Automotive Repair Specialists


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Susanna K. on 09/30/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, facility and people"
Could not ask for better. Thank you! Love the extras like the rental car, the really nice clean shop and waiting area - and I look forward to getting some extra customers for you through LivingSocial!! Glad to have met you all.
Susanna
Service Date: 09/29/2011
Review Created: 09/30/2011 09:19 PM
Sherry R. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair Specialists are Just that!"
I was glad to find this business to be open on Saturday which fits my schedule. The waiting area and the shop were both very nice. I stopped by for a oil change which turned out to be one of those times that continued procrastination could have had detrimental consequences. I had noticed fuel odor for a few weeks or so - assuming it was older vehicles in the same areas that I was driving. Turns out it was my SUV in need of a fuel filter replacement. Both the owner and auto tech treated me with respect as they showed me the issue I had. The part and labor were so reasonable and affordable I plan to go to Automotive Repair Specialist BEFORE asking family for help!
Service Date: 08/20/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 09:48 AM
Curtis K. on 09/06/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A/C repairs/recharge to 134A"
I made some repairs myself but had ARS perform the final evacuate/recharge of my system. The technician also helped offer advice beforehand to make sure the end result was perfect. They are very fair and honest people to deal with. I have recommended them to several friends already!! Curtis
Service Date: 09/01/2011
Review Created: 09/06/2011 08:30 AM
Ruth F. on 09/06/2011
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ruth"
fast,dependable, they stay with the job until it is finished
Review Created: 09/06/2011 06:31 AM
Christine L. on 08/27/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I'm very pleased with the excellent service I received during my very first visit. I will definitely come back, and refer family and friends
Service Date: 08/01/2011
Review Created: 08/27/2011 09:06 PM
Maureen S. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Don't go anywhere else"
I completely trust Automotive Repair Specialists. They provide excellent and honest service and they're friendly!! I highly recommend them.
Service Date: 08/13/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 04:51 PM
J C. on 08/25/2011
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I'll go back"
Friendly, informative - but not pushing additional work. Suprisingly nice waiting area!
Service Date: 08/12/2011
Review Created: 08/25/2011 07:44 AM
Displaying all 7 Review