Auto Motion Repair Services


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

139 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Amy S. on 07/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Provides superior customer service"
It's refreshing to experience the personalized, caring/empathetic, honest services this place offers. Recommending to all friends & family. No doubt I'll be a repeat customer!
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 08:48 PM
Linda G. on 09/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, courteous service"
I called needed my brakes fixed as soon as possible. They fixed my brakes and I was able to make my trip out of state. I also appreciated that they gave me a ride home, since it was more convenient to leave my car overnight.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/25/2015
Review Created: 09/26/2015 09:39 PM
Tasha F. on 09/21/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I had a warranty an it covered what needed to be dixed"
I LOVE THIS PLACE THEY HAD 24,000 mile warranty an I didn't have to pay anything
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 09/18/2015
Review Created: 09/21/2015 09:10 PM
Dena M. on 09/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and accurate"
Everyone I worked with was very helpful from the moment I walked in the door. They accurately explained what needed to be done before the work began and even located and fixed the source of my "service engine soon" light issue, something other shops had not been able to do for a year and a half. The car appears to be running great. Other businesses can take a lesson in customer service from these guys!
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Am
Service Date: 09/16/2015
Review Created: 09/18/2015 07:43 AM
Colin R. on 09/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Oil Change Service "
Really enjoyed and appreciated the quick oil chance service. It is great to be able to stop by and know that within 30 minutes I will be out the door. As always. the staff are very friendly and helpful. Just an all-around good experience.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 09/14/2015
Review Created: 09/16/2015 05:11 AM
Loren L. on 09/13/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Highly recommend
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/13/2015 05:35 PM
Tony and Tammy O. on 09/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable service"
Called on a Thursday just before they closed and they got my car in first thing Friday morning. It was ready for me when I got off work. Fast, friendly, reliable service!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/06/2015 09:25 AM
Jim and Beth W. on 08/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change"
As usual, great job! In and out quickly, little extras like checking all my fluids and nice waiting area with coffee and cookies! Won't trust my car to anyone else!
Vehicle: Hyundai Veloster
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 08/30/2015 06:16 AM
Steve P. on 08/25/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They continue to have our trust!"
Not only do the folks at Auto Motion take good care of their customer's vehicles, they really do care about their customers by guaranteeing their work, both parts and labor and living up tho those guarantees.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/20/2015
Review Created: 08/25/2015 02:27 PM
Casey B. on 08/21/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thorough evaluating"
I like the fact that a thorough analysis is done and recommendations are provided without pressure to make repairs right then. One extra thing to provide however is what would happen if repairs are not done over time. Knowing the timeframe of when things can get out of hand would be beneficial. Thanks!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/19/2015
Review Created: 08/21/2015 04:35 AM
Lucilia and Kevin K. on 08/18/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
THE best service and you can trust them!
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/18/2015 05:35 AM
Cindy B. on 08/01/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just the best!"
Ashley, the receptionist, is just fantastic; she is always friendly AND professional. Mark and the other mechanics there are exceptional as well. I'm never 'talked down to' simply because I am female...everyone is top notch and so is the repair work I have received. Thank you!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/01/2015 08:06 PM
Gerry W. on 07/30/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VW tire alignment & rotation"
As always great customer service and work completed on a timely basis. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 07/28/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 06:23 AM
Nancy K. on 07/29/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Owners contribution to the community. Getting in and out in a timely matter."
I first emailed the website, did not hear from anyone, so I called and left a message. Then someone got back to me.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 07:44 AM
Gerry W. on 07/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2004 Chevy Avalanche"
They explain everything that's going on with your vehicle. You can tell they really care about your vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 07/20/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 03:18 PM
Neal H. on 07/06/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make sure the repair solves the problem. "
They make sure the repair is the the right one and that it solves the issue. Fixing cars is not an exact science so having someone that stays at it until it is fixed is great to have in a mechanic.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/03/2015
Review Created: 07/06/2015 04:39 AM
David and Jerica B. on 07/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent 5 Star Service"
This was 5 star service! Great staff! You can tell someone has really taken the time to hand pick the friendly staff. I felt confident I was paying for what I needed and not over sold bogus service I highly recommend Automotion.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/02/2015
Review Created: 07/04/2015 06:12 AM
Annette and Dewayne M. on 06/13/2015
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"not"
disappointed that my coupon wasn't honored. the reason giving was discount on coil which was 150.00, the coupon expires in July, car serviced in June, which means coupon won't be used also discount from coupon more saving then discount part. also was given discount before leaving and when I returned it was not honored. not happy with service or customer service rep
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 02:03 PM
Kelly C. on 06/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People are great there... :)"
Would strongly recommend the shop as a go to place to get cars fixed..
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 06/02/2015 06:45 AM
Tari R. on 05/24/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Gregarious People"
As usual, the people at Automotion were gregarious, knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: Infiniti G20
Service Date: 05/19/2015
Review Created: 05/24/2015 06:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 139 in total