ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
NARSH G. ReScore Review on 06/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services"
Friendly, Reliable and prompt
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 02:16 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Honda civic 2004 - Civic car repair"
Spent almost 2000/- for repairs, but still the issue is not resolved. Would like to operate the car until it dies and then junk it.
Thanks for follow-up.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/01/2017
Review Created: 05/23/2017 02:16 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 05/23/2017

Dear Mr. Ganta,

I tried to reach you this morning to discuss your concerns but you were not available.  I spoke to your wife who was unaware of this review or your dissatisfaction with our service.  According to our records, the first time you brought your Civic in for service you requested an oil change and "any other services which were due at the time".  We looked the entire vehicle over and recommended timing belt and water pump replacement, drive belts, spark plugs, 4 tires and front brakes ($1,500 in standard preventative maintenance items).  A month later your check engine light came on and you experienced an extended cranking and stalling issue which we diagnosed was due to the crank sensor and harness being melted together.  This issue was unrelated to any of the maintenance we performed a month prior.  We repaired the problem but also recommended the starter be replaced due to the noise you are currently hearing.  You declined the starter replacement stating you would deal with the noise and just wait until the starter was no longer working at all.  We are very sorry to hear you now feel our service is unsatisfactory because of this.  We would like to resolve your issue and make sure you are happy.  Please call me at your convenience to discuss this further.   

Ed Narkin
Owner

Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/12/2017

Dear Mr. Ganta,

Thank you for taking the time to revise your review of our service.  We're happy we were able to resolve your concerns and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners
Joe S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST"
The staff is always nice and they go out of their way to make you happy. We trust them
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:56 PM
Theresa C. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Theresa said they were very quick to work on the vehicle and they got it back to her. They didn't try to make her think something was wrong to get more money out of her. They were very honest and straightforward about the services that were needed.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Annmarie M. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annmarie said this business is very friendly, and polite. They got the work done quickly.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREN B. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Service"
Aston Sunoco is the wonderful to deal with. I can always get an appointment when I need one. The shop is clean, friendly and the technicians are well educated.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:53 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, Karen.  We're so glad to hear you're happy with our service and we sincerely appreciate your business!  

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
DAVE AND DOROTHY C. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always accommodate my schedule and take care of the problem quickly & efficiently."
I cannot say enough about Ed, Julie, Bob, Butch and the rest of the staff at Aston Sunoco. They have been taking care of our cars for years . I am able to make an appointment and wait for my car to be done. If it is a detailed job, then either Julie or Butch will drive me home and then pick me up when my car is done. Their customer service is 100% amazing and their mechanics are very knowledgeable. I cannot say enough nice words about their organization and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:24 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/20/2017

Thanks again Dotty.  We truly appreciate your business and are always here if there's anything you need.  

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
BRANDON B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and prices"
The guys were able to squeeze me in for some maintenance and they never disappoint.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:26 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you so much for the great review!  We're happy we were able to accomodate you and we sincerely appreciate your business.  

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Paula B. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paula said this business was quick and they were nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Judy N. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Judy said she was completely satisfied with this business. Everything was arranged perfectly, she kept adding things she wanted done and they incorporated it into what they were doing. They were courteous when they called and gave her information.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theresa A. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Theresa said there was a mechanic working the day she was there and he was able to get her vehicle working again.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/25/2017

Theresa,

We're glad to hear our tech was able to fit you in on a Saturday and get you back on the road right away.  Hopefully next time we will be able to earn your 5 star review!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
WILLIAM B. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
This visit was for state inspection, when I leave I know everything on my vehicle is in safe operating range.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 07:41 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks so much Bill!  Always a pleasure to see you.  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Robert C. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Emma. She said this business had her vehicle ready early and they are polite.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RICHARD H. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service at a timely manner
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 10:35 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/17/2017

Thanks so much Richard.  It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business!  

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners
Richard H. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Tracy. She said this business was very courteous. She has never had a problem with their service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREN M. on 07/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/02/2017 11:21 AM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 07/12/2017

Thanks so much Karen!  We appreciate your business.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners
Marissa H. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Adele. She said she was happy with the good, quality work. They have fast service, and great prices.
Vehicle: Ford Fiesta
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jones B. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jones said this business provided fast service. He appreciated their customer service.
Vehicle: Infiniti I35
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave G. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said this business fixed his vehicle without any problems and they finished when promised.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TONY D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty. "
I've been looking for a trust worthy person to keep my car running up to par and I believe I've found my guy!!! Can't thank you enough for getting me back on the road!!!!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 01:00 PM
Ff99c5140112f6c65334ac37acd6c858?s=28
Julie N., Owner at Aston Sunoco Inc responded on 06/26/2017

Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service!  We are so glad to hear we've earned your trust.  We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin

Owners
Megan P. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Megan said she has known the business for years, they were always nice, pleasant and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 61 in total