Benna Ford

Reviews (1144)

rating 4.7719764rating 4.7719764rating 4.7719764rating 4.7719764rating 4.7719764

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful!!
Benna Ford is the best! The people are friendly and they get you what you want! They definitely know the cars and help in any way possible
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2015
Review Created: 05/21/2015 03:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Benna treated me great on a small service issue in the past. The purchase of a used truck what just as good. I will purchase from them in the future.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 02:29 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Oil Change
All went well :) I also learned I should rotate my tires with every oil change on an All Wheel Drive vehicle. I never knew that.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/18/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 06:53 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent
Benna Ford had been recommended to us by friends but this was our first experience. We couldn't be happier with the Escape and to work with the friendly folks was a treat. Besides all that we had a Finish sales person so my husband was happy.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/19/2015 08:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 08:23 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Good Service
I am always in and out quickly
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/15/2015
Review Created: 05/18/2015 07:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JESS B. in Duluth, MN on 05/17/2015
Oil change
The oil change went great.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/16/2015
Review Created: 05/17/2015 02:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Superior, WI on 05/17/2015
Excellent customer service
Bruce printed out a couple of replacement tire options in stock for my vehicke, helped me make a decision, and made certain the tires were installed during the sale period. He even applied for the rebate on my behalf!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/17/2015 08:56 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN B. in Hurley, WI on 05/16/2015
New car dealer
This is the second purchase price was good
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/09/2015
Review Created: 05/16/2015 04:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GENE M. in Hibbing, MN on 05/15/2015
Great Service Department
There's not much more one can say about the service department at Benna. They do a great job.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/14/2015
Review Created: 05/15/2015 03:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JODY B. in Gordon, WI on 05/14/2015
Friendly
Nice staff
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2015
Review Created: 05/14/2015 03:06 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
My new Explorer
i LOVE my new explorer and Benna Ford! I didn't plan to buy a car for another year, but decided to look at the model I had in mind. They helped me find the right car at the right price so I decided, why wait? They are such a great place to shop for a car and have always treated us so fairly. It's the only place I would ever recommend to my friends.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 02:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Just What I Wanted
My previous car was only three years and in near flawless condition with only 22,000 miles on it. I did not need a new car. The only reason for buying a new car was to try to get into more car for less money monthly. Yeah right. So for the first time I thought about trying to lease.

Most lease plans I looked at for new vehicles that were a step up form mine were either more or at best, about the same as I was paying...until I went to Benna. Salesman Derek Holznagel, and the good folks at Benna seemed to bend over backwards to come up with a lease deal on a vehicle (the car as more bells and whistles then I was even looking for) that would save me money each month and have me in a finer machine. Even with adding extra wear protection and a 12,000 mileage allotment it was still cheaper than what I was paying.

I have experienced some truly bad, high pressure car dealers in and around the Twin Ports and have found some really great folks as well. I would rank the people at Benna as some of the best. I had a personal matter come up right as we were going to finalize the deal on the first car I was looking at that made me cancel the deal. I felt terrible but Salesman Derek Holznagel was totally understanding and told me not to worry, take care of family first and that he'd be there if and when I need his services. A short time later with Derek's help I was heading down the road in my new Ford and it was costing me less money each month just like I hoped.

The amazing thing was they really listened to what I wanted and they got me there without trying to steer me into something that worked better for them and left my needs out of the equation. The Ford lease plans seem to be more forgiving and have a ton of rebates and things that bring the total cost of the vehicle down and make the monthly payments very affordable. Thanks Benna, I'm a happy guy!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/04/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 09:22 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Duluth, MN on 05/09/2015
Great service
My truck was done a half hour earlier than expected and it was done right.Great team at Benna!!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/07/2015
Review Created: 05/09/2015 04:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Dan M. in Duluth, MN on 05/07/2015
Spoke with Matt. He said this business had prompt service and everything went smoothly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2015
Review Created: 05/07/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
extremely professional
I had been considering purchasing a new truck as the scope of my work had changed. I went to benna ford just to look over there inventory. I met my sales consultant Joe and he was very helpful in putting me in the exact vehicle I was looking for.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 05/01/2015
Review Created: 05/06/2015 02:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thomas said business has always had good service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/29/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Daniel L. in Duluth, MN on 05/05/2015
Spoke with Debbie. She said the service provided by this business was good.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/05/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Robert said he gets along with the personnel at the business.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Holly said the business provides service in a timely manner.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/30/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1144 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message