Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (786)

Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5Overall Rating 4.54/5rating 4.54

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (3) Help16

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
New
Improvement
Overall Rating 2.66667/5Overall Rating 2.66667/5rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
Jaun is the best
Jaun is the best to work with. Very friendly and profesional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/29/2015
Review Created: 08/31/2015 09:38 AM
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Car Service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/26/2015
Review Created: 08/28/2015 05:05 AM
I trust this place!
I have been using Aspen Auto for my vehicle oil changes and repairs for several years. I have found the staff to be very knowledgeable, good communicators, and they do not try to sell you something you really don't need. I do however, recommend people purchase the oil change multi-pack with the tire rotations and tow. That is a great deal and I just bought my 3rd package at my last visit. Juan is always wonderful to work with!
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015 12:43 PM
No job is too small
I was impressed when I called and asked if someone at the clinic could repair my brake light. I have been wanting to visit Aspen Auto Clinic, and I thought repair of the brake light would be an opportunity to check it out. I was impressed with the efficiency of the people, the cleanliness of the office, and the fact that they assisted me immediately evrn though I had such a small job. I will go back when anything goes wrong with my old car.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015 01:26 PM
Effficiency
Good service and knowledge.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/22/2015 09:49 AM
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rico O. in Fountain, CO on 08/20/2015
Rico said the business was customer friendly, honest and straight to the point.
Vehicle: Land Rover LR4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great service
Great service
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 11:43 AM
Awesome Customer Service
I have been going to this location for the past couple of years. These guys have taken good care of my vehicles as I want honest truth about my vehicles' conditions. Cost and quality are important to me. These guys work with me on both accounts!
Service Date: 08/17/2015
Review Created: 08/17/2015 06:45 AM
honest, professional,skilled, great customer service
Have been a loyal customer for 8 years. Drive a hybrid and need technicians who know their stuff. These guys really do! And I trust them.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/16/2015 07:46 AM
no comment
i do not wish to leave a review
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 09:24 AM
Rick said this business was really friendly to him and his family. Their customer service was great and prompt.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/06/2015
Review Created: 08/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
superior service
Juan and the crew rock !!! they treat you like you are family and take the time to review items in depth with you
Vehicle: Suzuki Reno
Service Date: 08/11/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015 08:34 PM
Brenda said this business has excellent service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 08/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim said the business has always been good to her. She said the business is fast and good service. She appreciates what they do.
Vehicle: Kia Amanti
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2015
Review Created: 08/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
They are very friendly and it my car in and out extremely fast!
I recommend them to anyone who needs a great mechanic/technician .... Very polite and friendly
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/09/2015 03:27 PM
they really care!!!
i absolutely love this place! They take their time, they work with you, and they make sure that you understand what their doing and what's wrong with your vehicle. I definitely recommend this place for any vehicle need!!!
Vehicle: Hummer H3
Service Date: 08/01/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 11:43 AM
Oil change
Juan is able to get the car in, even those I was early. It was finished in good time. The only issue I had afterwards, was the staff turned on my CD player. Also left the air conditioner on. If they are checking those systems they needed to shut them back off. I guess it is good to check my CD player too!!!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 07:47 PM
2003 Mercury
I made an appointment for my cars 90000
mile service, was pleased with the work and time needed to complete service.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/25/2015 11:15 AM
Professional
Friendly, and through, with excellent results.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/07/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 09:44 AM
Great service always
I've always recieved the best service and I like that I still know many of the faces over the last six years.
Vehicle: Jaguar X-Type
Service Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/17/2015 08:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 786 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message