Benna Ford

Reviews (1239)

rating 4.7757225rating 4.7757225rating 4.7757225rating 4.7757225rating 4.7757225

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Always good!
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 08/03/2015 06:12 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service
Great place to buy a vehicle!! I would return when it's time for another new one
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 08/01/2015 06:02 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TONY D. in Esko, MN on 08/01/2015
Timely service appointments
Car goes in on schedule and out again during oil changes consistently
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2015
Review Created: 08/01/2015 04:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. in Duluth, MN on 07/31/2015
Power Steering
The visit went fine. I pass another Ford dealership on my way here. I live in Minnesota, but drive to Benna in Wisconsin because the people treat their customers very well. I am happy with my service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/30/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 08:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSE G. in Superior, WI on 07/31/2015
great service
Always friendly, helpful staff
Repairs done in timely manner
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/29/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 08:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Awesome customer service!!
Awesome service as usual!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/31/2015 07:17 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD D. in Duluth, MN on 07/30/2015
personal are very good
just fine
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2015
Review Created: 07/30/2015 10:52 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very friendly people
thank you for helping me get a new set of wheels
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/15/2015
Review Created: 07/29/2015 06:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly & Not Too Much Pressure
Benna staff are friendly and helpful and do not make too much pressure to make one turned off from just looking. When making a purchase they listen and go over your concerns and make you feel like you truly are cared for as their customer.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 08:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BLAIR J. in Andover, MN on 07/28/2015
Excellent Service
Your salesman was the most efficient and helpful salesman that we have ever dealt with. Service was tremendous and we will definitely use your dealership in the future.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/16/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 06:43 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I really liked working with my salesman.
Very friendly and knowledgable salesperson. He spent hours trying to get me the best rate on the car.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/25/2015
Review Created: 07/28/2015 02:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HOPE P. in Superior, WI on 07/26/2015
The staff was absolutely amazing!
The staff went out of their way in every aspect to make sure they got me in the best vehicle I could afford
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 01:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONNA F. in Cloquet, MN on 07/26/2015
Super Staff and Professionalism
What a pleasant experience from walking in the door to picking up the car I purchased. I could not be happier with the vehicle or the price I paid. Thank you Benna Ford!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/27/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 10:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Duluth, MN on 07/26/2015
Our salesman
It was great to be taken care of by someone who cares
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/26/2015 07:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 07/24/2015
Service dept...Bruce
As always, honest, predictable service at a fair price. That's why I drive past another Ford dealership to get to Benna.
Vehicle: TOYOTA SIENNA
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID P. in Proctor, MN on 07/24/2015
Great service and price
Great
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/23/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 02:22 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN L. in Foxboro, WI on 07/24/2015
Everybody was very friendly & helpful!
Wouldn"t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/17/2015
Review Created: 07/24/2015 07:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TINA P. in Winter, WI on 07/23/2015
got a new car.
Im sick of other car dealers that sell me cars that WILL break down an cost me more money than the car is worth. Benna ford helped me get a new one.Thank y so much. I will came back
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/21/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 07:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice people and easy to make appointments.
I had the oil changed on my Ford Edge. I was satisfied and happy with the service I teceived.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/22/2015
Review Created: 07/23/2015 02:28 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
New Escape
John Toman was great to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/18/2015
Review Created: 07/22/2015 05:53 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1239 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message