Benna Ford

Reviews (769)

rating 4.7658466rating 4.7658466rating 4.7658466rating 4.7658466rating 4.7658466

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff makes it a wonderful experience.
We have bought several vehicles from Benna and will continue to come back.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/16/2014
Review Created: 08/21/2014 12:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 08/19/2014
Honest service personell
Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES K. in Duluth, MN on 08/19/2014
prompt, on-time service
My safety recalls were handled promptly and professionally.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 02:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Escape2014
Knowledgeable Friendly Easy to work with
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/17/2014 10:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ALLEN T. in Finland, MN on 08/16/2014
The staff are so friendly!
As always, another wonderful experience at Benna Ford. Friendly staff, and they always have what I want or am looking for.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/11/2014
Review Created: 08/16/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
2013 Chev Impala
The people and the prices.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/15/2014 12:26 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
very helpful
Did a good job
Vehicle: DODGE AVENGER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/09/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 08:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CRAIG R. in Cloquet, MN on 08/12/2014
Great and friendly service!
Joe was great to work with, made making a decision easy, was very helpful with any available options that were pertinent to me. The whole feel of things was truly "family" like, thank you!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/08/2014
Review Created: 08/12/2014 03:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and fast
The service staff is always friendly and the vehicle work begins at the scheduled appointment time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 03:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great Service
Definitely. Benna Ford is outstanding.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 11:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
great service!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 07:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall
Excellent!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/11/2014 06:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
convenience to home
very prompt and polite
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 06:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly, quick results
The last visit was completed in an unexpected short time.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/10/2014 08:09 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
There are Vikings fans there! LOL!
We like the people!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/07/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 03:07 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Very professional.
John Toman and the staff handled themselves very professionally, offered a great deal and described everything in detail. Thanks to all !
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/06/2014
Review Created: 08/09/2014 02:20 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NORMAN B. in Duluth, MN on 08/07/2014
They are up front and honest.
If you ask for their lowest price on a car they will give it to you the first time. It was great not having to go back and forth trying to come up with a good deal. I went to other Car dealers and none of them could match the price that Benna Ford have me.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 05:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROSE B. in Superior, WI on 08/07/2014
great people
always willing to help
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/04/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 05:07 PM
rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Hibbing, MN on 08/07/2014
Nice people
After buying the car which we really do like I spent some time researching it online. I came to the conclusion that cash for clunkers is a joke, we paid average price for the car. So that being said if I would not have brought in a car I would have paid same price. I should have gotten the car for at minimum of 2Grand less. So I am disappointed.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/07/2014 04:23 PM
Ben F., eCommerce Director at Benna Ford responded on 08/08/2014

Hi John, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. As you can imagine it is never our goal to disappoint you or your level of expectations when doing business here; our customers are our biggest asset. With that said, I invite you to contact us directly to discuss the events outlined in your review. We view experiences both good, bad and inbetween as learning experiences. In short, we appreciate you helping us become better. We look forward to speaking with you.

rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAMES M. in Danbury, WI on 08/06/2014
Friendly, low pressure sales
Salesman Keith was honest and took all the time that we needed to decide on just the right car.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/02/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 08:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 769 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message