98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
BRENT S. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Constantly Referring Customers"
I have been taking my vehicles to Astro for over 20 years. This time I brought in my Aunt's car for service as the car was not getting fuel. The team at Astro figured out it was not the fuel pump like I thought it was, it was an electrical relay supplying power to the pump. I will always recommend this Family owned business to anyone needing auto repair.
Vehicle: Acura 3.5RL
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:38 AM
DAVID H. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car was serviced even earlier than I had asked for"
Always attentive service on the part of the Astro team!
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 07:42 AM
BEN G. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy as always"
Astro Automotive is by far the BEST place for all my needs in regards to my RT Caliber, every person is friendly, the service is excellent and fast but not to fast, they are very efficient, I will always use Astro Auto.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 05:29 AM
WILLIAM M. on 03/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Won't start"
Vehicle wouldn't stat. Got it to the shop and the crew had it back in just a few hours. All with no appt!!
Vehicle: Toyota FJ Cruiser
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/07/2017 08:56 PM
JOHN D. on 03/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention"
The passenger rear tire had a screw in the edge. They plugged it for free. The plug is still holding. Thanks.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 03/01/2017 10:09 AM
KATIE M. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I can always count on Astro!"
Excellent work and friendly staff
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017 04:51 AM
Zo R. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Zo said they are good guys over there and they finish quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mason F. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mason said this business did a great job and they finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gary M. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business had good service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
John H. on 02/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff at this business got everything done quickly and they finished that same day. He stated the work was done at a fair price and he would recommend them for service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 02/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TYLER L. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 11:39 PM
Dan S. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said his experience with this business was really good, and he has no complaints.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
J. K. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
J. said this business did a good job servicing his vehicle.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James C. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said he is very pleased with this business.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HORTENSIA P. on 02/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SERVICE "
Astro has dealt with my old car many, many times. As always, they are very accommodating and prompt to tell you what needs to be done and what you can wait on. It is a truly a great group with principles. To sum it up in one word, they are SUPERKALIFRAGILISTIC STUPENDOUS!!! We auto owners are very fortunate to have a repair shop of this caliber.
Vehicle: Suzuki Aerio
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/17/2017 06:42 AM
OLIVIA S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would Recommend"
We've used Astro twice now--both times the work was done quickly, the staff was friendly and courteous, and it didn't feel like we were getting ripped off.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 07:06 AM
CHRIS S. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"1st time at Astro"
Was referred by Michael Hicks and highly satisfied from the service I received from Tim, Brian, & Bruce. I will use you guys in the future and will send referrals there. Have a great week/weekend guys!

Best,

Chris C -307.631.6064
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 05:44 AM
DAN L. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, professional, friendly, exceptional Highly Recommend"
After a couple not so great experiences with other shops in metro denver I asked a friend who does all his own wrenching if he had a recommendation. He said I don't really need a shop but if I do Astro is where I go. He was absolutely right. I'm not going anywhere else again. These guys were awesome. Spoke to 2 gentleman on the phone both were friendly and helpful. Got my truck in and out in the same day with an appointment. They nailed it, and were honest with my on what I needed done and the cost. Which is not the case when I had the exact same work done previously. This is my shop go forward and I would highly recommend then to everyone.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 07:48 AM
BRIAN H. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake work on my Jeep Cherokee"
Astro is always professional and gets my car fixed quicker than expected.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 07:40 AM
BEAU B. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
My experience at Astro Automotive involved working with Brian. Here's how he and Astro Automotive went above and beyond to help me:
--Let me drop off my car before they opened and Brian drove me back to work.
--Stayed in constant communication about what was wrong with my car and how much it would cost.
--The price they quoted was within a few dollars of what it actually was.
--They offered me a loaner car to get around for the weekend while my car was being repaired.

Throughout it all, Brian was patient, kind, helpful and demonstrated excellent communication skills when keeping me in touch with the progress of my car's repairs.

I have no doubt I will be back if I have any other issues with my car.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 06:42 AM
Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 890 in total