Automotive Instincts


Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

604 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
RICHARD B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgable and honest service"
Always satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 09:16 AM
Martin C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said he had trust in the business and the service was good.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dan W. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said this business did a great job. They do not do work unless it is needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WENDY T. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Actuator repair"
Great alternative to the dealer! These guys know their stuff. They are professional and honest!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 03:01 PM
ROSS G. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Service"
Automotive Instincts is the best auto repair service I have ever been too. I have been a very satisfied customers for many years. They are honest, reasonably priced, and their workmanship is unsurpassed.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 11:23 AM
CHRISTINA C. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I've been taking my Hondas to Automotive Instincts for years. They are always very knowledgeable, trustworthy and helpful. Tom and Jared are great, always friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Review Created: 09/03/2017 09:15 AM
Roz H. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Roz said she has visited this business for years and she is very happy with their service. They are very good at what they do. Their place doesn't smell like cigarettes either. She stated that she doesn't feel like they are cheating her.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHERYL B. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always appreciate servicing my car at AI."
They always listen to my concerns and attempt at diagnosing and then do what they do best and take care of my car.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 09:20 PM
SAM M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A1 Honda Service"
My family has been taking their cars here for years and for good reason. Since genuine guys who gave me both an accurate time and money estimate. Even though it's not the most convenient place to my house or work, I will be back.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 11:58 AM
ALEX K. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A cut above"
excellent staff that are helpful and knowledgeable in what they are doing. Instilled a good level of comfort upon my visit.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 10:00 PM
Ron S. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said this business provides exceptional service. They follow-up with their work, they kept him informed, and the prices were reasonable. He has recommended them to others and he will use them again.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff L. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: INFINITI Q50
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SAMANTHA D. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
When it comes to my car needing to be serviced or repaired, I have always been concerned I would be ripped off, taken advantage of, and whatnot. At Automotive Instincts, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences. They are extremely helpful, knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain the problems in a non-condescending manner. This is in addition to when I said I could not afford multiple repairs items all at once, they helped me by letting me know which items were more urgent than others. Along with a realistic timeline for when I need to get the other repairs done. Being a grad-student, money is tight; Automotive Instincts understand realistic economical struggles and work their clientele. I have always taken my car to Automotive Instincts twice now for two different issues and I have been beyond satisfied and pleased with their service. I would recommend them to my friends, family, coworkers, and anyone else that needs car repairs.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017 12:06 PM
MARIA C. on 08/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As usual..."
Efficient, convenient and great customer service.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/20/2017 06:51 AM
ROBERT M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed"
We are always pleased with the service provided by Automotive Instincts. Rates are good. Don't feel any pressure into doing things over and above what we brought the car in for. They even arrange transportation free of charge back and forth as needed. Keep one informed about service needs.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:49 PM
LUCY P. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive Instincts is the best"
My Honda is in great condition thanks to the wonderful care it's received since I bought it new 14 years ago. I wouldn't consider ever taking it elsewhere for maintenance and the occasional repair. They know what they're doing and they do it well. The waiting room is comfortable and the
fact that they have WIFI is a definite plus.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 09:38 PM
DORIS S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest customer service"
A friend recommended AI to me a couple of years ago. I have been very pleased with the service and am happy to to have found mechanics that I feel that I can trust.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:37 PM
GARY D. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Know How is a great place to start "
The repair for my air conditioning is great, it has never been as cold. Trust in ASE certification to get the job done right. The service was quick and easy honoring AAA discount. Couldn't be happier.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 01:36 PM
ZACH V. on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Everything went pretty smooth. Some issues were identified while getting timing belt changed. Very happy.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/14/2017 11:39 AM
PETER F. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom & Jared are awesome!"
I've an AIS customer for over25 years....can't imagine that will change!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:33 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 604 in total