97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
GLADYS B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean and comfortable"
The service was prompt and excellent as usual. My car runs like new.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:49 AM
Fred L. at Auto Care Experts responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks Gladys, Auto Care Experts is lucky to have your business!

Fred Lajevardi
William B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said the business did a good job. They are very congenial people. Mark did a very thorough job and sent him off with the right paperwork.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOE O. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Their honesty "
I appreciate the fact that they want to show me what is wrong with my car, not just tell me over the phone.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:25 PM
HARRY N. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impeccable, friendly service"
This review is being written after the repairs of my RAV4 were completed and while my Ford Ranger's repairs are in process. The RAV4 needed control arm linkage, an engine seal and a door actuator replaced. These repairs were done in just a couple of days and it was delivered beautifully detailed. Just how I've come to expect the service at Auto Care Experts.
However, as good as the service was on the RAV4 the Ranger's repairs deserve even greater praise. A couple of years ago the hood on my truck suffered comprehensive damage. ACE did the repairs which required a full paint job on the hood and blending into the fenders and the grill between the hood and the windshield. At that time Fred was concerned about future paint cracking on the fiber glass hood. Sure enough two small cracks appeared recently.
Standing by his guarantee Fred pleasantly offered to fix it. He had an expert from the paint manufacturer inspect the damage and recommend how to repair it. Since then there have been advances in the technology of painting fiber glass, so Fred decided to strip off all the paint off the hood and repaint it from scratch. But it gets better. Rather that just blend into the fenders and grill he felt it was necessary to strip them down to metal as well for a complete new paint job!
I was just expecting the cracks repaired and blended within the hood area.
This is what having a rapport with a service provider means to me; fabulous service. I feel like Fred and his staff are my friends, and you'll never have that feeling talking to a service representative at a dealership.
Thanks ACE,
Harry Newman
Mission Viejo
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 03:33 PM
LYNNDEL E. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
As always, Fred and his crew do amazing work and everything is explained and shown to you in advance of work being done. This is the only place we use to service our cars. Repairs are always done timely and efficiently. We highly recommend using ACE for all your car maintenance and repair needs.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:06 PM
Roger C. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This Place..."
...is no joke. Check it.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:58 PM
DON M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
Work is done right the first time. Thorough and efficient.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 06:03 PM
MARKUS K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Incredibly fast and professional service"
I took my vehicle in the same day I called for a smog check and I was very impressed by their professionalism and speed. The shop is very clean and organized. I will be back for any future service needs.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 09:18 AM
John S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the service was very good.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Samira S. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Samira said the staff was very friendly, and the service was very good at the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sherry V. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sherry said the business was very pleasant, nice and good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Found my New Local Mechanics"
They not only got my car back into tiptop shape but Fred also went the extra mile to reopen an old claim for me thanks to the shoddy repair work done at the dealership. Also wanted to thank Marks Junior and Senior for your guys' help, really appreciated the extra time and effort they took to make sure that everything was done correctly.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 12:51 AM
VICTORIA S. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding personal service and technical expertise."
I highly recommend Auto Care Experts to anyone who is looking for a service level that is beyond the norm. Fred and his team really care about their customers, and it shows -- on the phone, in person, in every detail.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 11:23 PM
PATRICK W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My last visit"
Always explains what needs to be done before it takes place and has even taken the time to call and have is come down while the car is on the rack to show and explain the issues.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:17 PM
VICTORIA S. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service."
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend. A friend of mine told me about Auto Care Experts.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 04:59 PM
Elizabeth L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said she is always happy with her service from this business.
Vehicle: Fiat 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DIVINA A. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The place is clean and the service was great. The manager and staff acted fast on the service of my car. "
Fast and good service. Clean environment with efficient staff.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:47 PM
LOUIS P. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fair and feel confident "
Don't always get the answer I want but feel confident that everything is done with my best interest in mind. Go out of their way to explain all repairs that are needed and feel I am treated fairly. Recommend to all I know.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Endeavor
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 09:28 PM
Craig P. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Craig said this business did a great job. They took good care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Express
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger C. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Care Expert(ise)"
This crew does a good job, Fred is really nice and isn't afraid to get his feet wet.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 05:45 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 292 in total