92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Annette B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Annette said they did a really good job and they were helpful. They were able to show her what was wrong with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jason said this business does excellent work.
Vehicle: GMC Savana Cargo Van
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he has been going there for years and has taken all his vehicles in for service. They do good work.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Christopher R. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christopher said he has been dealing with the business for years. They are always quick. The quoted price does not change.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Assad F. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Assad said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yuriy K. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yuriy said this business was very helpful and they had reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wiley P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wiley said this business did a great job and they were honest. They were terrific. They got his vehicle in and out on a Saturday.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andrew B. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said the service was completed on time and at a fair price. He was happy with the service.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sharnell J. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Sharnell said this business kept changing the price of the services.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS K. on 10/27/2011
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"My Experience"
Hass:

My 2000 740iL with 160,000 miles was left at your shop from 8:30 AM and delviered to me at 4:30 PM.

You installed 2 struts and a lower control arm. You promised the vehicle back before 3:30 PM.

I was patient and called twice to get status on the repair, once at 1:30 PM and again at 3:30 PM.

My concern is as always, that I am getting what I paid for, and no less. That the work is done correctly and I have confidence it its performance. I mentioned to you that the car still had a wheel shimmy when it was returned. I went to a tire dealer and had all the tires rebalanced. Belle Tire was off on the wieghts and now it does not shimmy. However, at 40 MPH I get a shimmy when I slow down or speed up and it is accented by stepping on the brakes. Your alignment man Chris aligned the wheel properly and the car tracks well with the steering wheel centered. It was not centered when I was picked up in my car.
There seems to be a disconnect between what is said is being done, and when it will be finished. The communication process is poor at the least, yelling at customers when they are just trying to speak intellingently about their concerns, threatening them to take the car away, remove parts, and just explode because you are having a bad day is unnaceptable. Hass, I will not tolerate being abused by you or bullied by you because you want to defend the work practice without the customers undersatnding of what is going on.
Service Date: 10/25/2011
Review Created: 10/27/2011 09:21 AM
JEFF D. on 10/05/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Email after service..."
I had my tires rotated, it would be nice to see that on the email page you sent me.
You guys do a great job which is why you are so busy. Keep up the good prices and good service!
Jeff
Service Date: 10/04/2011
Review Created: 10/05/2011 05:58 PM
EDDIE M. on 09/07/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Service"
All around excellence!
Service Date: 08/23/2011
Review Created: 09/07/2011 03:19 PM
VONETTA F. on 08/31/2011
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"left wheel bearing hub"
left my vehicle at 9am called at 3 to see if it was ready was told that it been ready informed them that no one called me was given an apology job was kind of pricey but i suppose we pay for accountability ive been a coustomer of this shop for about 6 years three different vehicles over the years they have become more busy and less client services friendly
Service Date: 08/04/2011
Review Created: 08/31/2011 05:08 PM
Displaying all 13 Review