Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (742)

rating 4.5415574rating 4.5415574rating 4.5415574rating 4.5415574rating 4.5415574

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
Professional Courteous and Efficient
It was a busy day and everyone's patience was tested. Juan and the rest of the staff all kept their cool and delivered exemplary customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 07:17 AM
Lenord said the service took a little long to be completed. The service advisor was very pleasant and explained everything to him. He was told what had to be done including the cost.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C280
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2015
Review Created: 05/27/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
I trust them
Absolutely trustworthy. They tell you what needs to be fixed and how critical it is to fix. They stand by their work.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/25/2015 03:55 PM
Trustworthy auto repair shop
Aspen is our go to shop for my car when repairs or maintenance are needed. I appreciate their honest feedback and timelines to help me budget and prioritize what needs to be done! These guys are great!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 06:18 AM
Christie said this business was able to answer all of her questions. They did everything they said they were going to do.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank said the business diagnosed the problem and he got out of there with a $13 payment.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/22/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jordan said the business is very courteous and accommodating and the repairs are done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Mazda B2300
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
oil change, took a couple hrs
The only recommendation I would have is to tell the customer to wait in the office until your car has been checked in. I had to wait an extra half hr or so for an air filter to be delivered.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 08:48 AM
Freddy said this business is very good at what they do.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Great Service, fair prices.
Aspen always does a good job and delivers as promised. I have recommended Aspen to many of my friends.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 06:04 AM
Kathleen said the staff at the business has always been very nice and she would not go anywhere else for service. They are the best business to go to.
Vehicle: Chrysler New Yorker
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert said he was satisfied with the business' service.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/11/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Herschel said this business told him what was wrong with his vehicle and they told him the price. They are very helpful with the questions he asked, and he appreciates them.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/08/2015
Review Created: 05/13/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Routine Maintenance
I have started to use Aspen Auto care as my "automotive primary caregiver." As usual, the service was excellent. Mike, the manager is courteous and professional as are all of the other staff.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 07:33 AM
Excellent Repair, Great Price.
Always a great experience when I use Aspen, starting with phone call to discuss and schedule to picking up vehicle after the work is completed.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 04:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Superior Service at Reasonable Price
Diagnosis was fast and accurate. Repairs were done quickly and completely solved the problem. Kudos to Senior Juan!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 04/30/2015 05:24 AM
The trustworthiness of the staff
Took my car on short notice and they developed a comprehensive plan to get it back in the road safely and efficiently while accommodating my schedule n
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/24/2015 07:20 AM
Auto Service
Had my 96 Jeep serviced and its running great. Even had a water pump replaced. didn't cost me a thing because it was still under warranty. Everyone is always friendly and explains what should get done. No pressure. Thanks Aspen!!
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/23/2015 03:43 AM
Sascha said this business was very thorough with the inspection. They let her know what was going on with her vehicle and what needed to be fixed. The customer service was on point and she would recommend them to anybody.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2015
Review Created: 04/15/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Service you can count on
A bump in the road that occurred before Mike took over as manager is in the forgettable past. I am now enjoying the friendly, thorough, excellent service I am use to with Aspen. Way to go folks. You take good care of me and my lil subaru.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 04/13/2015
Review Created: 04/14/2015 08:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 742 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message