Barry's Service Center


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

120 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
Valued Customer on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people. good family business"
Good people. good family business
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 10:56 AM
RICK B. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar"
Stellar service as usual!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 04:13 AM
LEONARD Z. on 07/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jason and Mark are my life savers when i'm on the road. They keep me safe when I drive."
Jason, thanks for all you did for me. I took the car to Bob Bell and they inspected HECU connector and cover replacement done. They also said there was no erosion on he wires so they would not do anything else for CALL BACK complaints. So far no dash board lights have come on.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/07/2017 01:57 PM
SUE G. on 07/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Greatest place to take your car for trustworthy, affordable and friendly service."
I travel over 40 miles and through tolls to Barry's Service Center for my car repair and maintenance. I trust them and I would recommend them to anyone who cares about maintaining their car. They have gone over and above every time I've taken my car to them to make sure my car is repaired and checked over thoroughly. Even when my repair bill was extensive (way over $2000) they were willing to work with me to pay the bill. Awesome service, amazing people. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/05/2017 09:56 PM
ROBERT M. on 06/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service "
Always going that extra mile to get the job done.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ6
Service Date: 05/26/2017
Review Created: 06/20/2017 10:37 PM
RICK B. on 05/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
As always the service was fast, reliable and funny!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 05/10/2017
Review Created: 05/11/2017 03:55 AM
RONALD C. on 05/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service."
Car runs like new after repair.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/04/2017 04:12 PM
DONNA M. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A mechanic you can trust and feel good leaving your car with."
There are many places out there that will tell you that you need something that you really don't, especially women. Mark & Jason at Barry's are your old-school auto shop, where they work very hard to get the best price for the customer, because they care. That's what brings the same people back year after year. Trust is hard to find, but you will find it here. Plus they stand behind their work. I would recommend anyone to Barry's. You get respect, honesty, integrity, and you are, in turn, helping the small business owner.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/27/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017 10:22 PM
Mark B. at Barry's Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Thank You so much for the kind words. We look forward to helping our customers anyway we can. And Thank you for beinga great customer through the years.

ROBERT B. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
My 2004 Kia Sorrento is getting old and has had several issues lately - Jason, Mark and his staff do a terrific job. Reasonably priced. This time it was a recall issue and I was provided all the paper work to submit it. Thank you for always doing a terrific job. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 04:52 AM
IRENE B. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"irene b"
Excellent fast service as always
Vehicle: Dodge Intrepid
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 06:46 AM
DORIS D. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service as always."
Love taking our vehicles to Barry's. We know that the service is great. Vehicles are checked, service is done with no problems.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 07:45 AM
LAURA N. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly and Honest"
I have had nothing but good experiences here.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 03:34 AM
ROBERT B. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work as usual"
I brought my Kia in because I saw an oil leak. They identified the problem quickly- however, the parts took a few days to arrive. Once the parts arrived, my vehicle was quickly repaired and ready to go.
Barry's is terrific and I would not take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 08:03 AM
JIM H. on 03/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"March 2017"
Very good service
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/06/2017 09:49 PM
Qukelia R. on 03/04/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Everyone is very respectful and kind! I'll recommend their services to anyone. They work very quickly and have amazing prices. I will continue my services at Barry's.
Service Date: 03/02/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 06:07 AM
KANETHIA P. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They where great"
They where fast and great service
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 02/10/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 07:17 PM
KEN H. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable quality"
QUICK OIL CHANGE IF YOU HAVE THE TIME TO SCHEDULE
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/30/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 09:48 AM
Mark B. at Barry's Service Center responded on 02/01/2017

Thank You for the kind words and We apperciate the years of Loyal service that we have been able to provide you. Look forward to your next visit.

KATHY G. on 01/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they are doing and they feel like family."
As usual they did a great job;
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra Touring
Service Date: 01/20/2017
Review Created: 01/25/2017 09:20 AM
ROBERT B. on 01/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service- Great People- Awesome Service"
I searched for a new service station for my vehicle and I came across Barry's Service Center. I brought my vehicle here and I could not have been more satisfied. They quickly diagnosed a problem- and they repaired it. However, the vehicle was running it did not seem to run correctly, they quickly diagnosed the second problem. My vehicle is now running great. My vehicle is a 2004 so I understand there can be many problems and at Barry's they get it right and not try to nickle and dime you. I will NEVER take my car or future cars anywhere else.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 01/11/2017 04:56 AM
Mark B. at Barry's Service Center responded on 02/01/2017

Robert
Thank You for the kind words. We hope at Barry's that this is the beginning of a long relationship. Our team here always has a goal of quality and timely work. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

JIM H. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People, they are the greatest"
I have used Barry's Service Center since 1988, Mark and his employees provide the best service available anywhere
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/10/2017 05:08 AM
Mark B. at Barry's Service Center responded on 02/01/2017

Mr Jim,
Thank You for all your years of loyalty with us. And as Always anything we can do for you, just give us a call.
Thank You

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 120 in total