100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
ARLEEN G. on 05/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"What title?"
Been coming here for awhile and service has always been great. Employees are efficient and friendly.
Vehicle: Pontiac Sunfire
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/20/2017 01:02 PM
CARL N. on 05/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"BMW getting old"
Smog system breaking down. Auto Pros fix fast and good.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 05/12/2017
Review Created: 05/14/2017 09:09 PM
Jim H. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jim said everything was fine. He was completely satisfied, but there was a little misunderstanding about changing the oil.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David D. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
David said he had a good experience with this business, but they forgot to check something. He had to go back but he is happy with their service.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Frank T. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Frank said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Infiniti Q45
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RUSS D. on 10/03/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Go to guys"
I have a lot of respect for this small group of people working together to do the best job possible for their customers.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 09/30/2016
Review Created: 10/03/2016 09:39 AM
Daniel M. on 08/15/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said in general he likes this business very much but his vehicle was taken to the facility to have the transmission fluid changed at their recommendation. The owner's manual did not recommend it be changed so often and he was told manufacturing urges the change. He would have preferred the business have and offer some sort of documentation to back up their push to frequently change it.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 08/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael H., Owner at Auto Professionals responded on 08/15/2016

Thanks for coming in Dan. I do apologize if I didn't explain it well. Your transmission fluid was dirty and we were recommending to you to change it. The factory tells you not to change it until you reach a certain mileage. We check all of your fluids every time you come in for an oil change and recommend items based on necessity. We don't like to push or sell you something your vehicle doesn't need. Please let me know if I can explain anything better in the future.
Thanks,
Jessie

Displaying all 7 Review