Benna Ford

Reviews (941)

rating 4.7671978rating 4.7671978rating 4.7671978rating 4.7671978rating 4.7671978

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto Maintenance
Quick and helpful.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/16/2014 11:34 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Fast and curteous service.
Fixed two things shortyly after I purchased car. Fast service. Fixed a recall problem. Got me in right away.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 11:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Very Quick effeciant service
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2014
Review Created: 12/15/2014 05:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LESTER H. in Duluth, MN on 12/14/2014
Very professional and great people!
Over the years we have an opportunity to work with most people that work for the dealership and have nothing bad to say about any department. The service department is easy to work with and listen to your concerns and will take the time to explain something so it becomes understandable. Also best place to get an oil change. Thanks to all the professional people at Benna!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/14/2014 09:29 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACOB L. in Brule, WI on 12/13/2014
sales people are friendly and willing to work with you
Bought a 2014 f150. Love the truck had great service. Would highly recommend them
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN R. in Superior, WI on 12/13/2014
Service 12/8/14
Prompt speedy service as expected
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 11:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and Timely
Got me right in and were spot on for how long repairs would take.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 07:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The friendly sales staff
I wouldn't buy a truck anywhere else!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/13/2014 06:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people!
The service counter reps are outstanding!
The only thing we do not like about our new escape is the lousy mileage it's getting.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 06:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG S. in Duluth, MN on 12/12/2014
Service Manager were very friendly all paperwork ready
When I called to set up the appointment for the recall on my new F-150, it was made to fit my schedule. I needed to have a vehicle to use during the time the truck was being fixed. When I arrived, they had all the paperwork ready and a loaner vehicle ready to go. Same on eturn. I Drive 2 other Fords, 08 Mustang
09 Explorer. Will be using future service
needs at Benna Ford !
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 06:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SANDRA K. in Duluth, MN on 12/12/2014
Gene
Fast, helpful, friendly. Best service center in the area.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/10/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 05:11 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
dependable and accomodateing to clients.
Four star.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 04:33 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHAD L. in Superior, WI on 12/12/2014
people
Very accommodating.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2014
Review Created: 12/12/2014 04:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT H. on 12/10/2014
Amazing
I literally could not believe how SPECTACULAR the staff was at Benna Ford Superior. Excellent Sales Staff.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/02/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014 04:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Theodore S. on 12/10/2014
Theodore said the staff in the service department is excellent.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Travis S. on 12/10/2014
Travis said this business provides good service every time he goes in and everything is just great.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/10/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
excellent service
always quick and good service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 11:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LYNN P. in Duluth, MN on 12/05/2014
professionalism
Always treated well by service staff. They are serious, competent and helpful. After 20 years of buying Fords, never had a problem with the service dept at Benna.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mary C. on 12/05/2014
Mary said the people at this business were very polite, informative and answered her questions. She said the guys are nice
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Duane A. on 12/05/2014
Duane said this businesses service department is excellent and they really care about their customers. He has always enjoyed the business overall, he just had one concern. He has bought his last five vehicles from them and now that they have dropped the Ranger, the new one is too big for him so he has to go to another dealership to purchase his vehicle.
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/03/2014
Review Created: 12/05/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 941 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message