Automotive Car Care Center


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

116 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
RICHARD A. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service oriented, shawn was very helpful and went extra miles to provide details and discrepancies and solution of my car. Excellent job. Thank you!"
I would encourage my family's and friends to have their car fix at automotive car care center/autoport naval station pearl harbor
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 10:02 PM
Mark E. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Sid. She said they have been going to and recommending the business since they opened. Tai and Roy provide the most excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/23/2017

Hi Mark,
Thank you so much for your Amazing Five-Star review! Tai and Roy are the best; together with so much knowledge and integrity. We have been at the Pearl Kai Center for over 27 years. Thanks again for your business and your recommendation to others.
Laura

George E. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said he trusts the business and they are knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/23/2017

Hi George,
Thank you so much for your Wonderful Five-Star review! Roy and Tai are very knowledgeable and our technicians are very hard working people. Thanks again for trusting us to repair/service your vehicle. We are committed to do our best very time.
Laura

Jared Z. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jared said he has always liked this business and the service is quick. Sometimes they find some other things wrong, and they let him know. They gave him the option to fix it, but they do not tell him it was required. They are not making things up and they're honest.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/23/2017

Hi Jared,
Thank you so much for your Marvelous Five-Star review! We will keep on trying to do our best with every customer and his or her vehicle. 
Laura

Michael G. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Michael said he is very happy with the prompt and quick turnaround. He will be back to get some service done on his other vehicle.
Vehicle: Land Rover Freelander
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Michael,
Thank you very much for your Four-Star review. "Happy, Prompt, and Quick Turnaround" are very precious nowadays. We will leave our light on  for your next vehicle. Thanks again for your bisiness.
Laura

Juanita A. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Juanita said this business is very nice and honest. They performed a good evaluation for her vehicle.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Juanita,
Thank you so much for your Beautiful Five-Star review! We appreciate all the good things that you mentioned about our shop such as: Nice, Honest, and Good Evaluation about your vehicle. We thank you for your support.
Laura

Vincent N. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Vincent said the employees did an excellent job on his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/05/2017

Hi Vincent,
Thank you so much for your Awesome Five-Star review! "Excellent Job" is priceless. I know we all (my husband and I, and all our employees) try our very best with each vehicle that comes in our shop. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

Fernanda K. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Fernanda said the employees at this business were fast. They got her in right away. They were helpful and friendly. Her experience with them was good.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 07/04/2017

Hi Fernanda,
Thank you so much for your Magnificent Five-Star review! We try to accommodate our customers as much as possible and we appreciate your business very much. Have a wonderful 4th of July!
Laura

Garret H. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Garret said the service was smooth and he did not have any problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/29/2017

Hi Garret,
Thank you so much for your Delightful Five-Star review! We have earned RepairPal Certification based on high quality and fair prices in 2016. And we stand by our work nationwide for 24mos/24,000miles.
Thanks again for your business.
Laura

Alejo B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Nilda. She said this business is convenient, and she likes their service.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/24/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/28/2017

Hi Alejo,
Thank you for your Wonderful Five-Star review! Our location is Super Convenient in Pearl Kai Center, right across from Sears Pearlridge Mall.  A customer can go to a movie threater, restaurant or shopping while his or her vehicle is being repaired. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

MATTHEW B. on 06/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
I will be back. best service I have gotten while getting work done on my car ever.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/17/2017
Review Created: 06/23/2017 11:37 AM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/23/2017

Hi Matthew,
Thank you sooo much for your "Best Service" Five-Star review! At our small shop, we are committed to provide great service at a fair price. We are thrilled that you had and awesome experience at our shop. We will leave our light on for your next visit! Thanks again for your business.
Laura

John O. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said this business gave him good information.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Lancer
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/24/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for your Four-Star review!
We give great service because our Service Manager, Tai is a Master Technician. He has been working for us for over 20 years. And my husband Roy has been in auto business for over 50 years. They both are extremely knowledgeable.
Laura

Robert M. on 06/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said this business provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Cadillac SRX
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/24/2017

Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your" Excellent Service" Five-Star review! Thanks again for your business.
Laura

ROLAND O. on 06/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality of work"
Great work and professional.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/20/2017
Review Created: 06/21/2017 12:21 AM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/21/2017

Hi Roland,
Thank you for your Four-Star review. "Great Work and Professional" are Priceless. Parts & labor warranty is 24mos/24,000miles. And our location is great. Thanks again for your business.
Laura 

Wendy I. on 06/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wendy said she has used this business twice and she is very happy with their prompt service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/19/2017

Hi Wendy,
Thank you for your Happy Five-Star review! Our shop is very conventiently located at Pearl Kai Center, next to Jiffy Lube. And across from Sears Pearlride Mall. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

KATHY H. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest, efficient, affordable service with great service. "
I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days. I had a non emergency issue. The price was what I had been told and anticipated and the service was even better. They came highly recommended and didn't disappoint.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 06/06/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 10:43 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/08/2017

Hi Kathy,
Thank you for your Four-Star review and we appreciate your business. Check out our website: aieaauto.com and on YouTube, search for Automotive Car Care Center to learn more about us.
Laura

Les K. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Les said the business did what they were asked to do.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/04/2017

Hi Les,
Thank you for your Wonderful Five-Star review! At our small shop, we try to provide great experience and awesome service to our customers every time. 
Laura

MYRNA S. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owners/employees are nice, appointment is quick and did a great job!!!"
Awesome job!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 05/27/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 01:00 AM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 05/31/2017

Hi Myrna,
Thank you so much for your Great Five-Star review! Love your Exclamation Marks!!! Check out our website:aieaauto.com and on YouTube, search for Automotive Car Care Center to learn more about us. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

Andrew L. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andrew said they were quick, thorough and excellent.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 06/01/2017

Hi Andrew,
Thank you so much for your Marvelous Five-Star review! We are committed to provide quick, thorough and excellent service to our customers as much as possible. We appreciate your business.
Laura

RYAN B. on 05/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience!"
Roy and Laura are great owners. Appointment was easy to book online and they were ready to service my car quickly on arrival.
My replacement rotors and pads were installed perfectly and quickly. They said I didn't need to change the rear shoes and I therefore saved money on the service. Mechanic Tai performed the work and checked out a couple of other things I mentioned as a possible concern. Found that a former oil leak was no longer leaking and cleaned up the battery terminal as it was getting some buildup. Great service, Great price. We will return in the future!
Thanks for a great job!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Review Created: 05/28/2017 12:07 PM
Laura N. at Automotive Car Care Center responded on 05/29/2017

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for your Awesome Five-Star review! We have been at the same location for over 27 years. We are dedicated to providing the best possible customer service and great price always. For your peace of mind, parts and labor warranty is 24 mos/24,000 miles. Thanks again for your business.
Laura

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 116 in total