work.
Service Date: 09/21/2011
Review Created: 09/25/2011 10:05 AM
Douglass D. on 09/24/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Impressive Service"
Great work offered at a coupon-discounted price to detail our 2003 Subaru Forrester, making it look great despite its 136K miles. Had a billing glitch at ASOB's end, which took an hour or so of unnecessary phone calls to clear up with the problem at ASOB's end, not mine. The courtesy dropoff/pickup service is very attractive. Looking forward to checking pricing for work vs. dealership rates.
Service Date: 09/23/2011
Review Created: 09/24/2011 09:54 PM
Susanne S. on 09/20/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Fantastic service from the time I first made my appointment. I had a coupon for in/out side cleaning and brought in a very well used family van. They did an incredible job and got into nooks and crannies, the windows are clear, mats near perfect. My kids even noticed and like the new look. I'll be back in the spring for another cleaning. Also had an oil change and cabin air filter replaced. All around great service and easy to work with Joe.
Service Date: 09/19/2011
Review Created: 09/20/2011 07:24 PM
Susanne S. on 09/20/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work"
Fantastic service from the time I first made my appointment. I had a coupon for in/out side cleaning and brought in a very well used family van. They did an incredible job and got into nooks and crannies, the windows are clear, mats near perfect. My kids even noticed and like the new look. I'll be back in the spring for another cleaning. Also had an oil change and cabin air filter replaced. All around great service and easy to work with Joe.
Service Date: 09/19/2011
Review Created: 09/20/2011 07:21 PM
Emily S. on 09/11/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great place!"
Excellent service! The staff is very helpful and kind. My only complaint is that they didn't remove all the wax from my car. Otherwise, they did a fantastic job! Love the drop off and delivery service!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/11/2011 12:19 AM
Carol S. on 09/10/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good job"
I was very happy with the detailing service I received. Glad to recommend you to all my friends.
Service Date: 09/08/2011
Review Created: 09/10/2011 07:55 AM
David R. on 09/06/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto Detailing"
I had a coupon for a complete auto detailing at a reasonable price. Although they did a good job, they did not get into the nooks and crannies inside my car. The hard to get places, like under the seats were not vacuumed and I am not sure if the outside was waxed. The car looked good and was delivered back to my home. If I had paid full price, I would have been disappointed with the work.
Service Date: 08/18/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:50 AM
Greg M. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto detailing"
Good job overall at a reasonable price. They could have done a better job cleaning the carpets, as there was still loose dirt on the driver's side floor.
Service Date: 08/22/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:23 AM
McCusker M. on 08/18/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Detailing"
The detailed cleaning was great.
Service Date: 07/28/2011
Review Created: 08/18/2011 01:28 PM
Displaying all 10 Review