Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (710)

rating 4.5350145rating 4.5350145rating 4.5350145rating 4.5350145rating 4.5350145

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
fast service
I had a great experience. My car was done in a very timely manner. The people wereNice and answered my questions.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 03/25/2015
Review Created: 03/27/2015 06:41 AM
Oil change
This place really strives to make the customer comfortable and satisfied. Several years ago I purchased a lifetime oil and lubrication package. I have had other fluid changes and they were not cheap. However, they have free complimentary beverages, small snacks coffee and the staff is very friendly. Office and mechanics are very competent and provide nice service. They offer free evaluation of other potential mechanical needs for your vehicle. However, their rates are not cheap. They are probably better than GMC, Chrysler, or Ford Dealership/maintenance repair garages. I would recommend highly if you have no problem with pricey repairs. Otherwise, they are great.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/25/2015 10:59 AM
Excellent company
The staff was amazing. The counter person was very knowledgable and discussed in detail on the steps they would do to ensure my A6 was running tiptop again. I will definitely stay with this company for while.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 03/23/2015
Review Created: 03/24/2015 07:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARTY F. on 03/21/2015
Front End
These guys at Aspen Auto seem to be the only people in town that can properly align an older Jeep. They do a great job!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/19/2015
Review Created: 03/21/2015 04:42 AM
Haunani said everyone at this business was nice, professional and really informative.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Georgia. She said she was very satisfied with this business and they did a good job. She said they gave her prompt, courteous and efficient service.
Vehicle: Buick Rendezvous
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Service with a smile
The work was done quickly and well.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/09/2015
Review Created: 03/12/2015 07:00 PM
Heather, Mike, Les, Juan, Josh
All great employees and ambassadors for you business.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 03/10/2015
Review Created: 03/11/2015 11:53 PM
Accommodating a Return Customer
Aspen Auto Clinic helped me get my headlights fixed the same day I called them even though I didn't have an appointment.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/10/2015 11:35 AM
HONEST, FRIENDLY, FAIR PRICED
I HAVE HAD ALOT OF WORK DONE HERE ON MY CARS.. I REALLY LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY SHOW ME EXACTLY WHAT IS WRONG. NOT JUST TELL ME
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/08/2015 08:50 PM
Zachary said the business got his vehicle in and out quickly. They were knowledgeable and informative.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Karen said she loves the guys at the business. They are very helpful but she took her vehicle in because it was stalling and paid $500. When she got it home, it was still stalling. She had to take it back and pay another $500. It is running fine now.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom said the staff at the business is great. They are convenient and work around his schedule.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robbie said this business does good work and they are awesome.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Katina H. in Calhan, CO on 03/03/2015
Spoke with Albert. He said the business was good and would recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Savana
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cabin Filter
A hour of labor for a 5-minute change out of a cabin filter seems like robbery!
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 05:38 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
the cost of my repair was much higher than anticipated but they did exactly what they said and it was done in a timely manner. Good customer service
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 11:45 AM
perfect service
Great service, and chinese food next door!!!
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 12:13 PM
Joseph said the employees at the business are always courteous. He appreciates their straightforwardness.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shannon said this business was great. She has been going to them for a number of years and she is planning to stay with them because they are wonderful.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2015
Review Created: 02/18/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 710 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message