Benna Ford

Reviews (738)

rating 4.7641538rating 4.7641538rating 4.7641538rating 4.7641538rating 4.7641538

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY F. in Superior, WI on 07/28/2014
good service
everyone worked to make our purchase worthwhile.
Vehicle: FORD TAURUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 06:45 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and fast staff
They fixed the recalls on my car fast and got me back in my car. I wasn't very happy with the loaner car though. I thought they would give me something more close to mine. I had a hard tie getting my son in it. And it was also on empty when I picked it up.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 12:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN P. in Duluth, MN on 07/27/2014
Great service!
The guys at the service counter not only do their job well but they are very personable.I went in thinking I needed a complete front brake job but when I went back to get my truck I was told my rotors somehow got warped and it was covered under warranty.They could have gone ahead and changed the pads also and charged me for it but they chose to be honest.Thats a big reason why I keep buying my trucks from them. Great crew!!!!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 06:42 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly and timely
My first service, so far so good!
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/27/2014 05:53 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MARY B. in Duluth, MN on 07/26/2014
Great customer service
Salesman wasn't pushy, he was helpful and helped us out during our time there. The staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile. Finance department was very nice and made the transaction easy.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/23/2014
Review Created: 07/26/2014 03:27 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Bought a newly used vehicle
Korey was an excelent liaison for me when i purchased my new used truck from benna ford.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/05/2014
Review Created: 07/23/2014 10:43 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Friendly
Like the arrangement for service
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 06:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Auto maintenace
They did the repair on the recall in good time and courteous service.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 09:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
xx xx xx
xx xx xx
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/21/2014 03:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Best Dealer Hands down !!
The team at Benna will go the extra mile for you every time.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 02:38 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
OLIVIA A. in Duluth, MN on 07/20/2014
.
.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/16/2014
Review Created: 07/20/2014 10:26 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRADLEY B. on 07/18/2014
2013escape
Quick and easy
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/18/2014 07:39 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAVE K. in Superior, WI on 07/17/2014
Oil change
Quick in and out, best price.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 08:00 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RONALD S. in Duluth, MN on 07/17/2014
people and service
Service is great and people are very nice to deal with
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2014
Review Created: 07/17/2014 03:55 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Spoke with Allen. He said the business did a nice job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
James H. in Duluth, MN on 07/15/2014
James said the staff at this business were courteous, friendly, helpful, they go out of their way, and they were very nice people. He would definitely recommend them to others. He said to keep doing what they are doing because they are great.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
SAM M. in Superior, WI on 07/14/2014
great experience
Kyle definitely helped take some stress off the whole process. He talked to me like I was a regular person and didn't feel pressured much at all.
Vehicle: LINCOLN MKX
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/14/2014 06:17 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
Mike F. in Proctor, MN on 07/12/2014
Mike said this business finished the job.
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2014
Review Created: 07/12/2014
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Excellent service, Nice waiting area.
Could use some magazines for women.
Vehicle: FORD FUSION
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 01:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Service
Fast for no appointment.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2014
Review Created: 07/11/2014 06:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 738 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verfication purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message