Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

682 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5rating 4.54545
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Cheryl P. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Prompt courteous service"
I have always been completely satisfied with the service. They do not try and over sell service that is not needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:57 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/21/2017

Hello Cheryl, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team and your business.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Patrick N. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding"
unexcelled
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 03:50 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/21/2017

Hello Patrick,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanksagain!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Michael F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people "
Good job, nice people
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:04 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/20/2017

 Hello Michael, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business. We appreciate the kind comments.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Kathy P. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"replaced hood latch"
got in and got out in the allotted time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 03:56 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/20/2017

Hello Kathy, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Santa Fe and any time your local if you need anything feel free to ask..  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Herbert K. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:57 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/20/2017

Hello Herbert,
   Thank you very much for this review of our service team. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Marshall D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do as you ask"
They took care of every request I made, even those that were settings I made in error not anything actually wrong with the car
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:03 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/20/2017

Hello Marshall, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comments.  I'm glad we were able to assist you with your service.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Breten B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dropped in and got what I needed done"
I dropped in for an oil change and then added a different service, they were happy to do it and I got it all done in one fell swoop
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 02:04 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/19/2017

Hello Breten,
     Thank you very much for reviewing our service team. We greatly appreicate your kind comment and hope to see you again for another visit. Thanks again.

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Raymond B. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taken on time and work performed quickly"
I appreciated the fact that when I arrived for my appointment I was expected and the "team" was ready. It was my first oil change since purchasing our 2017 Santa Fe which we love by the way. The service was performed without charge and also a recall was taken care of at the same time. In and out in 1 hour. Perfect!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:35 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/18/2017

Hello Raymond,  
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and kind comment. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Mark F. ReScore Review on 09/24/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corrective Action on Initial Poor Manufacturer Recall Service"
Upon the registering of my initial service work complaint, Balise Service Manager, Jason Robertson contacted me and made the effort to provide whatever follow up service was necessary to correct the complaint. They did a great job addressing the issue and I would gladly return to Balise for service in the future.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:45 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor Quality of Manufacturer Recall Service"
Balise Hyundai has done consistently POOR quality in performing manufacturer recall service work. My 2014 Sante Fe was serviced for an engine valve inspection and associated oil change on . My car now is leaking oil on my driveway when it had no issues prior to the recall service. This is the second recall service problem with Balise. 18 months ago, My 2007 Sante Fe was fine prior to recall service on the valve cover gasket. Post service, the car leaked oil and was not properly repaired even after a return visit to Balise. Had to take the car to an independent repair shop to have the oil leakage and associated alternator damage repaired.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/17/2017 08:45 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/17/2017

 Hello Mark,
    Thank you for completing this review of our service team.  I did not know there was any kind of an issue with either vehicle.  I would like to be notified of any issues of this manner so that corrective actions can be taken.  Please give me a call this week so I can have this issue resolved.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DINO C. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
I would not hesitate to shop at Balise Hyundai of Cap Cod again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:23 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/17/2017

Hello Dino,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team and comments.  We appreciate you taking your Santa Fe in to us for service and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Scott M. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good staff at service desk"
Friendly and efficient staff. See comment from previous page.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/15/2017 06:23 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/15/2017

Hello Scott,
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your comment. We are in process of adding multiple staff members. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall on car"
Had a recall they took care of it within 45 mins
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:55 AM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/14/2017

Hello Cathy,
    Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Lynne M. on 09/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great repair service"
Service center was great. They did a great job fixing the 3 recalls. Bought my car there. Paid the asking price. Only asked for 2 keys. Got only one. Called the manager. It's been almost a year and he still hasn't returned my call. Will go elsewhere to buy my next car. Love the car. (Sonata) Runs great, easy to drive. Has been awesome. Would definitely recommend the car. Just make sure you get 2 keys before you leave.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:27 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/13/2017

Hello Lynne, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your comments.  I would like to get some further information from you about this. Please call me (not today as I'm not in the office) asap so I can get some details.  Thanks again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

D. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL TIMELY"
FRIENDLY STAFF//AWESOME SHUTTLE SERVICE.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 09:51 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/13/2017

Hello, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Una W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Happy Balise Customer "
What makes Balise great is the integrity of the staff and their commitment to their customers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:41 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/11/2017

Hello Una,
     Thank you very much for this review of our team and especially the kind things said about our salesman Jimny. We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your Accent. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Leslie P. on 09/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Fair"
The service provided was fine the other recommendations were over what needed to be done. Had it taken care of elsewhere. Glad I believe in a 2nd opinion
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:13 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/09/2017

Hello Leslie, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  I would like to get some more informat8from you about your service. If you could please contact me Monday - Friday at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Susan F. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
I have never had a bad experience here
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 03:16 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/08/2017

Hello Susan, 
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thanks again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Derry F. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New alternater"
Done well
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:20 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/08/2017

Hello Derry,
      Thank you very much for this review of our service team and the opportunity to service your Veracruz. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY STAFF"
NICE PLACE
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 01:04 PM
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/07/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team and our facility. We greatly appreicate the opportunity to service your vehicle and hope to see you for your next maintenance visit. Thanks again!

Thank you,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Patricia W. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best accommodations available thank you totally pleased "
Such an easy transition
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/06/2017 09:26 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 09/07/2017

Hello Patricia, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your very kind comments.  We appreciate your continued business with us. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 682 in total