98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Danica B. on 07/31/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danica said she was referred there by a friend. They're honest and good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2012
Review Created: 07/31/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Cynthia C. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cynthia said she has always been happy with the service this business provides. She said the representatives at this establishment are sweet.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Heather M. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heather said the business does a great job and her vehicle was serviced in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Insight
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matthew W. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Matthew said they did a pretty good job and the price is fairly reasonable.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/09/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris H. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said he likes this business a lot and he would return to them for service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward K. on 07/30/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Edward said his vehicle didn't pass emissions after the work was done. He had to return to this business and have the work redone and retested. He spoke with the business owner, who told him he would be filing with the State of Colorado emissions.
Vehicle: Ford Bronco
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/30/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOM R. on 07/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick response and easy to deal with"
I got a timely appointment and service was good.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/25/2012
Review Created: 07/27/2012 07:28 AM
LAURA H. on 07/27/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
These guys are top notch. Friendly, helpful, and professional. As a young woman, I hate taking my car in for servicing, but the Astro Auto team treated me like any other client- with respect. They drove me to work and called me during the day to discuss my car before any additional work was done. Great job guys- I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/25/2012
Review Created: 07/27/2012 07:21 AM
MIKE M. on 07/18/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"goes above and beyond"
these guys do it right. they get you the best price, do it right the first time, and get it done quickly. always friendly and honest.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 07/17/2012
Review Created: 07/18/2012 10:19 PM
SUZY S. on 07/14/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Experience from Start to Finish!"
I never enjoyed getting my car serviced because I always felt like mechanics try to take advantage of women. However, I had an excellent experience with Astro Automotive. I had a short telephone conversation with them the day before I brought my car in to get a quote for a 30,000 mile service so that I could compare prices with the dealer and another auto mechanic. In addition to having the lowest quote, they reassured me that if a service suggested by the manufacturer is not necessary based on the condition of my vehicle, they would be sure to let me know. When I brought my car in the next morning, they greeted me by name and remembered my vehicle and the service I required. Once they examined my vehicle, they talked through each item with me so I could understand the current condition of that component and decide whether or not I wanted to address the concern. Needless to say, their customer service is excellent and their staff are very personable. Although I'm not very knowledgable about cars, I felt respected and now take pride in where I take my car to get serviced. Within just a couple of days, I've already recommended Astro Automotive to a friend and will continue to recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Suzuki Grand Vitara
Service Date: 07/12/2012
Review Created: 07/14/2012 10:25 AM
DENNIS MENDELSBERG on 07/11/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"their service"
excellent service
Vehicle: Infiniti QX4
Service Date: 07/06/2012
Review Created: 07/11/2012 10:19 AM
MELISSA S. on 07/01/2012
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"brakes"
Hi. Your service was friendly but unfortunately the cost for your product was double of that of Just Brakes. I know that you are small business and just brakes is a chain but I would think that the price would not be 63% higher.
Vehicle: Kia Rondo
Service Date: 06/28/2012
Review Created: 07/01/2012 07:15 PM
JERRY E. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"warranty"
bad starter the boys replaced a while back -- got us right back on the road same day
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 06/26/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 06:43 AM
BRANDON K. on 06/28/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sercvice!"
Great employees. Thanks Brain and Tim.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 06/25/2012
Review Created: 06/28/2012 05:28 AM
RYAN D. on 06/25/2012
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very friendly and professional"
Very satisfied with the work completed. Though it was a tad expensive. However, I am always willing to pay a little more for great friendly service. I felt as though I was a valued customer.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 06/22/2012
Review Created: 06/25/2012 08:15 AM
GAVIN L. on 06/22/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Employees, Timely Service"
This was the first time I used Astro Automotive, and though I came in for something as easy as a tire patch, the employees were friendly, helpful, and gave an overall feeling of well-being, which doesn't happen at a lot of mechanic shops. Great place. Will definitely return.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 06/20/2012
Review Created: 06/22/2012 10:49 AM
DAVID H. on 06/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review of visit"
quality service, friendliness of the personnel
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Galant
Service Date: 06/11/2012
Review Created: 06/19/2012 08:01 AM
Brady N. on 06/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brady said he has been working with this business for almost 30 years and he has never had to take his vehicle back. They are a great business.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2012
Review Created: 06/19/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James T. on 06/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said this business does it well. Overall, he's pleased and he loves this business.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2012
Review Created: 06/19/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark C. on 06/19/2012
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he was out of town and his vehicle broke down. He said he went to this establishment because it was close by. The representatives at this establishment were very helpful and their price quote was right on the money. He said he was very pleased with the service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/14/2012
Review Created: 06/19/2012
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 821 - 840 of 879 in total