Aspen Auto Clinic - Union

Reviews (761)

rating 4.5437926rating 4.5437926rating 4.5437926rating 4.5437926rating 4.5437926

Recommend?
93%

ReScore (3) Help16

rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0rating 4.0
New
Improvement
rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667rating 2.66667
Original

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun closed
1619 N Union Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
(719) 445-1017
About Aspen Auto Clinic is a premier award winning "dealership alternative" for all automotive maintenance and repairs. We are one of the fastest growing businesses in the Front Range region and proudly serve customers with quality parts, excellent service, quality team of experts and with the BEST warranty unsurpassed in this industry. Bring your car to us, we'll earn your trust!
Latest Reviews for Aspen Auto Clinic - Union
They took care of everything
I was nervous and unknowing...they did it all. Even took pictures of my broken parts to explain what was happening.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/01/2015
Review Created: 07/05/2015 09:33 PM
Cheri said the service is always good at the business, and she has already recommended them.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Donna said it does not matter who is at the desk at this business because they are all friendly. They know what they are doing and are able to answer any question she has. They are good.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daniel said things were taken care of by this business. His overall service visit with them was good.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2015
Review Created: 07/02/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
What?
Nate and Mike were great. Very friendly and professional. I work and Perkins Motors an still bring my vehicle to Aspen and will continue to do so.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/29/2015
Review Created: 07/01/2015 11:04 AM
Awesome customer service as always
Everyone is friendly, yet professional. I had a problem with an earlier repair, but Juan was able to replace the part under warranty for me. I am so pleased to have a shop I can trust! I will sing your praises.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/23/2015
Review Created: 06/30/2015 02:33 PM
wonderful team at Aspen
They caught my leaking water pump before it went out. Im grateful because I going on a trip. Didn't need to break down on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/26/2015
Review Created: 06/27/2015 08:05 PM
Christy said she was very pleased with the business. The staff at the business was attentive and cared that her service needs were met. They are a trustworthy and friendly group of people and she trusts them. The facility is good for kids because the have a kids play area and they made her feel comfortable.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2015
Review Created: 06/24/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary said the business is very friendly and they did the job well. The staff at the front was very professional.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2015
Review Created: 06/17/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Quick, clean service
Did just what I needed.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 07:16 PM
Great experience!
Juan and his team took the extra time necessary to find the problem with vibration in my 1997 4Runner. I assumed it was a tire balance issue or worse. It was a tire balance issue but it was caused by a buildup of concreted sand on the back side of my wheels. They were able to determine the problem, scrape off the sand and then effectively balance the tires. Vibration gone. Great work, guys. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/12/2015 07:10 AM
Bill said he went to this business to get the oil changed in his wife's vehicle. He went to her regular mechanic afterwards and was told the business did not clean up the oil under the vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 06/10/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carolina said there were a lot of customers at this business and she waited a long time.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/08/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Spoke with Carlos. He said the business has good customer service and he appreciated the way they treated him.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/03/2015
Review Created: 06/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mary said this business was helpful. The overall experience was good.
Vehicle: Volvo S70
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Genevieve said she was not happy with the service at the business or with Juan. She looked on Yelp to find this business and chose them because of their good reviews. When she was there for an estimate it was overpriced. They tried to over sell more items than she needed. She and her husband were very disappointed with this business and will never return as a result. She would not recommend this business because of the reasons already mentioned. She said she is planning on writing a review online to explain her experience with this business and will warn others about them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C320
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANGIE T. in Cascade, CO on 06/03/2015
Best, most honest mechanical shop in Colo. Spgs.!
I visited the shop because someone recommended it. The service was the best I have ever received at an auto shop. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Incredibly friendly and honest staff. I felt a part of the family and it was my first visit!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 06/01/2015
Review Created: 06/03/2015 06:58 PM
The people
The people!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/29/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 08:06 PM
Personalized service
Work was done on time and I had personalized service. I was able to use a discount card.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/28/2015
Review Created: 05/30/2015 10:57 AM
Professional Courteous and Efficient
It was a busy day and everyone's patience was tested. Juan and the rest of the staff all kept their cool and delivered exemplary customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 05/26/2015
Review Created: 05/28/2015 07:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 761 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message