ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
Great work! Fast and friendly!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:01 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Anonymous,

We wanted to say thanks for taking the time to give us your review.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
John S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
They are easy to schedule an appointment and provide quick and competent service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/17/2017 10:21 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

John,

We wanted to say thanks for taking the time to give us your review and for the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Plus"
Went in for scheduled oil change and tire rotation. One tire was leaking so it had to be repaired. No charge on tire as we had purchased the them from the dealer.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:53 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/12/2017

Anonymous,

We wanted to thank you for taking the time to give us your review .
We appreciate you choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Eva D. on 08/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treat you like family"
Totally professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/10/2017 03:38 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/10/2017

Eva,

We wanted to let you know how much we appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and for the kind comments  Thanks for choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Tammy C. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff always polite & accomodates me"
I have been a Bales customer for 12+ years. Bought 3 new vehicles & 2 used ones. I have always been satisfied with the sales & service departments.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/08/2017 03:08 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/08/2017

Tammy,

We wanted to say thank you for the kind comments and for taking the time to give us your review.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your automotive needs. 

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
ALAN S. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value, service and on time"
Went for oil change during busy time. Done in a prompt manner plus 2 recalls performed.
You can't beat this service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 12:03 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Alan,

We wanted to thank you for the review and the nice comments.
We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smooth oil change"
Quick and easy oil change.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/06/2017 07:24 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review and the kind comments.
We appreciate you choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Excellent team, not pushy, gets the job done quickly!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/04/2017 10:18 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Anonymous,

Thanks so much for the review and the nice comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Mitch P. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Great service! Timely repairs!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:54 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/30/2017

Mitch,

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate you choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
David B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly"
completed work as promised
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/28/2017 09:47 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

David,

We wanted to let you know we appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and for the kind comments.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Shawn B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hospitality as well as quality of work. "
I've purchased four vehicles from this dealership and am a 20 years plus happy customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 09:05 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/28/2017

Shawn,

Thank you for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your vehicle needs.  If we can ever be of assistance please feel free to reach out to us.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Ernest N. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Cuddos to the Service Department at Hyundai/Jeffersonville IN"
I have always been pleased with the service I receive when bringing in my Elantra for service. Professional and timely.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:43 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Ernest,

We wanted to thank you for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 07/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I always receive great, dependable service from Bales Hyundai. They are always very polite and efficient when I drop off my car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/24/2017 02:38 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Anonymous,

Thanks so much for the review and the very nice comments.  We appreciate your business. 

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Jenny L. on 07/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Bales is my go to service place "
I have trust with the service department and appreciate how professionally and efficiently they accomplish the work!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/22/2017 11:33 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/22/2017

Jenny,

Thanks so much for the review and the kind comments.
We appreciate you choosing Bales.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
THOMAS C. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
Fastest oil change ever. Less than half hour. Usually more than an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:47 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Thomas,

Thanks for the review.  We appreciate your business.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Great service, fast and reasonable
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 06:47 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/21/2017

Gary,

Thanks so much for the review.  We appreciate your business.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Janice G. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
The staff remembers me and treats me like a family member.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 05:12 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/18/2017

Janice,

Thanks so much for the review and the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Cory R. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GOOD SERVICE"
I always take my sonata to Bales to get it serviced they are a great dealer with a great service department.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/17/2017 10:27 AM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

Cory,

We wanted to thank you for taking the time to give us your review and for the kind comments.  We appreciate you choosing Bales for your Hyundai's service needs.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Lana G. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very very clean friendly people"
Yes I would recommend this business
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:10 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Lana,

Thanks for the review and the kind comments.
We appreciate your business.


Paul B. WurtsmithService and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Verified Customer on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Quick service, need more explaining."
Service quick, fair price, fixed part of the vehicle issues. Next time please spend more time explaining what is wrong with vehicle. Don't assume that I know the issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:18 PM
Paul B W., Service and Parts Director at Bales Hyundai responded on 07/15/2017

Anonymous,

Thanks for the review.  We apologize that we did not answer all of your questions.  Please feel free to conact me so that we can answer any question you may have.

Paul B. Wurtsmith
Service and Parts Director
812-282-4356
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 289 in total