99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
WALTER G. on 09/09/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Advisors "
Service Advisors are knowledgeable and readily available.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/06/2013
Review Created: 09/09/2013 07:40 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 09/09/2013

Thank you Sir, I will certainly let Jesse and Michele know!

DALE W. on 09/08/2013
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Great service, but costs are high when compared to others.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/30/2013
Review Created: 09/08/2013 07:56 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 09/09/2013

Thank you Dale for the review, we appreciate hearing from you. You are a valued customer and I was concerned when I saw only 3 stars.  I researched your invoice and found the actual labor we charged was less than book time suggests so I feel we tried to serve you the best and most efficient way as possible.  After 50 years, we have found offering the highest warranty, quality parts, and trustworthy technicians is well worth the peace of mind it offers our customers. However, if you feel we have failed in offering excellent service please call and we can review your invoice together. If I have clarified your concerns please help us serve you and others better by resubmitting a rescore on your review.

Kevin M. on 09/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kevin said they got him in with superior service. He had an emergency and they got him in fast. They were good.
Vehicle: Dodge Magnum
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/03/2013
Review Created: 09/06/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nathaniel R. on 08/31/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Nathaniel said the business had good service. He said the business didn't try to sell him anything he didn't need.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 08/31/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gayle S. on 08/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gayle said this business fixed her vehicle quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 08/31/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carlos V. on 08/31/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Carlos said they give good quality service at this business and he felt good about everything. They pay very close attention to everything.
Vehicle: Ford Windstar
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2013
Review Created: 08/31/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Alexa D. on 08/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexa said her service was done quickly and everybody was really nice.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2013
Review Created: 08/30/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale D. on 08/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dale said the business took care of his vehicle.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2013
Review Created: 08/30/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jason L. on 08/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the business had his vehicle in and out quickly. He said his experience with the business was good.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/27/2013
Review Created: 08/30/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 621 - 629 of 629 in total