ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
SHARON S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treatment . "
As a female ,you don't always get the honest answer but that is not the case here. Highly recommend them
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 09:17 AM
JERRY V. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Barr's has always given us wonderful service on all our vehicles. Not only do they do things right, but they can give great advice when we need some suggestions regarding our cars.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 11:21 AM
ANDY G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service!!"
My back up/loan to people who want help moving truck, needed an inspection and serious brake work. Also a new windshield and a few other things to road worthy. They handled all. I set up with safelight auto glass to do the windshield and they paid the technician then added it to my bill so I wouldn't have to make an extra trip and take more time out of my day. This place is awesome!!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:09 PM
ANDY G. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another fine job"
Needed an inspection and so things checked out. Didn't have an appointment but dropped the truck off and it wasn't a problem for them to keep it a day or two until they could work me in.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 11:00 PM
JIM C. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy and professional"
None of us like car repairs, but Gary and his crew are detailed and professionals. If that was not sufficient to spend your repair dollars, they detail your problem areas and concerns in an easy manner to understand and outline the intended repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:48 AM
Brock B. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brock said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
H P F. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair of Dodge 2003 pick up truck"
Repair of Dodge 2003 pick up truck excellent service as always Very honest and all their dealings would highly recommend them to anybody and have
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 07:21 AM
Gena J. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gena said the service was great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SHIRLEY D. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personal attention given to me by Garry Barr"
It was wonderful to find a repair person who took an interest in my "forever car." I appreciated that Garry took the time to sit down and talk "VW's" with me. I feel confident he will take really good care of my car.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 06:17 PM
Patricia K. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Patricia said the staff inspected her vehicle. They were really nice and friendly, especially the lady in the front.
Vehicle: Mazda Protege
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GARY AND BRENDA M. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendley and very honest. "
Very honest business practices, friendly and quick to get you in for service.
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 09/04/2017 07:37 AM
WAYNE W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs done correctly and quickly"
The wife took the 97 Ford Edge in for the state safety inspection. She said was it done quickly and accurately and was also told that the oil was over due to be changed by a couple hundred miles, so she had them take care of that too.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 05:20 AM
TERRY F. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Fast in and fast out. Friendly expert service.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017 05:15 AM
BOB M. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All fixed!"
The mechanics at Barr's Auto Repair got the a/c working great in our old Suburban.
Vehicle: GMC Suburban
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 08:49 PM
Theresa B. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Theresa said the business took care of everything.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Janet L. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Janet said the business did an outstanding job and Gary is the nicest person you want to meet. The work is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dale C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dale said this business is honest and forthright about what they do.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Margret S. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margret said this is a family business that is very workable. They take the time to care and help her out whenever possible. She would like to thank them for the wonderful service.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT B. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
Friendly service from professional people.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 08:02 PM
TROY C. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly Service"
My car was finished quickly, the oil change price was average. I was very annoyed that I had been told a price over the phone and when I got there I was told another price. They forgot to do one thing I asked which was see why the radio was working. I wasn't told it was an additional $45 to turn it on and tell me that it was not going from the radio to the speakers. I knew that already. I wanted to know why but not for $45 that I was not told about after having moved money in my bank account to cover what had been told to me over the phone. I might go back to them to do a big timing belt and spark plug job because they were so friendly and gave me a ride to work, but I will be very clear that I understand exactly what the price will be before so there are no surprises. $45 is a lot of money to me.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 09:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 877 in total