ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Michael J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Level of Customer Satisfaction"
Brought my Acura TL in for inspection. Aside from the everyday customer satisfaction and jovial interaction with everyone including Sandy and Bill, I got a chance to view for the first time, the email/phone text link to the results of my vehicle inspection. The best part is they provide pictures of areas that will need your attention in the future with the mechanics recommendations. I do and continue to recommend the Auto Care Clinic, if your looking or not, for a honest complete auto care shop. Give your wallet and mind rest. Stop in. You'll be glad you did.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:29 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/22/2017

We greatly appreciate you & your mom coming in to visit us not only for the repairs, but for good conversation. Great customers we enjoy having come to our shop!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Edwin B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edwin said the business did a great job and all of the staff was very nice and polite.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JANICE W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent thorough service"
Skilled, nice people, highly professional.I totally trust them with my car!
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:22 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/21/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
ANITA M. on 09/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Room for improvement."
After taking in my car for an oil change and tire rotation, it now runs rough at start up, like it is skipping. The service was quick, thanks. Not sure if it's anyone's fault or just a coincidence, but usually my car runs smoother not rougher after a little attention.
On prevous visits I asked for my transmission fluid to be checked, got a "?" in my report and I requested wiper replacements three days before my appointment for service and never got them. Also at that previous visit my tires were inexplicably all inflated to 38 psi instead of factory rec 32 psi.
I like your staff but not fully confident in your service at this time to recommend you without reservations. I am tired of the threat my car won't pass inspection without the headlight clearing treatment. I did it myself for $5.29 and it passed inspection fine this month, but you still noted it on my receipt as a recommendsd procedure.
I hate complaining and would rather do something else --but you asked. I am not going to badmouth you just won't recommend you at this time.
Vehicle: Acura 3.2TL
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 09:41 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/20/2017

We are sorry that you werent happy with the service you received & our service manager will be giving you a call to discuss your concerns. 

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Michael J. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mental Comfort"
Besides the excellent customer service and mechanical expertise, after each visit I'm confident of the work done. I ride with no worries.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:53 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/20/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
RAY B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is friendly.always get the car back .the mechanics are great"
people are frindly and nice.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:10 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/20/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
BARBARA P. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nissan Maxima power steering repair"
The team at the Auto Care Clinic was able to figure out what was causing the smoke coming from under the hood quickly. The high pressure power steering hoses were leaking and replaced in one day. Also instead of brakes that we thought were needed, they were able to fix a problem with a plate & get rid of the grinding in the brakes! Thanks again!
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 12:33 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/18/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Jane H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Care Clinic Cares"
I have been coming to Bill Long's Auto Care Clinic for a couple of years and am always completely satisfied. I am always treated with courtesy & professionalism. Keep up the good work; I would absolutely recommend the Auto Care Clinic!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:12 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/15/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
David P. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they were prompt and very professional. The service was quick. He sated he wished the cost of the service was less but they did good work.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/13/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
KEVIN G. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick repair"
Excellent service. Fair price.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:21 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/11/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
DOROTHY H. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Always a great experience at Bill Long's Auto Care Clinic especially because I belong to their Auto Club!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:30 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/06/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
JOHN W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you for squeezing me in!"
John thoroughly, but quickly inspected the vehicle and provided a list of things I need to take care of soon, but would still pass inspection. Thank you!
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/06/2017 06:31 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/06/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Russell b. on 09/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great overall team "
Nobody likes to have to pay a lot of money to have your car fixed, however that's the cost of driving a nice vehicle. If I'm going to spend money on something i want it done right and Bill and his crew ensure that happens.
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 02:29 PM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/05/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
JOSEPH T. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Conscientious, Courteous and Accommodating"
Bill, Sandy and the entire Auto Care Clinic staff have proven expertise by they way they all approach and accomplish their individual jobs. They treat 'all' their customers politely; something that is becoming rare today. Additionally, on more than one occasion, they have gone the extra mile to squeeze me into the schedule to get an urgent job done in a timely manner. I highly recommend Auto Care Clinic.
Vehicle: Subaru Baja
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 08:18 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/05/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Chris D. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Chris said they took longer than he expected.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/20/2017

Unfortunately, we were waiting on parts that werent readily avalabile & do apologize for the inconvienence.

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Mike M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: smart fortwo
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/13/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
ARNOLD M. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accessability, courteous professional service desk and mechanic employees. Thanks again for driving me home, much appreciated."
Thanks for the new radiator and getting my 1999 Cadillac DeVille on the road again. I have it advertised in the Trader for sale. I have one to many vehicles. One couldn't ask for any better service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:08 AM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 08/25/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Max B. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Max said everything went really smoothly, and it did not take a long time. There was plenty of accommodation there.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 09/08/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
JAMES G. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good as usual"
The team at Bill Longs has always done us right. We have several vehicles and they do a great job at taking care of us.
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:36 PM
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 08/25/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Karen C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Karen said this business was polite.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jennifer T., CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE at Auto Care Clinic responded on 08/29/2017

We greatly appreciate your business!

JENNIFER TESTA
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
540-635-2455
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 433 in total