100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago
Steve M. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair, honest and knowledgeable"
Thanks Mike, Sylvia, Josh and Marvin.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 08:18 PM
JD (Jody) S. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Friendly and Professional"
I have used Auto Werks for many years for both my personal vehicles and my company vehicles. They are very friendly, professional and do quality work. Great people to work with, and I would not hesitate to refer someone to them. Good folks!
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:07 AM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks JD!.....good folks, good friends, good relationships. We really appreciate your family. Great kids!

God Bless you my friend
Mike

Lillian R. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Automotive shop for almost everything your car needs."
Honest kind people who explain anything they need to do to your car and why.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 07:37 AM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks for the kind words Lillian- Please let us know if we can be of any assistance!

Blessings,
Mike

Ed H. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A pleasant friendly atmosphere "
Everything got done
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 03:54 PM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 07/20/2017

Thank you Ed. It is a great experience working on your vehicles!
God Bless
Mike

Matt G. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy Mechanic"
Mike is a great mechanic with many years of experience. He won't replace everything to fix a small thing and try to sell you stuff and services you don't need. Trustworthy, honest, and reasonable describe why I only take my card to Auto Werks.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:10 AM
Michael T. on 07/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike taylor 2004 hyandi wants to talk to you about putting some money into fixing it "
Call let's get it set up 231 1269
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/11/2017 01:52 PM
Kay A. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A proven track record. Been taking my truck to Auto Werks for years. Reliable, honest and I know I won't get ripped off."
Mike, Sylvia, Martin and Jason can be trusted to fix my truck, not create future problems, and charge me a fair price. I know the work is getting done completely and they always show me the part that was bad.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 12:00 PM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 07/10/2017

Thank you Kay- We have worked on your vehicle for a long time and we appreciate your trust in us!

God Bless
Mike

JoDee W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks again!"
The great customer service and knowledgeable staff keep me coming back for my auto needs.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 08:24 PM
Al W. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service and quality work"
Mike was able to replace a faulty engine very quickly. The truck runs great now.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 05:02 AM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much Al. It was an unfortunate deal that happened with the engine and I really appreciated your patience in taking care of the problem!
We reallly appreciate you bringing in your vehicles to us!

God Bless
Mike

Christopher (Chris) R. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Trustworthy Mechanics"
Mike and his crew are incredible. They truly care about each customer and seek to know you and help you find the best solution for your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 08:14 PM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks for the kind words Chris. Yes, we do enjoy doing what we can for you and thanks so much for coming to us!

Blessings,
Mike

Doug B. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Upfront & timely service "
Tells you exactly what will be done to your vehicle, gives options if applicable and provides "shuttle" service too!
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 12:26 PM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/28/2017

Good morning Doug- thanks so much for the kind words. And yes! A shuttle here or there is always available for you!

God Bless
Mike

DeAnn K. on 06/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, courteous and knowledgeable."
After listening to my concerns about my car, Mike was able to diagnose the problem and then explain to me the problem and the repair that was needed. He did the repairs in the in a timely fashion. The day after I picked up my car he called me to make sure everything was working properly. I was visiting Colorado Springs. As a courtesy, Mike called my mechanic in my home town and explained the work he had done! I highly recommend Mike and his crew!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/24/2017 08:44 PM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/28/2017

thank you very much for your king words. We do work to get to know what if wrong and want to make sure the vehicle is properly repaired.
Have a great trip back to California!

God Bless You

Michael B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said this business was the best.
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/28/2017

Thanks so much Mike! we really enjoy working on your vehicle.

Blessings,
Mike

Doug P. on 06/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always wonderful!"
So greatful to have a place I can trust with my car. Honest and friendly Everytime! Thank you!
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/15/2017 06:22 AM
Todd D. on 06/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Quality Work"
Mike was able to diagnose and replace my water pump using a part I provided. Very timely repair that needed to be done. Thanks to Mike and the excellent mechanics at AutoWerks again.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/10/2017 03:40 PM
Ed H. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2006 Jeep Grand Cherokee"
Done correctly as usual.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 10:27 AM
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/09/2017

Thanks Ed -

Blessings,
Mike

Jonathan C. on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike at Autowerks is fantastic! "
Go see Mike and he'll be sure to take care of you! He communicates often throughout the whole process and is super friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Review Created: 06/09/2017 08:15 AM
Wes A. on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wes said the business did what they said they would do and they finished in a timely manner.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 06/06/2017

Thanks Wes! We really appreciate the opportunity to work on your vehicle. Let us know if we can be of help in the future

God Bless
Mike

Stephen H. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and friendly"
I think it's one of the best small shops in the area. Very friendly and they know what there doing. Might not be cheaper than any where else, but they fix it right the first time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle
Service Date: 05/23/2017
Review Created: 05/25/2017 08:39 PM
Paul G. on 05/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said this business communicated well with him and the personnel were nice.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael P. at Auto Werks responded on 05/18/2017

Thanks so much Paul. Let us know if we can do anything for you or if you need to ask a question give us a call!

God Bless
Mike

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 326 in total