Benna Ford

Reviews (1041)

rating 4.768421rating 4.768421rating 4.768421rating 4.768421rating 4.768421

Recommend?
97%

3022 Tower Avenue
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8669
About At Benna Ford, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none from the moment you walk into our showroom. For the life of your vehicle, we will strive to make your experience a good one.
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Vincent said this business has always been good to him.
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/03/2015
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Service
The service counter person was pleasant and informative and answered all my questions. He relayed any areas of concern and explained them. Thanks.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/25/2015
Review Created: 03/02/2015 09:40 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Thye are all their to help.
Everything went great.
Vehicle: FORD EDGE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 03/01/2015 09:51 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Nice folks great service
Great service yet again. Thanks Bruce and crew in the service department!!
Vehicle: CHEVROLET IMPALA
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 04:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KURT J. in Duluth, MN on 02/28/2015
Service department
As always, Bruce in the service dept shined. He made a recommendation to me to get my desired work done at a less expensive cost. Truly an honest service rep !!
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 04:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
great service
Staff was wonderful
Vehicle: FORD EXPLORER
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:04 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DANIEL S. in Duluth, MN on 02/26/2015
Friendly staff
Good job. Thank you.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:10 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
SERVICE!!
Always friendly, prompt, and efficient service.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 03:06 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly
They were very friendly, patient, and helped us find the right car for us.
Vehicle: FORD FOCUS
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 04:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
easy to make appointments, well located.
everything went well, treated very nicely.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 12:01 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Kind, understanding salesman
Jake was fantastic! After looking for a family vehicle with third row seating for over two months, we finally found one we were interested in. Jake was the first salesman we came across that really seemed to care about our needs. He was very personable, kind, and willing to work to help us get what we felt was a fair deal on the used vehicle we wanted. My husband and I would recommend for all of our family, friends, and anyone else looking for a vehicle to go to Benna Ford and work with Jake.
Vehicle: FORD EXPEDITION EL
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/25/2015 05:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
the people that work there
every one was great
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 07:48 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
friendly and fast
These guys are awesome!
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/24/2015 05:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
The service person I work with is always knowledgeable & get the work done in a timely manner
The service person I work with is always knowledgeable & get the work done in a timely manner
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEVIN M. in Duluth, MN on 02/22/2015
Great staff, willingness to negotiate a great deal
Benna Ford makes buying a new car a pleasure instead of a headache. Something all dealerships should strive to do.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 08:34 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
PAUL P. in Superior, WI on 02/22/2015
Promptness
Always courteous and professional.
Vehicle: FORD FLEX
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 04:22 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
My Best Purchase
Benna Ford has given me a total of 4 of my very best auto buying experiences. Other a person to person purchase Benna by far ha given me the best experience.
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 01:15 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LAURA V. in Esko, MN on 02/21/2015
The friendly workers
I went to Benna Ford for an oil change and they were on time and quick.
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/21/2015 08:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Great service, friendly staff!
Always satisfied
Vehicle: FORD F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:42 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
timely service, friendly people
very good service, as always
Vehicle: FORD ESCAPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 10:31 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1041 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message