Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (667)

rating 4.5156512rating 4.5156512rating 4.5156512rating 4.5156512rating 4.5156512

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
Great
Extremely helpful and friendly!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Countryman
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 12:44 PM
Wonderful service!
Very customer oriented! Did not push any services on me. Will definitely go back!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 08:06 PM
Great Service
We always receive great customer service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/23/2015 09:51 AM
more expensive?
I love Aspen. My concern is that you are more expensive than other shops. No real examples...just a feeling. Is it true?
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 08:24 PM
excellent service
Juan Dan Josh Heathet and the team just seem to go the extra mile eveytime
Vehicle: Suzuki Reno
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 02:57 AM
Respect and consideration of your clients needs.
Your knowledgable staff and courteous CSRs make a difficult transportation challenge much more tolerable!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 01:59 PM
Friendly service
I appreciate the friendliness and how they look out for you and your future needs.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Service Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 02:27 PM
Spoke with David. He said they are nice and they do great work.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tyler said they have superior customer service.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
3
three hours to do an oil change with a scheduled appt., then didn't bother to call me when my car was finished. Ridiculous.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 05:57 AM
Great customer service
The men at this store were outstanding in how they treated us. They talked to us and gave advice as if they were taking care of their family.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/11/2015 08:03 PM
Johnathan said he got excellent service at the business and they were polite. They explained things well and finished quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2014
Review Created: 01/09/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Jessica. She said the business was very clear in explaining what was wrong with the vehicle and what they were going to do to fix it.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allie said there were some misunderstandings with this business but they worked them out.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 01/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rudy said the service is excellent, however there is a mix up on the communication. He had to call the business back a week later because they did not return his call.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank said the business does a good job. They were quick.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2014
Review Created: 01/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steven said the business is top notch. They are honest and reliable, which is why he keeps going back to them. He gives them the highest endorsement possible.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2014
Review Created: 01/06/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
So friendly and helpful
Great service, informs if added work needs to be done, respectful and great work.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/05/2015 03:19 PM
Expert commiunication & customer service
I always feel well taken care of at the Aspen Auto. They explain all of their work and services thoroughly and give very honest recommendations for future work needed to maintain my vehicle, though I never feel pressured to do any repairs on the spot. Their staff is extremely courteous and friendly--they even have treats for my dog when she comes along.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 01/03/2015
Review Created: 01/04/2015 08:49 PM
Customer service
Great friendly knowledgable employees. Awesome customer service.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 12/27/2014
Review Created: 01/04/2015 08:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 667 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message