AutoNation Hyundai Columbus


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

691 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5rating 4.3529429
Original
Overall Rating 1.8823529/5rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Deborah R. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service!"
very pleased with service provided
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:22 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in our 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and it is our goal to give you 5 Star service always. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service team! Logan Rodriquez made sure I was very well taken care of!! I will keep returning as long as he is there!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 04:53 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/25/2017

We would like to thank you so much for the 5 Star review. It is our goal to make sure our customers are given 5 Star service. Thank you so much for your business. Logan is, as you well know a valued employee, that we do intend to keep.We hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Karen M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good coffee, vending machines. And the tv"
They don't give you a loaner car to go to a restaurant
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 11:36 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for giving us a 5 Star review. We appreciate your business. It is our goal to always give you 5 star sevice. It is always nice to know you felt we did.

Janet Davis
Service Director
William J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ease is service"
No hassles. Just great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 07:42 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/22/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. Our goal is to give our customers excellent service. Thank you for the 5 Stars it means a lot to us. We appreciate your business.

Janet Davis
Service Director
April A. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all around"
Stff were very curteous. They took my appointment even though I was 15 minutes late. My car was serviced timely and efficiently and the work was well done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:19 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. We are very grateful to see that you were able to give us a 5 Star. It is our goal to always give you five star service. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
AMOS G. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 02:21 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for giving us a 5 Star review. Means so much to us that you were happy with service department. We appreciate your business so very much. Our goal is to make sure you receive 5 Star service on every visit.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Janice A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are very friendly and work good "
Five Stars
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:24 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/22/2017

We are so very happy to know you did receive Five Star service.It is always our goal to give you five star service and we also want to say thank you for your business. We appreciate you very much.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Dale R. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly cust. service people."
Routine maint. costs too high vs. local competition.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:37 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/21/2017

We appreciate you letting us know you were happy with the service your received. However it is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We would like to know what we can do in the future to make sure you are given 5 Star service. Our goal is to make sure you get excellent service.My number is 706 243 3941. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always friendly and quick to get you car back to you
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 04:59 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/20/2017

We would like you to know how much your comment means to us. It is our goal to always give you five star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week. Thank you so very much.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Efficient"
I appreciated the service manager's patience and concern. She got me back on the road in a timely fashion. Thank-you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 10:42 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/18/2017

We appreciate your taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. We always want to give our customers 5 Star service. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Robert R. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 02:47 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/18/2017

We would like to thank you for giving us a 5 Star review. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to take care of our customers in a 5 Star manner. It makes us very happy to know you were happy with the service you received. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Janea J. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service and coffee"
good service and coffee
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:02 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/15/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to give you 5 Star service on every visit. We appreciate your business so very much. Hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Charles W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
great service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 02:54 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/15/2017

We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Samantha P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Customer Service "
Always great swevice at this location
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:30 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/13/2017

We would like you to know that it means so much to us that you were happy with the service you received. Thank you for the 5 Star. We appreciate you and thank you for your business. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Rickey P. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bethany"
outstanding
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:25 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you so much for letting us know that you were happy with the service you received. It is our goal to give our customers 5 star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end and stay safe.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Service Appointment"
Received prompt and courteous service as always.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:31 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/08/2017

We would like for you to know how much we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We are so glad you were happy with your service. We hope you have a wonderful week end and stay safe.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Margie W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service. friendly staff."
In and out quickly for oil change. All the staff I encountered was friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 08:58 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/07/2017

We want you to know that the 5 star review means a lot to us. We strive to always give our customers 5 star service. When customers, like you are willing to let us know,   we achieved our goal,it makes us very proud. You are very special to us and we appreciate your business. We hope you have a wonderful week end. Thank you so much.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Michelle D. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 01:50 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/06/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"santa fe"
very good
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 11:17 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/05/2017

We would like you to know how very much we appreciate you sending us a 5 Star review. It is our goal to give you 5 Star service. Thank you so much for your business. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Naida M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services"
Car wouldn't start. New battery installed. Services employee got my date for the warranty wrong. My car was financed on Aug. 23, 2014 and she said that the records was showing that it had expired because my car was purchased in July 2017. Having said that, it is what it is.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:12 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 09/05/2017

We would like to let you know we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were taken care of on your last visit. I am very sorry about the mix up on the purchase date. I am very glad that it was corrected and you were taken care of. We appreciate your business very much. It is our goal in the future to always give you 5 Star service. Thank you again.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 691 in total