AutoNation Hyundai Albany


Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

118 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Jason W. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff really helpful "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:14 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us as is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with any needs and again Thank You!

Scott Griffin

Keandrea P. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
I was satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 12:28 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us as is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with any needs and again Thank You!

Scott Griffin

Shenita J. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The peoples working here"
Good service 10
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 07:41 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us as is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with any needs and again Thank You!

Scott Griffin

Stephen R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Right the first time "
The staff and technicians did a great job the first time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 03:01 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us as is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with any needs and again Thank You!

Scott Griffin

Laporshe Thelma N. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Overall experience!"
Friendly staff and great service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/28/2017 04:20 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us as is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with any needs and again Thank You!

Scott Griffin

Phyllis M. ReScore Review on 09/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE. FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL"
Scott Griffin was true to his word Brake and transmission fluid completed in a timely fashion. 1 1/2 hrs. It felt like the great service I have been receiving for your years. Will definitely go back for all my service needs. Thank you very much Scott
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:50 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"service too long"
lousy service and they didn'tcompletr still need a brake flush an d transmission flush asap
compay couldbt service cr said I had to come bck within 3 weeks
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:50 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you for speaking with me and giving us a chance to fix your vehicle. We value your time and hope you come back to see us in the future.

Scott Griffin

Verified Customer on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Its ok"
They get the job done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/23/2017 06:05 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 08/24/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us and so is your business. Please feel free to reach out to us with anything you need and agian, thank you for the survey.

Scott Griffin

Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service "
Professional and friendly service. Always willing to find a way to work with your schedule.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:03 PM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you for the survey! These are very important to us and if there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know.

Scott Griffin
Service Director

Verified Customer on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable and quick service"
Friendly, knowledgeable and quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/31/2017 10:57 AM
Carol O. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"In the end, the service was provided to me. However, they were unable to honor my appointment time."
My car had a recall on it and they performed that safety check for the recall. The rep called me later to let me know that there was another recall and he would be checking that one as well. It is difficult for me to get there for service, so I appreciated that and it saved me an additional visit.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/23/2017 03:47 AM
5cc6a87065e7f04699b5706656d44f97?s=28
SCOTT G., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 07/27/2017

Thank you for your review on our service department. We do however appologize that we were unable to honor your appointment time, and hope that this is not a problem in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to call me anytime. Thank you again!

Scott Griffin
Service Director
Hyundai Albany
229-438-6154

Verified Customer on 07/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Messed up appointment"
As per usual. Appointment was messed up. Additionally "shop charge" was on bill. Would be easy to include this in the process quote as it is apparently stanard.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/12/2017 03:18 PM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 07/15/2017

Yes Sir shop charges are standard on every repair order and every manufacturer. As for your appointment if possible I would like to speak with concerning your appointment, wait time e.t.c. Please give me a call when possible at (229) 438-6154. Thank you and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Joann B. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have had the same mechanic since I bought my car and feel confidant that he is going a great job."
As long as I have the same mechanic
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/10/2017 08:51 AM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 07/11/2017

Thank you very much for the positive feedback about your recent service visit at Autonation Hyundai. Your feedback allows us the opportunity to make changes to provide an exceptional service visit for you our customer. Thank You again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Anthony O. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I hope the individuals in the shop are a little bit careful with these cars. Thanks"
It is not enough to say you did work on a part when you in actual fact you did not.. The services are paid for and they should be complete.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 10:52 AM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 07/06/2017

Good morning Sir. I have read your survey response and I apologize the the work we performed on your vehicle was not completed. Please give me a call at 229.438.6152. I would like to speak further with you about your service visit. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Oscar W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Customer service could be better"
Customer service could be bettee
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/30/2017 04:01 PM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 07/03/2017

Mr Williams, I have reveiwed your survey from your most recent service visit and I noticed you have rated us 3 out of 5 stars. Please contact me at your earliest convienence at (229) 438-6154. Thank and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Verified Customer on 06/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Timely service and superior attention to customer needs.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/09/2017 10:14 AM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 06/09/2017

I just wanted to say thank you for choosing Autonation Hyundai and for allowing us to service your Hyundai. I also want to thank you for the positive feedback about your visit. Its lets us know we are heading in the right direction for taking car of our customers.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Thirzah G. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"What a Long wait..."
Read comment from main page
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/07/2017 01:21 PM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 06/07/2017

Thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit. I was very dissappointed to hear about your wait time. We are working to improve the wait time by starting a fast lane process. This will certainly improve on wait times on our express service visits. I do apologize for your long wait.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Verified Customer on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Hyundai Albany"
Great customer interaction, although wait time was kind of long. I think they were busy that day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/30/2017 01:14 PM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 05/31/2017

Good Day Sir. Thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit with Autonation Hyundai. We valve your feedback and appreciate your business. I apologize for your wait time and we working to improve on that. I realize your time is valuable and we want to make your visits wwith as quick as possible and more importantly provide the highest level of service.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Verified Customer on 05/30/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The people are very friendly. But i g guess they have to be."
Yes, the vehicle are very good quality an very well maintained.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/30/2017 07:39 AM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 05/30/2017

Thank You for your response. It is your feedback that allows us to make changes to better serve you. I see your score was 3 out of 5. I would like to discuss your recent visit with you to see what we could do to make it better. Please feel free to call 229.438.6154 at your convience. Thank you for shopping with Autonation Hyundai.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
William M. on 05/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service Experience"
Warranty work covered without issue or hassle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 05/25/2017 10:25 AM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 05/25/2017

Than you very much for your feedback!! Your opinion of our service we provide to you is of great importance. It allows us to know if we need to make changes or lets us know that previous changes we have made are working. Thank you again and we look very forward to serving you again soon.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Alvin Y. on 05/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"service"
Poor service! Called manager Dereck Hennson left him a message on answering machine.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 05/11/2017 08:19 PM
Leon H B., Service Director at AutoNation Hyundai Albany responded on 05/12/2017

Mr Young, I was extremely dissappointed to read your feedback on your recent visit to Autonation Hyundai. I would like to discuss your visit further. If you would please give me a call at 229.438.6154. I apologize for your visit and would like an opportunity to make it right.

Leon Bryson
Service Director
229-438-6154
BrysonL@autonation.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 118 in total