Avery Automotive Repair & Towing


Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5Overall Rating 4.98/5rating 4.98

240 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
WES H. on 02/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly service"
I called to see if they had time for a repair & they were accommodating, quick & very friendly!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/14/2017 03:24 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 02/16/2017

Thanks for the great review Wes.

Brendan McGettigan

JACLYN D. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Appreciate the help!
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 09:43 AM
KEN B. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You provide expert service with fair prices."
The only compliant I have is the last service was $100.00 dollars more than quoted
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 11:30 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 02/07/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review.  Thanks for comming to avery automotive

Brendan

SUE L. on 01/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avery!"
Super quick and accurate with my OLAF (Oil, Lube And Filter) on Thursday! "Crunch time" and it was done in less than an hour! Thank you!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 01/12/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2017 03:35 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 01/16/2017

Thanks for the great review!

Brendan

AMANDA W. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!!"
I found a flat while leaving for work. It was right at 7am and the shop was just opening up. The guys turned on the lights, popped open the garage door and had me out of there in 15min. I wasn’t even late for work. Thanks Avery team and keep up the great work!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 02:30 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 01/11/2017

Thanks again for the great review.

Brendan

KEN B. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service I received at Avery was second to none.They are totally professional
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 11:39 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 01/09/2017

Thanks for the review Ken.  

Brendan

KAY S. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth sailing!"
Courteous, accommodating, efficient!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 12/19/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 06:33 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 01/09/2017

Thanks for the great review

Brendan

ROBERT/LINDA F. on 12/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, friendly, reliable"
Honest, friendly, reliable
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz G500
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/26/2016 07:39 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 01/09/2017

Thanks for the Great review.

Brendan

BILL F. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5"
Excellent job! Very happy.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/07/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 09:38 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 12/09/2016

Thanks for the review Bill.

Brendan

THOMAS D. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Avery's "
Great people, great shop. Small town business that gives that personal attention.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 05:55 AM
KELLY P. on 10/22/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and Easy"
Avery replaced my Brakes and Tires. It was very expensive compared to a lot of other places but I needed it done in 1 day which they were able to do. Even though they are only a few blocks away I also took advantage of their Loaner Car for the day. It was a beat up old Buick that I would rather not ever drive again. It was nice that it was a free option in case I had an emergency I would not be stuck with out a car. They did a great job and said they inspected my car for other issues but did not find any. Only a day later my brakes are now squealing when they had not before, so I don't know what they did to my car, but hopefully they will check it out for no cost since they guaranteed their work and inspection.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/20/2016
Review Created: 10/22/2016 08:23 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 10/23/2016

Thanks for the review Kelly. I have sent an email about looking at your brakes again. 

Thanks
Brendan McGettigan
avery automotive 

DONN B. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change/tire rotation"
Avery's are very easy to schedule appointments for car maintenance & get the work done in a timely manner. The crew is very courteous & prices are reasonable.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 10/05/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 06:36 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 10/10/2016

thanks for the review.
Brendan

FRED B. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thanks to all.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 10/06/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 05:42 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 10/10/2016

Thanks for the review.
Brendan

BECKY U. on 09/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
As soon as you walk in you're welcome with a friendly hello and a clean environment. The owner is extremely pleasant to talk with and the techs are knowledgeable. I'm glad I can take my vehicle here and trust the guys who work on it. Thank you, Avery Auto for all you've done for me! :)
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/22/2016
Review Created: 09/23/2016 06:01 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 09/26/2016

Thanks for the great review!!

Brendan

JESSICA H. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. Great value."
My husband and I appreciate being able to drop our vehicle off and pick it back up knowing the job was done right. We have done business here three times now, and will continue.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 10:10 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 09/02/2016

Thanks for the great survey. 

Brendan

AARON A. on 08/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer "
They offered me an honest evaluation, options for repair and strait forward pricing.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/28/2016 08:17 PM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 08/29/2016

Thanks Aaron for the great review.
Brendan

CHRIS B. on 08/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty above all, hard to come by these days."
We will continue to try and send them all the business we can. Would not go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 07/29/2016
Review Created: 08/09/2016 07:33 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 08/10/2016

Thanks for the great review Chris!!!
brendan

RICHARD I. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick & good service. "
Trustworthy, thorough and prompt service
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 07:25 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 08/04/2016

THANKS RICHARD FOR THE GREAT SURVEY

BRENDAN

DONN B. on 08/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Outstanding service
Vehicle: Saturn Ion 2
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/03/2016 07:19 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 08/04/2016

Thanks for the great review Donn.

Brendan

NANCY S. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I greatly appreciate Avery's service."
Avery's service is always prompt, courteous, dependable and reasonable cost wise when compared to others.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Cutlass
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 09:12 AM
Brendan M. at Avery Automotive Repair & Towing responded on 08/01/2016

Thanks for the review.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 240 in total