Benna Ford


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

1998 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
MARK P. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I found a truck online. I late Tuesday and told them I needed to have the truck by Friday morning, with financing!! I picked the truck up Thursday evening. They made it easy and enjoyable to buy a truck. Definitely be back for future vehicles.
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 12:10 PM
DARYLE W. on 02/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Chevy Impala Ltd."
The employees I met there were very nice. Sure, I was about to spend some money there, but I've been there a few times over several years not spending any money and I've always been treated quite well. Keith Tourila seems to be a No Pressure Salesman. He wants you happy with your decision. I've had the vehicle for a few days now, and so far I'm quite happy with it. Time will tell, but I expect to have this vehicle for many years and hopefully without any major problems. I believe I did get the best price in this area for the vehicle I purchased, as I did look around at others and their offers.
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA LIMITED
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/22/2017
Review Created: 02/25/2017 03:50 AM
WAYNE S. on 02/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great buying experience!"
Great price, super friendly non pushy staff, will be back for my next vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/21/2017
Review Created: 02/23/2017 05:16 PM
ERIKA B. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Joe was great"
Joe really made us feel welcome. We had went to Kia previously while shopping and left feeling terrible. Joe made our day much better and took his time and listened to us!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 07:00 PM
LORENE C. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything. It's the best."
Derek was awesome. Our experience was great. Love our car.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/18/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 06:54 PM
JAMIE S. on 02/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to do business with"
Joe was a great salesman to do business with! Answered all my questions and wasn't too pushy for the sale. Would definitely recommend him!
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/21/2017 04:14 PM
STUART J. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job Service Department"
The great service that I always get. Even though I was only in for an oil change and tire rotation, they pointed out future maintenance issues that will need to be address in the next year.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 09:43 AM
DONALD B. on 02/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great employees "
I had a problem with my truck. they got it in right away and fixed it.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2017
Review Created: 02/18/2017 05:15 AM
CANDICE M. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Friendly, accommodating staff, comfortable waiting area. Thank you!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017 05:45 PM
RICHARD D. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly excellent service"
treat you like you are a friend of theirs
Vehicle: FORD SUPER DUTY F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 06:22 PM
JARROD I. on 02/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service review"
Service was good...went there with multiple issues on my 2016 F-150 lariat. Main concern was constant noise coming from my dual panel moonroof which has been occurring for over 5 months. I've been on F-150 forums with numerous other f-150 owners say I g ford does have a fix for this issue but Benna ford stated ford has no fix for this problem yet. Cases of other owner's fixes included multiple people stating ford greases the components and this seams to work for a few months and in other numerous cases a full replacement of the moonroof components which ford has done in other cases for owners but my service tech stated they contacted ford and ford told them they have no fix. I guess my concern is what is the truth? Does ford have a doc or do they not. I was told once ford had a fix I would hear from Benna ford but I'm not going to hold my breath. It doesn't make me happy since me and my family dating back to my grandparents have never owned anything but Fords and have stayed loyal for many decades.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2017
Review Created: 02/10/2017 04:40 PM
Kim L., BDC Director at Benna Ford responded on 02/15/2017

As of 2/13/2017 there is still no fix other than greasing the track which will not fix your concern.  As soon as we hear from Ford on a true fix, we will contact you.  So sorry for the inconvenience.

Pat Ringold
Owner/Operator

DANIEL K. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respectful service personel."
Quick & competent service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 10:43 AM
HOPE P. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"25,000 mile maintenance"
I feel for a tire rotation and inspection an hour and half was a little too long. All employees are amazing and answer any questions I have in a way I can understand.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017 05:44 AM
Cory S. on 02/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cory said the vehicle was in and out quickly.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2017
Review Created: 02/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JASON T. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ford fixed"
All in all it was a good visit. The person who I talked to the most behind the service counter was very direct. No time for small talk; this is business (the way I saw it). I guess if I wanted a Happy Meal I should have went elsewhere, but a simple yet sincere "hello, how are you today" would have went a long way towards my Fordless-day. Maybe I had something on my face such as a third eye, or maybe a small aircraft, but he wouldn't make eye contact with me. I am assuming it is because of some sort of anomaly I had going on. When I went to get my vehicle after it was completed, I wandered in the parking lot for a while looking for it. Believe it or not, there are a lot of similar looking Ford vehicles at Benna Ford. The little horn honking device I have attached to my keychain is apparently under-powered. Once I sat in my vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised by only having one mirror moved almost all the way down (I have nothing against short people, however if people have eyes near their belt loop I try to stay away from most of them). The vehicle started easily and now, with no check engine light on, I drove down the road with confidence knowing I had trusted mechanics and experienced managers working on my vehicle to get it done, and get it done right. Thank you for allowing me to speak openly about my positive experience with Benna Ford.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 05:56 PM
KATHLEEN E. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Staff is awesome
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 10:03 AM
RICHARD B. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Resealed hard tonneau cover. Car wash didn't find any leaks
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 09:50 AM
SHERI B. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I DID NOT APPRECIATE BEING CALLED BERGER YOUR CAR IS DONE BY MY LAST NAME"
SEE ABOVE
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017 08:12 AM
Tammy R. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tammy said they fixed everything and it was fine.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael M. on 02/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Michael's wife. She said the business is great. They are accommodating and get the work done.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1998 in total