Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (573)

rating 4.4947928rating 4.4947928rating 4.4947928rating 4.4947928rating 4.4947928

Recommend?
92%

ReScore (2) Help16

rating 3.5rating 3.5rating 3.5rating 3.5rating 3.5
New
Improvement
rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
Reliability and trust
I waited for my vehicle and heard a lot of phone calls. Heather was very knowledgeable and professional. I have been looking for a trustworthy place to take my SUV. I am so glad I found Aspen.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 04:36 PM
costumer service
Great costumer service
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 09/18/2014
Review Created: 09/28/2014 03:32 AM
THE PROFESSIONAL STAFF
The staff was very knowledgeable and the cleaniness of garage area was highly noted.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/25/2014
Review Created: 09/27/2014 07:21 AM
The willingness to place importance on every possible customer.
I think the people there were absolutely without a doubt amazing. They were very busy and still made the time to look at my vehicle. Even thought I did not take the opportunity to use there services I will definitely have them in mind the next time I need my vehicle serviced. And will definitely recommend them to everyone!
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 09/26/2014 08:39 PM
Subaru service
service was done perfectly in minimal time without a service appointment
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 09/23/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 08:26 PM
excellent service
Heather, Mike, Juan and the crew came through with excellent service as usual
Vehicle: Suzuki Reno
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 01:53 PM
The employee's are awesome
I'm so impressed how these people go above and beyond for customer service even down to how they treat my dog And that is how I truly judge a business They took the time to explain in layman terms what's going on with my car so I could make an educated decision
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/22/2014
Review Created: 09/24/2014 07:24 AM
Best service ever !
I took extra biz cards to spread the word
Again thanks a million for checking my
Azera so thoroughly I will return
1 happy camper Meryl Frantz
Vehicle: Hyundai Azera
Service Date: 09/19/2014
Review Created: 09/21/2014 05:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOANN B. on 09/19/2014
Helpful
Friendly and helpful service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 01:27 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DALE C. on 09/19/2014
Competent and friendly
When I purchased my oil change from Gazette, I made an online appointment for Thursday. When I couldn't make my Thursday appt, I called and asked to be rescheduled for Wednesday. I talked to Juan on the phone and he said no problem. When I came in Wednesday, I dropped off the car and came back an hour later and it was finished.

Heather is very thorough and professional. She took me through the inspection and made a few recommendations for repairs and maintenance. No high pressure, just a thorough explanation of things that now need and will need to be addressed on my car. I will definitely come back.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 07:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CURTIS C. on 09/19/2014
service
good costomer relations
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 09/17/2014
Review Created: 09/19/2014 07:13 AM
service of vehicle
bare minimum performed???
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/16/2014 04:34 PM
Very Good Service
All throughout my time with Aspen Auto Clinic, everyone was very friendly. I also appreciated that I was kept in the loop about what they found and what would need to be done to service my vehicle
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/14/2014 01:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MELISSA M. on 09/13/2014
Love these guys
as a single female, I'm always nervous about getting work done on my car.. but at Aspen that's not the case. These guys are great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 08:27 AM
Elayne said they have excellent service.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Oil change
Quick in/ quick out.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 02:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Deana V. on 09/12/2014
Deana said they were really friendly and very accommodating.
Vehicle: BMW 330xi
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mabel said she feels this business does a really good job and she likes the way they explained the work to her.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kim said she has had numerous problems with her vehicle but the business always takes care of her.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Jordan L. on 09/10/2014
Jordan said this business was courteous and pleasant. They kept her informed and gave her a free soda.
Vehicle: Mazda B2300
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 573 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message