Benna Ford

Reviews (802)

rating 4.7679926rating 4.7679926rating 4.7679926rating 4.7679926rating 4.7679926

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SUSAN M. on 09/15/2014
Tim
Tim in service is the best. He's professional knowledgeable and straight forward
Vehicle: CHEVROLET SUBURBAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 05:21 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID B. on 09/15/2014
OIl Change
Everything went well.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2014
Review Created: 09/15/2014 02:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ROBERT H. on 09/13/2014
Amazing sales and service
Sales and Service are outstanding. Grade A+.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 06:52 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRISTINE M. on 09/13/2014
Vehicle choices
We were able to purchase an affordable vehicle.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 06:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KARA P. on 09/13/2014
they treat you with respect.
the best
Vehicle: FORD CROWN VICTORIA
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/13/2014 02:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
GERRY J. in Proctor, MN on 09/12/2014
Outstanding Service
Great employees means good service from service counter to the techs.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014 02:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Thomas D. in Maple, WI on 09/12/2014
Thomas said he had a problem with a different business prior, and has been going to this business ever since.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Gloria said the people are very friendly and accommodating. The service is very good and thorough.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Rick M. in Duluth, MN on 09/12/2014
Rick said the people he deals with at this business are nice.
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2014
Review Created: 09/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
NANCY F. in Hibbing, MN on 09/11/2014
Great People
Aarron Porter helped us select a vehicle that met the needs we had. He was friendly and did not try to hard sell us on something that we did not want like salesmen at other dealerships.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/06/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 04:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
EVAN H. in Duluth, MN on 09/11/2014
Friendly sales staff that made me feel like they were working to get me into the correct vehicle and at a fair price, in particular Korey Jazdzewski.
Overall it was a great experience. I explained what I was looking for and what kind of price range I would like to be in, and they worked with me to get me into a vehicle I liked, was within my range, and even got some extras thrown in with the deal.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/05/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 02:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
We were smiling when we left!
We wanted to trade two vehicles for one and were able to do just that in just a little bit of time. It was a win/win all around!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 02:30 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
payments
Would have liked more options on financeing it's steep and I would have liked to have a shot at lowering monthly payments.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2014
Review Created: 09/11/2014 10:24 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The staff
Love Benna Ford
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/01/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 05:36 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Fast
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/10/2014 12:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARILYN H. on 09/09/2014
lots of parking room, curteous service
e are pleased with our new car and the helpul salesperson
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 05:23 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD D. on 09/09/2014
nice place
clean and very friendly
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/04/2014
Review Created: 09/09/2014 03:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Recall 2014 Escape
got a free oil change when we brought our vehicle in for a simple recall. just wish we could have had the oil change on credit and used it when we needed it.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2014
Review Created: 09/06/2014 06:56 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the staff were very helpful
Customer service
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 05:01 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
BEST CAR DEALERSHIP IN TOWN!!!
I had been looking for a car for about 2 years and I wish I went to Benna Ford immediately when I initially looked! The difference here is the employees actually come out and greet you and help you out without being pushy. Any other dealer I went to tried pushing me into buying a car because it would be gone later that day. Korey (BEST GUY EVER!!) took all his time and day into making sure I was happy with my purchase and I am extremely grateful he came up to me. Without his help, I still wouldn't have a car. So thank you Korey J. you're the best!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 08/30/2014
Review Created: 09/04/2014 04:02 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 802 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message