ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
MARY D. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and smiles."
Excellent work performed.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:15 AM
Mike M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast, professional"
I got an early slot, and the oil change, tire rotation, and check up was quickly completed. Always a good experience, and the Auto Docs keep my car humming along.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/17/2017 02:41 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the review Mike, we always appreciate hearing how we're doing! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
DAVID F. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dead battery"
Timely service coordinated by Alex and we are good to go for 6 more years!
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:30 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/11/2017

Glad we could be of service! Thank you for the great review! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
MARK B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 suburban"
Great service that is quick! Thanks!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 04:38 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for the feedback we will continue to earn your business with every visit.

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
KEN B. on 08/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Never Again"
I had a flapping sound coming from the front end of my truck. They charged me $300 for 2 separate diagnostic testings ( on two separate days) that covered taking the drive shaft off, checking the U-joints and brakes. and taking various other guesses as to what the issue was.

After being without a vehicle for 2 days and spending $300, they told me that they couldn't figure it out and that I needed to go to a dealership.

I did take it to a dealership and the issue was identified as a panel under my windshield wipers being loose. The dealership tightened the panel up and charged me $75 for what amounted to less than an hours worth of work.

Auto-Doctors seems to be big on racking up customer costs and short on expertise.

How else do you explain charging a customer $300 without finding the problem and fixing it?
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 03:29 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/07/2017

Ken, 

We do appreciate your feedback. I'm sorry you feel like your experience with us was worth a 1 star review. We hire ASE Certified Technicians and keep them up on continued education. The noise was so inconsistent and was only for a few seconds at a time so it was difficult for us to pinpoint exactly where the noise was coming from. The original diagnostic time was a half hour where our technician inspected all safety points of your vehicle and found there were no safety concerns at that time. Further diagnosis was denied at that point to dig deeper into the flapping noise. The next step was to pull the driveshaft because from where were were hearing the noise it was coming from under the vehicle and once again was only for a few seconds at a time. We are happy the dealership was able to pinpoint that noise for you and repair it. We are sorry you were not happy with your experience with us. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
DAVID B. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest - I requested a service done. I was told that the repair was not needed. Need to turn on TV. Google is not coming to OP. Get TWC turned back on."
GOOD JOB
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 01:06 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback. We do not have cable, but we do have movies for our waiting customer's. We also have wifi for our customers to use. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Teri A. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Teri said this business kept in touch with her, they were friendly and they got the work done quickly.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 08/01/2017

Thank you for your review! We always enjoy taking care of the Albracht's! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Cleon M. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cleon said this business is close to him. They pick him up and drop him off, they do excellent work and are very honest. When he has a problem, he will definitely be going back there.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/28/2017

Thank you Cleon, It was a pleasure taking care of you and your vehicle. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Monte M. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Monte said the business does a great job and he is satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 07/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you, Monte. We appreciate your feedback!

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Ron C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business always takes care of him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Ron. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
GENE W. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GRT Plumbing"
They get my vehicles in and out quickly, with accurate service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:35 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/19/2017

As Always, Thank you Gene! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Sebastian F. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sebastian said this business did a good job. Alex was very nice.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/25/2017

Thank you Sebastian for the review. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
TERRY G. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, efficient, professional!"
Good job!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 06:02 PM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you, Terry. It means a lot to us to have you review us with such positivity! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
JOHN J. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
They are an honest company that performs great service. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Lexus LX 470
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017 06:08 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/29/2017

Thank you John for your review. We appreciate you coming in and we look forward to serving you in the future! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Gerald L. on 06/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerald said the staff did what he needed. They were quick and they offered a reasonable price. He didn't have any problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 07/06/2017

Thank you, Gerald for the review. We appreciate your feedback. Hopefully you made it back home safe and sound! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Thomas M. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Thomas said this business is very good, and he is very pleased with what they did. The brakes are working great.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you Thomas for your review, It means a lot to us that you took the time to tell us how we did. 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
JIM C. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Communication"
"Alex" took care of me and kept me apprised of what was going on. Hot days and lots of AC work, so I totally understood that they were hustling and taking care of everybody. He also explained that the air bubbles would need to work their way out of the freon, and so we were not worried when it was spotty at first. After a few starts, nothing but cold air for our hot days.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 11:24 AM
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for the review, Jim. We hope you continue to stay cool this summer! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Jonathan H. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said this business got him in and out. They were able to get the work done the same day and he was happy about that.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/26/2017

Jonathan, we appreciate you giving us a review! If you're ever up in the Kansas City area and need vehicle assistance we'd be more than happy to help! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Lisa M. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lisa said they were able to look at her vehicle, find the problem and resolve it by the end of the day.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, Lisa. We hope to see you in the future! 

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
John G. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was friendly and he was pleased with the service. He will continue to go there.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 06/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff & Julie R. at Auto Doctors of Overland Park responded on 06/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to help us via the review process.

Jeff Ralston
Owner
913-451-2539
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 86 in total