Beneficial Automotive


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

279 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Steven L. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Dash board light's"
Very knowledgeable and efficient,
I had no appointment and they squeezed me in.
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017 03:10 AM
Susan W. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review "
I was very happy with my repair. A dealership told me I needed new a/c hoses, etc and their quote was over $600. Beneficial could not find a leak in my system, they recharged my a/c, and everything has been fine since. The only thing I wasn't happy about was the lady who answers the phone and works at the front desk was sarcastic with me; it was rude and unnecessary. Thank you for being honest about my repair needs!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017 05:41 PM
Jerry C. on 03/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick and reliable."
Beneficial does great work and gets the job done quickly. I highly recommend them.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 03/28/2017
Review Created: 03/30/2017 07:55 AM
Adam R. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
They did a good job
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 07:25 AM
Kevin J. on 08/30/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GOOD WORK"
THE WORK TO OUR VEHICLE WAS DONE WELL AND IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/30/2016 12:40 PM
Gary F. on 03/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Shower"
First and most important you have looked out for us keeping our cars in good shape and giving advice. You've taken the time to diagnose and even remedy problems without charging us anything. When I found the oil puddle in my garage and found the oil cap left off by one of your mechanics, I took no chances and had my car towed in following the driver for extra care. I spent time cleaning up the oil and all together invested 2 hours on this endeavor. Beyond this I had to take my car for undercarriage wash because their was still some oil dripping from the engine. I just felt like a little more could have been done or just offered to compensate me for my time and money invested in getting all this done.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 02/18/2016
Review Created: 03/02/2016 04:57 PM
The Beneficial A. at Beneficial Automotive responded on 03/03/2016

We sincerely apologize for all the problems at your service.  Just know that we always "have your back" and will continue to take care of all of our customers' needs.

Ron Y. on 02/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ron said he was well satisfied with the service provided by this business but he was surprised by how expensive it was.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2016
Review Created: 02/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marvin L. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Marvin said he is generally pleased with this business, but after this visit, his wife is saying the transmission is slipping and not acting right. He drove the vehicle himself and did not notice it, but she is insistent there is a problem. He is unsure if this was due to the service of the business or not.
Vehicle: Infiniti FX35
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Armando R. on 01/26/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Armando said this business did not have all the parts that were needed for his service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/31/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying all 9 Review