99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Mike K. on 08/01/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mike said this business seems limited in what they can do. He would not recommend them to others if a diagnostic exam was needed.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert N. at Becka Automotive responded on 08/02/2016

Thank you for your response Mike. Although, as a reminder of our conversation before your truck came in, our limits were based on a reluctance to work on an unpredictable vehicle with such high mileage and age, (1994 with 300,000 miles),  not our skill or technology. I'm very happy that everything went well with the servicing and repairs that we did do.

Sincerely, Dan.

Mark A. on 07/03/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Mark said this business provided good service. When he picked up the vehicle, fluid was leaking and it still had the same noise it was brought in for. The business made a point to go pick up the vehicle from the house and fix the issues. He has recommended them for service and has positive feedback.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/12/2015
Review Created: 07/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Baldwin B. on 11/04/2014
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Spoke with Baldwin. He said this business has average service. They are pricey for the type of service they do. He would not recommend them for service because of this.
Vehicle: Infiniti QX56
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert N. at Becka Automotive responded on 11/06/2014

I’m sorry that you feel that way, and not too sure how you determined that we have average service and high prices when all we did was a basic oil change service and safety/maintenance inspection, in which we gave it a clean bill of health with the exception of the noisy tires. $57.00 for an oil change with 6.5 quarts of semi-synthetic oil is quite reasonable, unless you compare to Quicky Lube Stations with “Promo-Pricing” to get you in, and then give a laundry list of “necessary” recommendations. We save our customers money by NOT making unnecessary recommendations.
Dan.
Displaying all 3 Review