99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
RUTH and RICK H. on 12/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and staff"
Called for a routine oil change and realized with the weather change I needed to have my vehicle checked for the season. I live out of twon but wotk in Lexington and was most grateful Michelle was able to work me in. I am very pleased with the service and staff and trust this group of knowledgeable folks to keep me safe on the road with my daily travels.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/06/2013
Review Created: 12/08/2013 08:29 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 12/11/2013

Thank you and I'm glad we were able to work with your schedule and get you ready for winter. We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change.

GORDON and DARLENE S. on 12/07/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HONESTY AND PLEASANTNESS"
As always I felt confident that Jessy and the crew would take care of me with fairness and honesty in a very pleasant manner. I always feel that I'm being taken care of as thoug I were family.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Service Date: 12/03/2013
Review Created: 12/07/2013 06:24 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 12/11/2013

Thank you for the kind words, we all work really hard to get to know you and your vehicle.  It certainly helps that most of us have been here over 13 years now, so we make so geuine relationships with many people and do take care of them as family.  I will certainly let Jesse know.

Charlie B. on 11/23/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Charle. She said the staff is very courteous, thoughtful, straightforward and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2013
Review Created: 11/23/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Daryl B. on 11/19/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daryl said the response and communication were really good. They were sensitive to his needs and they did good work. The service light is still on and some of the molding and trim was not put back on, but he does not know why. He said he is willing to overlook the issue because of the fine communication with Michelle.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2013
Review Created: 11/19/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you for the survey response, Daryl.  I believe Michele has already called and clarified the SES and trim concerns with you.  If you have any other questions please feel free to call.
Thank you.

Kaycee H. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kaycee said the business fixed her brakes to perfection.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you for the survey, kaycee, and let us know if we can help with any of your maintenance needs.

Jeremy R. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeremy said this business has always done a good job.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you, Jeremy, we appreciate your trust in us.  We look forward to maintaining your vehicles for years to come.

Faye F. on 11/18/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Faye said the service is always great.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2013
Review Created: 11/18/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you Faye

KIM R. on 11/17/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Staff was extremely professional and customer service was excellent!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/17/2013 07:10 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you, Kim.  I believe this was your first visit to our shop so thank you for taking the time to do our survey. We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future, please let us know if we can further assist you.

Terry H. on 11/16/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Terry said this business was upfront and honest.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2013
Review Created: 11/16/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you Terry for the kind words and helping with our survey.  We look forward to serving your vehicle in the future.

SUSAN B. on 11/15/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great shop"
My car runs like new
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/31/2013
Review Created: 11/15/2013 02:05 AM
Kenneth N. on 11/09/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kenneth said this business kept him updated and the girl at the front desk was nice.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2013
Review Created: 11/09/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you  Kenneth, we try very hard to keep customers updated along the repair.  I will certainly let Michele know you spoke highly of her.  Thanks again.

Linda P. on 11/06/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said this is the only business they take their vehicles to for service. They have always been good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2013
Review Created: 11/06/2013
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/25/2013

Thank you Ms. Parker,  we appreciate the kind words.

BECKY B. on 11/04/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and helpful"
The staff answered my questions and I would go back.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 11/01/2013
Review Created: 11/04/2013 12:12 PM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/07/2013

Thank you for the good report, we appreciate your business.

JEFF M. on 11/02/2013
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
Always get our cars back at a descent time. Thorough & don't pester you into getting something for your car that you don't need.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 10/31/2013
Review Created: 11/02/2013 08:05 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/07/2013

Thanks, Jeff.  We try our best to schedule time wisely, this helps you and us.

GEARY E. on 11/01/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professional service"
Always courteous professional service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 10/31/2013
Review Created: 11/01/2013 04:37 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/07/2013

Thank you for your compliments, it's appreciated knowing our level of service meets your needs.

FLOR H. on 10/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff! "
Fast and efficient service. Very clean atmosphere, informative, friendly staff.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/29/2013
Review Created: 10/31/2013 11:46 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/07/2013

Thank you, we take a lot of pride in keeping our location clean and customer friendly with wifi, coffee, snacks, etc.  We look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future.

DON S. on 10/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly"
Management and staff have always been helpful in addressing maintenance and repair needs for my vehicle. Prompt in responding to customers following analysis and review of issues and concersn.
Vehicle: Infiniti I30
Service Date: 10/30/2013
Review Created: 10/31/2013 06:48 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 11/07/2013

Thank you Don,  it's been a great pleasure to maintain your vehicles all these years and certainly look forward to continuing the relationship.

Manadou S. on 10/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Good Guys."
These guys are kind and fair. Timing chain went bad, meaning we would need a new engine. They did all the research to give us the options for new engines and said they know a guy who will buy cars that people have to junk. In the end we donated the car to a non-profit which had it towed, but it sat on their lot for 3 days until all this was worked out. "That's ok. No problem." Relieving one huge stress for me.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 10/30/2013
Review Created: 10/31/2013 04:27 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 10/31/2013

We are sorry to hear about the Saturn too, but we are glad you were able to find an organization that could help.  Hopefully it or it's parts will become of good use to someone who is in need.

DON S. on 10/30/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tech. ability & great customer service"
Cost and time required was as estimated, friendly helpful people.
Vehicle: Lincoln LS
Service Date: 10/29/2013
Review Created: 10/30/2013 04:36 AM
RUTH H. on 10/27/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great group & excellent service"
Jesse and staff are fantastic. I was driving into work (I drive 35+ miles each way/day) and had a tire pressure issue and stopped by to see if they could take a look. Staff serviced my tires and checked everything out and I was on my way within 35 minutes. You cannot ask for a better group of staff or service on your vehicle and I recommend to all my friends.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 10/25/2013
Review Created: 10/27/2013 06:42 AM
Auto Tech C. at Auto Tech Service responded on 10/31/2013

Thank you for all the referrals, Ruth.  Customer's like you are who make our job pleasant.

Displaying Review 621 - 640 of 674 in total