Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (693)

rating 4.5294128rating 4.5294128rating 4.5294128rating 4.5294128rating 4.5294128

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
the cost of my repair was much higher than anticipated but they did exactly what they said and it was done in a timely manner. Good customer service
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 11:45 AM
perfect service
Great service, and chinese food next door!!!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 12:13 PM
Shannon said this business was great. She has been going to them for a number of years and she is planning to stay with them because they are wonderful.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jose said the staff at the business was really pleasant.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Richard said this business is good, honest and they are always there for him.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
battery
they are courteous, quick and thorough, and will back up their work and make it right if the problem is not fixed the first time.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 01:26 PM
Reliability and trust
I have had a very hard time finding a mechanic that was honest and trustworthy. There are a lot of shady so called mechanics out there. So for me to find Aspen was a true blessing.
Vehicle: Cadillac Seville
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:23 AM
Awesome in every way
Heather was very informative, i like the idea of them bringing me to the back and actually showing me what the issue's were..
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 07:05 PM
Chuy said the business did the work as expected and on time.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John said this business is great.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT
My car and I had good service once again!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/09/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 06:03 PM
Friendly service, fantastic employees and great technicians!
Thanks again for great service as always! It is a pleasure to work with you.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 02/11/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 03:18 PM
Thank you
Mike was very polite and helpful. I was sure I would need to miss a days work, but he checked it out really quick, cleared the error codes and said I should be safe driving back and forth from work for now. I will bring vehicle back in to check again here soon. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 09:43 AM
Molly said the business always has the best deals and the best service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2015
Review Created: 02/12/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service speedy repair knowledgeable techs
loved the sincerity of the techs wanting to help fix my vehicle it was fast the free towing was awesome and it was quality work will definitely be returning to Aspen Auto as my #1 pick for repairs.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi 3000GT
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 05:01 PM
Customer Service
Great customer service when I took my car at Aspen Auto Clinic this weekend. Thank you Juan for treating my car like it was your own.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 02/07/2015
Review Created: 02/10/2015 06:40 AM
Integrity
thanks for you help. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 02/04/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 08:00 PM
Customer service is great
They did a good job of keeping me informed and made me comfortable with my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 02/03/2015
Review Created: 02/07/2015 09:05 AM
Erin said they were okay and that he would probably recommend them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
No appointment, but they took care of me.
I noticed some coolant leaking from my car. I drove straight to Aspen. They got me in without an appointment, and fixed the issue quickly and at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/30/2015
Review Created: 02/03/2015 01:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 693 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message