99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Fayez A. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fayez said he had a good experience at this business. They were professional and did everything they said, they were going to do.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre T. on 08/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Andre said he had to take his vehicle back to this business for a problem that occurred, after the service was performed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN M. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Again"
Auto Tech service is awesome! I have taken both my vehicles to them and they have been great to work with. This is a shop you can trust.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 06:49 PM
GARY F. on 08/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Got me in and out quickly. Well satisfied.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/10/2016 06:31 AM
PHILLIP B. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was fast, friendly and reasonable. "
Excellent!
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 08/08/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 04:42 AM
JOHN and PAM B. on 08/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Car Battery/Running Rough Repair."
I was very satisfied with their promptness, getting things taken care of, and the overall cost. The only issue I had was that they decided not to put an insulating battery cover that was on the old battery back onto the new battery. I called and they had it, and offered to put it back onto the vehicle. Minor issue, but they should have put it back on the car or told us that they decided not to put it back on the car. Overall, we were taken care of very well.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 08/04/2016
Review Created: 08/08/2016 07:26 AM
ROBERT G. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
When you leave this business, you know you can trust the work done on your vehicle, and feel safe driving home.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 07/08/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 09:59 PM
HEATHER C. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tells You the Plain, Unvarnished Truth!"
Took a pre-owned vehicle in for the "Before You Buy" pre-inspection service they offer. THey examine it from "stem to stern" with a "fine tooth comb." Fortunately, they only found minor issues needing attention, but I was able to use those things in my bargaining for this car! It's worth every penny to have peace of mind knowing exactly what you are about to buy, or avoid buying it if it turns out to be a hunk of junk!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 07:33 AM
BARRY R. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thourogh and good job"
They checked my auto prior to long trip. My van seemed to be running good with gas (miles per gallon) mileage higher than before.
Also, the waiting time was pretty reasonable.
Good job!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 07/12/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 05:50 PM
JOYCE F. on 08/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Waiting area, comfortabel"
Comfortable waiting area, could provide donuts, say from some business close by.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/02/2016 01:34 PM
TIM V. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Oil Change and Checkup"
As usual these folks got me in and out as fast as they could and did a great job.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 07/21/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 08:29 PM
Johns J. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Johns said the service was excellent and it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Wayne C. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wayne said they are accommodating and quick. The prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Scion xA
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lyric G. on 07/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Lyric said the business was okay but she had to wait. The repair was quick and she thought it was a little expensive when she paid.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2016
Review Created: 07/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jonny L. on 07/28/2016
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jonny said the business' prices were a bit expensive.
Vehicle: Buick Riviera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 07/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ken R. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ken said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bryan H. on 07/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bryan said this business was pleasant, knowledgeable, friendly, and they got him in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/17/2016
Review Created: 07/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan D. on 07/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ryan said he has been going to this business for the past four years and they are always accommodating. He mentioned they are always willing to get him in for service, no matter how short the notice he gives them.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2016
Review Created: 07/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DEBORAH and JIM J. on 07/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Painless!"
Went in for an oil change. The job was completed within a half hour! Excellent service!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 06/30/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016 01:38 PM
Hiram N. on 07/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Hiram said he was not happy when he left this business because he was overcharged for work that was previously done.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 07/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert L. at Auto Tech Service responded on 07/14/2016

Sir,

After seeing your review I went in and reviewed your history of repair with us. I found you had been in for a repair/replacement of your a/c condenser almost two years ago, the price for this part/repair was/is completely in line with market norms and their was no mention of any problem with price associated with the repair at that time. Recently you came to us with a complaint of your vehicle's a/c not blowing cold air, we checked it for no charge and found the system low on Freon. As a repair course of action, we recommended evacuating and recharging your ac system and adding trace dye to find any leak within the a/c system. This service/repair consisits of labor by a qualified technician, Freon by the ounce into your a/c system, and trace dye to help us find any potential leak. You left with a a/c system blowing very cold air and poised, with the trace dye to identify the problem should the a/c fail to continue working properly, all for a very small, reasonable price that again was not questioned at the time of your approval of this course of action. As most people know, a/c systems in vehicles have many parts and do different things, any one, or all systems can and do fail. We also ask you bring your vehicle back in two to three weeks, or before if the a/c failed to continue to blow cold so we could recheck, again for no charge where the leak is. We welcome any questions and/or concerns from our customers concerning price of repair prior to any work being done as we never have, and never will move forward with any service or repair unless the customer fully understands what needs to be done and cost associated with it. Should you not understand any of this reply, please feel free to call me, or stop back by for more explanation as we take all customers concerns very seriously, especially where our practices have been questioned.

Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 650 in total