Benna Ford

Reviews (999)

rating 4.7647016rating 4.7647016rating 4.7647016rating 4.7647016rating 4.7647016

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Everyone is so friendly
Great place
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2015
Review Created: 01/29/2015 08:59 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Financing
Always great service!
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/22/2015
Review Created: 01/28/2015 10:13 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
they do everything they can to deal with you
Very satisfied
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 06:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
I would work with them again in a heartbeat!
The Salesman right off the bat was great! Listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly what we been looking for! Was able to get us into the payment range we were able to afford! We will be doing business there again when we need another vehicle!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 04:51 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
routine oil change
As always great service. Quick and easy and they are always helpful with my questions.
Vehicle: FORD FIESTA
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/27/2015 06:35 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Maintenance
Always great!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 06:05 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Wonderful, attention to detail staff
Just Good People at Benna Ford
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/24/2015 10:03 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVID M. in Poplar, WI on 01/22/2015
Fast service, friendly staff
Excellent
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/21/2015
Review Created: 01/22/2015 06:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JACOB T. in Duluth, MN on 01/21/2015
very nice pepole to deal with
they were very prompt in serviceing my escape and through checking other things.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/21/2015 06:32 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great people
Everyone was friendly and willing to help! Great prices!!! Will always go back!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 05:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Duluth, MN on 01/20/2015
Great service
My truck was done 3 - 4 hours earlier than expected.I have never been dissatisfied with Benna Ford.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/20/2015 09:19 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Great service experience
The staff at Benna got my car in earlier than my appointment was scheduled as, and even were able to do a rotation imat the last minute. The whole service experience was flawless.

It seems that Benna isn't very connected to the Owner Rewards program, because my oil change hasn't been added to my account so I can get rewards. This isn't the first time this has happened, I usually have to call in and have it added, which is kind of irritating. With that exception, everything else was great.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2015
Review Created: 01/19/2015 04:21 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Salespeople were helpful and friendly
to Benna Ford just to look and wound up purchasing! Friendly salesperson (Korey)
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOSEPH H. in Duluth, MN on 01/18/2015
staff was friendly, helpful, and personable
Was happy with experience
Vehicle: MITSUBISHI GALANT
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/14/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:10 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
customer service
Honest. Upfront. Constant update/comunication.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 01:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN H. in Aurora, MN on 01/15/2015
Great Staff
I told our salesman, Brian, what I was looking for, he asked a few questions, and found a car that fulfilled my requirements in a short time. From sales to financing was quick, efficient, and friendly. Kudos to the whole Benna staff.
Vehicle: NISSAN ALTIMA
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/13/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 06:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONI H. in Superior, WI on 01/15/2015
Great staff and friendly service
Nick M. was a great help in getting me the car I wanted and was very knowledgeable about the car. Showed me how the Sync worked and got my phone all connected. RJ explained everything with the lease in plain English and was very friendly.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 01/10/2015
Review Created: 01/15/2015 05:45 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL P. in Duluth, MN on 01/14/2015
John Toman and friendly staff ....
It was a pleasant experience purchasing our Explorer from Benna Ford.... It was really nice dealing with John and making a deal and not having him to run around and get additional approval .... I would recommend Benna Ford to friends and family.... Thank you very much John ...Paul & Peg Podemski
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/22/2014
Review Created: 01/14/2015 10:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ANN B. in Duluth, MN on 01/13/2015
Help & expertise of staff
Very professional and helpful.
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 08:05 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Efficient Service
I had some (used car) warranty work to be done and it was right at the tail end of my warranty! No questions asked, they fixed the minor repair, and did it efficiently! Nice job!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2015
Review Created: 01/12/2015 11:55 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 999 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message