Benna Ford

Reviews (909)

rating 4.7645124rating 4.7645124rating 4.7645124rating 4.7645124rating 4.7645124

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Experience
I highly recommend if you are looking for a new or used vehicle, you check out the folks at Benna Superior.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 11/28/2014 07:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Customer service, friendly salesmen.
The staff was friendly didn't waist time showing me vehicles I wasn't intresteded in. Once I found a vehicle to buy the process was fast.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/27/2014 06:33 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY N. on 11/26/2014
very nice sales people try their best for you
great place to buy a vehicel
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/26/2014 11:25 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAYME B. in Duluth, MN on 11/24/2014
driveline service
excellent service and follow thru, including diagnosis and repair. went the extra to assure satisfaction
Vehicle: FORD MUSTANG
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 08:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
great friendly service, timely, and coffee besides.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/24/2014 05:54 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DIANE N. on 11/23/2014
friendly, great service, reasonable prices
I always bring my car here, they do a great job
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2014
Review Created: 11/23/2014 05:32 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The people
People that work at Benna are always willing to help
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 06:49 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff
Thanks
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID K. in Esko, MN on 11/22/2014
able to work with requirements
Found vehicle that met my requirements and price range and did it very quickly.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/22/2014 08:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Clean. fast. Right price. Job done right
All went perfect. Tho they wouldn't let me test drive the Roush Mustang. They said 5 inches of snow might be too unsettling ????
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/19/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 07:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BECKY P. in Maple, WI on 11/21/2014
The sales staff
Excellent people to deal with.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/17/2014
Review Created: 11/21/2014 01:12 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The Sales Rep
There was no pressure to buy.
Vehicle: PONTIAC GRAND PRIX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 10:16 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSE G. in Superior, WI on 11/18/2014
They are always accommodating
The employees in the service dept are always helpful and accommodating. They always can get me in and get my vehicle repaired in timely fashion as promised. I go there for all my repair needs.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 02:51 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
It's a great place
It's fun to deal with sales. Service reps are very friendly and ready to help. We always talk about Benna when discussing vehicles with people.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 07:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Freindly knowledgable staff who make your experience great
Excellent choices and Corey my salesperson who knows me and never steers me qeong
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/05/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 09:59 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
top of the line everything!!!!!!
I had my oil changed in a timely manner and had a few "stupid" questions about how certain things work-all the elctronics blow my mind-I'm old school!!! The gentleman personally went out to my vehicle with me when I picked it up and showed me how to work things. GREAT STAFF!!!!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/17/2014 08:47 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great guys.
They are friendly and I trust them to treat me fair and give me an honest assessment.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2014
Review Created: 11/16/2014 04:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
always a job well done
Great service department
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 06:14 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
HEATH L. in Aurora, MN on 11/15/2014
great selection
Had many options to choose from
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/12/2014
Review Created: 11/15/2014 04:56 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SHANE A. in Duluth, MN on 11/12/2014
First time used truck buyer, very impressed.
The sales staff at Benna were extremely helpful in my search for the right used truck. I felt like I wasn't being pressured to buy RIGHT NOW unlike many other dealerships around the area. The sales staff also had suggestions on other vehicles that may better suit my needs. Financing was quick and painless. I would definitely suggest Benna Ford to anyone looking for a great all around car buying experience.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/08/2014
Review Created: 11/12/2014 07:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 909 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message