AutoNation Hyundai Columbus


Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5Overall Rating 4.45/5rating 4.45

646 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5Overall Rating 4.3529429/5rating 4.3529429
Original
Overall Rating 1.8823529/5rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529rating 1.8823529
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Constance D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service. "
Good customer service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 04:03 PM
Verified Customer on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff, willing to answer and explain any questions you might have."
I would recommend this business to a friend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:57 PM
Troy K. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All of the personell work as a team"
I like the way Hyundai got my vehicle in and out.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:22 PM
Roger M. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Place"
Had fun looking at all those new cars.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:21 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you so much for giving us a 5 Star review. We appreciate your business and it is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
David L. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The employees "
All the employees go above and beyond!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 01:36 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/18/2017

We would like to let you know that we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. It is always a pleasure to serve you  and we appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Heather H. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
I came in for recalls on my vehicle, but they went the extra mile to check my car over! They let me know of other issues, but I didn't feel pushed into purchasing other things.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:52 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/16/2017

We appreciate your business so very much and we would like you to know how much it means to us to know you felt you received 5 Star service. It is our goal to always give our customers 5 Star service.Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Donald G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always get my car serviced in a timely manner."
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:43 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/16/2017

We would like to let you know how much we appreciate your sending in our review and thank you for our 5 Stars. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service and it is nice to hear that you did feel you received just that. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week end.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Gloria G. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Friendly and very informative about my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/15/2017 01:51 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/16/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you received excellent service. It is so nice to receive a 5 Star review. It is our goal to always give you 5 Star service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Cory T. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dealership"
Very professional and friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:32 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/15/2017

We would like to thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you were happy with our service department. Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business so very much. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
David J. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service lady was very helpful and professional"
great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/13/2017 04:05 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/15/2017

We appreciate so much you taking the time to return our review. We appreciate the 5 Star rating. It is our goal to always give you 5 star service. We appreciate your business so much. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Jonett B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
I bought my car in May 2015 and have been using this service department and will continue Janet runs a great department.i have felt with multiple associates they are very professional.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 12:39 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/14/2017

We would like to let you know how very much we appreciate your giving our service department a 5 Star review. It means a lot to us to know you were happy with your service visit.Our goal is to always give you five star service. We appreciate your business so very much. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Walter M. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, timely service"
Even though they were very busy, the oil change & "once over" given to my car was quick and very efficient. I totally trust the work done.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/11/2017 08:19 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/14/2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know you received 5 Star service. It is our goal to give you five star service on every service visit. We appreciate your business so very much. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Charles W. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent job!"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/11/2017 03:28 PM
Cherilyn D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!!!!!"
The staff here was amazing. They checked everything out, told me my options, and weren't pushy when I declined. This is every customer's dream.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/10/2017 02:09 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/11/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you received 5 Star service. It is our goal to always give you excellent service. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful week-end

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall repair"
Recall completed in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 12:48 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you were happy with the service you received on your last service visit. We appreciate your business so very much. It is our goal to always give our customers 5 Star service. Thank you again. we hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:03 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/09/2017

Thank you so much for letting us know that you were happy with the service you received. We appreciate your business. It is our goal to always give you five star service. Hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
William A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"None"
None
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/09/2017 12:30 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/09/2017

We would like to let you know that we appreciate so much you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received. We appreciate your business and our goal is to always give you 5 Star service. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Mike C. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close by fast sev."
verry friendly staff will be back
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/09/2017 02:50 AM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/09/2017

We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were happy with the service you received on your last visit. We also appreciate your business. It is our goal to give all of our customer excellent service and we would like to know what we may could have done differently to have received a 5 Star rating, since that is our goal. We value your opinion and we strive always to do better. Thank you again so much and we do hope you have a wonderful last part of your week. Please fill free to contact me at 706 243 3941.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Verified Customer on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"the service is professional and reliable."
Yes
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:50 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/08/2017

We would like to let you know we appreciate your business so much and although you were happy with the service department
and the service you received. Our goal is to always give you excellent service. We would like to know what we could have done differently to have given you 5 Star service. We are always striving to improve and we like to get input from our customers, so that we can better serve you in the future. Thank you again and we hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Phillip R. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service with Frasier and Janet"
Did exactly what they said
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:35 PM
Janet D. at AutoNation Hyundai Columbus responded on 08/08/2017

We would like to say thank you for the 5 Star review. It is our goal to give you five star service on every visit. We appreciate your business so very much. We appreciate knowing that you were happy with the service your received. We hope you have a wonderful week.

Janet Davis
Service Director
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 646 in total